Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Julia Meadows
Julia Meadows at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Julia Meadows

Finance Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Julia Meadows

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow ..what a great place ..thank you you all for you help..."

- Scottrobinson327

Wow ..what a great place ..thank you you all for you help .and randy for getting me I to my new car ..Thank you so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Perry, Tim Hendershot

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying experience "

- KymiD

This was the definition of a excellent car buying experience. The knowledgeable and friendly staff set the tone for what can be a stressful time. The warm environment from the coffee to clean waitin area. I had the nicest sales experience. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lewis, Tim Hendershot, Tim Walton, Zack Banks, Tyler Abshear, Matthew Isaac

Jul 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for the massive compliments! It is truly an honor to be your preferred dealership. :) - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most hardworking and dedicated staff I have ever dealt w"

- Face for radio

After being turned down by at least 5 dealerships John and Julia worked endlessly to get my deal finalized. Those two need recognized for their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hinkson

May 15, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Where others can't, we CAN! Our team will always do everything in our power to ensure your complete satisfaction. Enjoy your new ride! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly not pushy at all very good experience"

- Jennifer

Had a great experience the staff helped me get just exactly what I wanted and the price I wanted.very friendly not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sipple , Clayton lesak

Mar 05, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to work with us on your Dan Cummins Deal, Jennifer! You can always expect easy and hassle free service with us. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 Nissan Pathfinder purchase"

- Beth

I purchased a 2014 Nissan Pathfinder from Dan Cummins. Initially, I looked through the inventory online and narrowed our list down to 4. Then my husband went in to actually look at the vehicles and narrowed our list further to 2. We eventually settled on the Pathfinder after I came in later that evening for the test drive. Because we came in twice in one day, we had the opportunity of working with Julia and Moe. Since I came in later, I spent more time with Moe. I appreciate his due diligence in finding everything we needed and all his follow up so we could make the purchase. The whole experience was good with a great outcome. The website is easy to navigate. I was able to filter through hundreds of vehicles in their inventory to find exactly what I wanted. Once we came in and met with Moe and Julia, we found both to be very professional and courteous. They made this car buying experience easy. I would highly recommend either of them. I love my new Pathfinder! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Ali

Oct 16, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for letting us know all about your fantastic purchasing experience, Beth! Moe Ali and Julia Meadows always provide the highest level of service. We're thrilled to hear you love the Pathfinder! Please let us know if you need anything at all. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and quick to get done"

- Cory

Very honest people. They sent me pictures of the truck so I can look at it to make my decision. They stayed in contact with me the whole way. Very nice and knowledge group of people. Definitely would recommend buying a vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to work with us on putting together your perfect deal, Cory! Your time is so valuable to us, so it is no problem for us to be your eyes and ears before you travel to our dealership. We appreciate your business and patronage so much, and look forward to serving you again in the future! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks!!"

- Sonny620

Every staff person was friendly and laid back. We felt absolutely no pressure to buy or make a decision in a hurry. Julia Meadows was excellent, very knowledgeable and helpful. We found a better interest rate at our bank, our loan paperwork had to be updated, but it was delivered quickly to our home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us. An easy and hassle free experience is always our goal. Please let us know if you need anything at all! We are here to serve you. - Megan Saxey, Internet Sales Manager

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!"

- Jessandran08

Such a great experience working with Julia and Adam. They go above and beyond for the customers! We have purchased 3 vehicles from them in the last 2 years! Absolutely superb service! Will always come back! Mr.&Mrs.Bowen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lynch

Apr 04, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your business and loyalty, Mr & Mrs. Bowen. We love seeing the familiar faces of our repeat customers. It is an honor to be your preferred dealer! - Megan Saxey, Internet Sales Manager

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing"

- 2014cruze

Best deals around, extremely great buying experience. I work a busy night shift schedule and dan Cummins was able to work with me around my hectic schedule to make this deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for choosing Dan Cummins Chevrolet for the purchase of your 2014 Chevy Cruze! We are here to serve on your time and at your convenience. We appreciate your business! - Megan Saxey, Internet Sales Manager

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Mikeburke77

Very professional and courteous. Julia is awesome. Awesome deal on awesome truck. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. If I ever need another vehicle I will look at Dan Cummings FIRST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Mike, thank you so much for making Dan Cummins Chevrolet your preferred dealer! We greatly appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (824 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,587
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,435
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,795
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,987
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,987
2016 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD