Julian Perez
Julian Perez at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me

Julian Perez

Service Advisor

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
4.8
515 Reviews
4.8

515 Reviews

Write a Review

515 Reviews of Julian Perez

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy process at Bob Baker Subaru. The service needed was performed efficiently and quickly. More

by W_ALGER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! It was a privilege to serve you and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future. Take care! - The Bob Baker Subaru Team

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian in your service center is knowledgeable and helpful he always makes me feel welcome. More

by rakinaga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind comments - we can't wait to share them with Julian! Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Bob Baker Subaru and we look forward to your next visit. Take care!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appt. was 8/24. Service experience very good. Done in timely manner and service person (Julian) kept us informed. Thank you very much for car wash! (Pr More

by Sandyjkin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Julian and the team are glad you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for coming to Bob Baker Subaru!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Each of the three visits I have made to the service center I have been very pleased. The customer waiting area has always been very clean and comfortable. More

by Harris4505
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your great experience, Harris! We hope you visit us again for future service needs! Thank you! - Bob Baker Subaru

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was late 15 min for a 1:15 appointment (my bad, but unavoidable) The person who scheduled the appointment thoughtfully checked with one of the service managers regarding the time I’d need for service a More

by Patricia Wahle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Filip Wisniewski , Tanner Knapp

Aug 22, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Hello, can you call me at 760-804-5037 thanks. Norman

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very friendly and courteous to their customers. The service attendants are helpful and willing to answer any questions. More

by DVALENTINE3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of our Bob Baker Subaru team! We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I responded to a free 28 point safety inspection and break inspection offer. I was not purchasing services at the time. I was most interested in the break inspection for which I got detail that I wanted More

by SHEIVE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We hope we can be of service to you again in the future! - The Bob Baker Subaru Team

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fir iver 6 years now, Bob Baker’s service department has been my go-to location for servicing if my Subaru vehicles. The workmanship is impeccable, the customer service is top notch. They di it right the fi More

by BillCarr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Knapp

Aug 10, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for the five stars, Bill! We're glad to hear that your visit here at Bob Baker Subaru was such a positive one. We hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I specifically asked the Service advisor to check my brakes as they were squealing really bad. They did the oil change and said they checked the brakes and that they were not ready to change yet. They s More

by Julieaherrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Hi Julie, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to learn that we did not earn your 5-stars during your recent visit, and would like the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Thanks, Norman Amabile - Service Manager - (760) 804-5037

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is very responsive and communicates well. Only down side is all these requests for surveys. More

by psalameh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Lopez

Jul 29, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

We appreciate your feedback and use this information to improve. We hope to see you again in the future and thank you for being a Bob Baker Subaru customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,977
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,999
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,999
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $30,999
2019 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,215
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,802
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD