Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julian Perez.
Julian Perez
Julian Perez at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Julian Perez

Service Advisor

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
Call
Email

297 Reviews of Julian Perez

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service dept person that helped me was an absolute..."

- ryecrpz Verified Customer

The service dept person that helped me was an absolute professional! He took care of my current appointment and he saved me time and the dealership’s time and took care of my future appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service agent had a very positive attitude and even thou..."

- cheytown5 Verified Customer

Service agent had a very positive attitude and even thou I had a small issue, wiper blades, he wanted to help me solve the problem on a rainy day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

It's our pleasure to take care of you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we hope you continue to use Bob Baker Subaru for all of your automotive needs!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service writers anywhere. I sold my Maserati GT..."

- coast-n-country Verified Customer

Best service writers anywhere. I sold my Maserati GT convertible and bought a used outback. I haven’t compromised on quality or service I’m very happy to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Bob Baker Subaru!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. My car was finished with no worries or..."

- Sean Madrid Verified Customer

Service was great. My car was finished with no worries or concerns. I will always service here now. Being I had a Ford they got everything done within a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience, Sean! We look forward to your continued business with us at Bob Baker Subaru!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, on schedule, reason for visit was a recall..."

- donharv55 Verified Customer

Friendly, on schedule, reason for visit was a recall issue, but performed final warranty maintenance that was missed because recall required a quarter tank of gas and I wanted to combine appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're glad we could take care of everything! Thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru for your service needs, we'll see you next time!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julians customer service was exceptional. He is courteous..."

- bethlevy Verified Customer

Julians customer service was exceptional. He is courteous , knowledgeable and friendly Unfortunately this is the 3rd time promised a car wash and didn’t get it -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues, Norman Amabile , William Toolen

Feb 23, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting Bob Baker Subaru again, Beth! Julian and our team enjoy working with you, and hope to provide you with a 5-star experience next time!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient. I hope I selected the right service..."

- V Ludwick Verified Customer

Fast and efficient. I hope I selected the right service guy for this survey. So sorry if I was wrong! At any rate I showed up early and my car was ready before expected. Wow! Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in Bob Baker Subaru! We are thankful for your business and appreciate your feedback.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service representative was great, got me in and out..."

- Joel D Verified Customer

My service representative was great, got me in and out with no hassle and with a smile. Thanks man. Why twenty five words are needed....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for your review, Joel! We appreciate your recent service visit! We hope you consider us for you consider us next time! -Bob Baker Subaru The 25-word minimum is a DealeRrater policy, not our own.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julian Perez was great gave me Perfect Customer Service..."

- ritaseyes Verified Customer

Julian Perez was great gave me Perfect Customer Service am Excellent service kept me informed about my Jeep Thank You for everything will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We are so happy Julian and Bob Baker Subaru team earned your five stars. Thanks!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Bob Baker Subaru are extremely friendly and..."

- Bob W Verified Customer

Everyone at Bob Baker Subaru are extremely friendly and helpful. This includes service department and questions over text. Very happy that I moves to Carlsbad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in Bob Baker Subaru, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer, Bob!

1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,803

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,803

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,239

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,239

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,177

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,177

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,778

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,778

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,524

2021 Subaru Impreza

$20,524

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $31,711

2020 Subaru BRZ

$31,711