Sam Said
Sam Said at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me

Sam Said

Sales Consultant

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Sam Said

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice facility and the workers were very pleasant. Dealer that sold me the car was very nice as well More

by GARRETTSTEMMLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Aug 12, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Hi Garrett, thank you for sharing your review! We hope you enjoy your new ride! -Bob Baker Subaru

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales personnel were very helpful and patient. They did not pressure me to make a purchase and let me test drive a vehicle twice to make sure that I was making the right choice. Sam and Tobias wer More

by MADDYCRASKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues, Luis Bautista , Tobias Awoniyi

Jun 22, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Hi Maddy, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Sam, Tobias, and Joey at Bob Baker Subaru! We appreciate your 5-stars and look forward to seeing you next time!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Except for a few hiccups with the finance paperwork, it went smoothly. Happy with our new Subaru Outback! Thank you to Sam for his help. More

by MYLITTLEMEXIFLIP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Jun 13, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your new Outback and we look forward to seeing you next time here at Bob Baker Subaru!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob Baker’s sales team was on top of it! Especially considering todays buying environment. The Salesman was friendly and not pushy, and hey kept us in the loop every morning when new cars s More

by BRAD N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Weeks

Jun 01, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Hi Brad, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with our team at Bob Baker Subaru! We're so happy that our team earned your 5-stars! See you next time!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first visit to Bob Baker Subaru, Sam Said has been very helpful. He kept us informed of when the new cars would arrive. Quick with the paper work and very friendly. Wasn't looking forward to the More

by justpeggy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for such a positive review! We appreciate the kind words about Sam and the rest of the crew here! We hope to see you here again at Bob Baker Subaru for any of your future automotive needs.

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me get into a 2022 Forester a wilderness. With the market being short everywhere they were the only ones within 50 miles with a full lot and exceeded my needs More

by vargascynthia10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Feb 09, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new Forester Wilderness! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business ad hope to see you again next time here at Bob Baker Subaru!

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was amazing! They made it easy and understood our needs for a car. Great service More

by ROSIEPIE_07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in Bob Baker Subaru, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff as well as a great selection of vehicles in stock. More

by charlesdustin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein , Forest and Christy

Dec 09, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for your review, Charles! We look forward to seeing you next time at Bob Baker Subaru!

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Bob Baker Subaru in Carlsbad worked out great. Sam Said, the "client advisor", made sure the process went smoothly. It was much easier than I was expecting. Generally from prior experien More

by GG in Carlsbad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues

Oct 11, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

We're so happy the Bob Baker Subaru team made this such a quick purchase! Thank you for rating us five stars! We hope you love driving your used Outback in Carlsbad and beyond!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and cooperation. Overall a pleasant and efficient experience. Sam was friendly and easy to work with. More

by HOOFDOC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Sep 27, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting Sam at Bob Baker Subaru! We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,999
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $30,999
2019 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,977
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,999
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,977
2017 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,977
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD