Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Zuniga.
Juan Zuniga
Juan Zuniga at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
4.3

Juan Zuniga

Sales Associate

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Juan Zuniga

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very very nice, nice people and..."

- MICHELE.A.MCKAY Verified Customer

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

MICHELE.A.MCKAY responded

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Jan 15, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Michele, Thank you so much for the wonderful five-star rating and feedback of your experience with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! The Culver City Volvo Teams

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"salesman juan called me mon 9:30 a.m., saying car was..."

- DRBIGNESS Verified Customer

salesman juan called me mon 9:30 a.m., saying car was going into shop, what time did i want to pick up? i arrived at 1:40 p.m. from santa barbara(100 miles north) car hadn't even entered shop. later went into f & i with flo(good job), and came out; still no car. didn't leave till 4:15, got stuck in wicked santa monica traffic, after a rush "delivery" and was blinded by the sun on PCH, all the way home, cause i left dealer too late. called juan tues.(his day off, so i left messsage. i need directions on many features i.e.(where's gas door opener?). he said there was an owner's manual in glove box. NOT. a week past and still no call from juan. charly did good, by returning my 1st call within 1 hr. on a sat eve. still don't know how to work moonroof. does it open?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Lagua , "flo" in finance gets 5 stars

Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, We're sorry to see the lower rating and to hear about your experience. We would love or the chance to speak with you directly. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so that we can learn more about your visit and how we can improve next time. We look forward to hearing from you.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication was not the easiest with this dealership...."

- MARIUSTEAM Verified Customer

Communication was not the easiest with this dealership. Especially after our transaction took place and they failed to deliver the car as promised. The General Manger was unable to be reached by phone or voice mail (mailbox full) and has yet to respond to my email. I find this to be unacceptable. They closed the deal and the door a the same time. Not much value for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 23, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, We're sorry to see the low rating and to hear about your experience. We would love for the chance to speak with you directly regarding your experience so as to learn how we can do better next time. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so that we may further discuss. We look forward to hearing from you.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This was a lease renewal, and the price/ discounts were..."

- SLES1313 Verified Customer

This was a lease renewal, and the price/ discounts were very fair. We agreed to a lease plan over the phone and scheduled a time for me to trade cars. It took just a few hours to complete all the necessary paperwork and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Lopez

Nov 18, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback regarding your lease renewal! We hope you're enjoying your new Volvo lease! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do to be of service! We look forward to working with you again. The Culver City Volvo Team

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Web-based finance application broke for our joint..."

- CKANDOTH Verified Customer

Web-based finance application broke for our joint application, and we had to fill in a paper form. Otherwise great experience buying the XC90 T8.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the feedback and the great review! We hope you're enjoying your new XC90 T8! If there's anything more we can do for you, please let us know! The Culver City Volvo Team

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is what a wonderful experience!! Juan and..."

- MONIFRANCOLEON623 Verified Customer

All I can say is what a wonderful experience!! Juan and the team were so helpful! I’m truly thankful to everyone and I’m happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Ginsberg, Maria Alerta

Jul 13, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We're pleased to hear about your wonderful experience working with our team! We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle, we look forward to working with you again, soon! Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process "

- MCFOSTER88 Verified Customer

Maria & Juan facilitated and easy experience at dealership. I was in and out within 30 mins to pick up my new car. I also got a full run down of vehicle features which was great. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Roman Camacho

Jul 01, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review and five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear the process went seamlessly, and we hope you're enjoying your new car! We look forward to working with you again, soon! Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make me feel at home"

- MDSCHAPIRO

Tony, Maria, Kylon and Juan are always wonderful and caring. The service process was easy and fast and the results wonderful as usual. Looking forward to my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate the kind words for Tony, Maria, Kylon and Juan, and we're happy to hear about your positive experience! We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony, Kylon and everyone at Culver Volvo made the process..."

- TheOne

Tony, Kylon and everyone at Culver Volvo made the process seamless and fast. I would also like to Thank the folks names I forgot. You are all appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate the kind words for Tony, Kylon and the rest of the team, and we're happy to hear about your positive experience! We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,610

2021 Volvo XC60

$50,610

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,623

2020 Mazda CX-5

$22,623

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,393

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,393

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,505

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,215

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,215

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $68,325

2021 Volvo XC90

$68,325