Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Toolen.
Billy Toolen
Billy Toolen at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Billy Toolen

Sales Consultant

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Billy Toolen

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just recently leased a Forester this past weekend...."

- lisa_f28 Verified Customer

We just recently leased a Forester this past weekend. Billy Toolen was our salesman He was very patient and worked very hard at getting us a deal we were satisfied with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues

Apr 29, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so pleased to hear Billy and our team provided a great experience and earned such a high rating! We hope you love your Forester! - Bob Baker Subaru

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved Bill !! He was respectful and so helpful. He went..."

- cjanc3 Verified Customer

Loved Bill !! He was respectful and so helpful. He went the extra mile for us. We really enjoyed our experience with both Bill and Nathan. Thank You very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

You are very welcome! We're thrilled to hear Bill and Nathan went the extra mile for you, and we hope to see you again at Bob Baker Subaru!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team is awesome!! Listen to my completes and help to..."

- spearswilliam1 Verified Customer

The team is awesome!! Listen to my completes and help to solve them. Thanks guys! You are the best! I will be coming back to see you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review! It's such a wonderful feeling seeing this review and knowing we've done our best to provide you with the comfort and peace of mind you deserve. We look forward to seeing you again and appreciate the five-star rating! - Bob Baker Subaru

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful,, courteous, friendly place to want to..."

- arvito101 Verified Customer

Very helpful,, courteous, friendly place to want to purchase a new car from. Thanks Billy for making very simple for us to walk out with a new car. Thank You, Adolfo Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

Apr 14, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5-star review of BIlly and the Bob Baker Subaru team, Adolfo. Hope to see you again!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- sandsinv Verified Customer

Bought the Forester without a test drive.....Bill our salesman was great!!! Terry in the Business Office was excellent!! Our buying experience was most excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry in Business Office (finance)

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good communication from the start via email. They..."

- hloerasc Verified Customer

Very good communication from the start via email. They took my needs into consideration and had a game plan ready once I arrived at the dealership. this saves tons of time and basically it was down to choosing a color, quick test drive and signing documents. In and out in two hours. I appreciate that. Arturo Olguin and Batista, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein, Luiniery Batista , Arturo Olguin 5 Stars

Jan 27, 2020

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. I will pass this along to all concerned. Again, thanks.

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and no pressure !!!"

- smylinj

Bill made the shopping experience enjoyable. He listened and there was no pressure. He seemed to have the customer's interest at hand. His follow up calls were helpful and knowledgeable. There was a no hassle / haggle approach and we were happy with the outcome. Many thanks and we will recommend you to anyone, JAY STONEY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always quality service "

- joe Verified Customer

Good communication. On time service along with frequent shuttle options. No questionable charges ever. I can highly recommend. And they provide a quality car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Expetience"

- jcurrie Verified Customer

First time buying a Subaru. Was very pleased with how smoothly Bob Baker made the process. Loved the car, the test ride was simple...overall, excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience "

- MPEARSON92081 Verified Customer

Julio , Jeramie & Ann made my experience great! Everything was exceptional & a pleasure working with them ! They do what they say & that means volumes. I will recommend them to all needing body shop repairs. Mitch Pearson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mang, Bobby Reynolds , Julio Rocco , Ann, Jeramie in Bodyshop

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,153

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,153

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,209

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,209

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,888

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,888