Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julian Perez.
Julian Perez
Julian Perez at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Julian Perez | Page 2

Service Advisor

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me

324 Reviews of Julian Perez

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an appointment and the person said we have an..."

- Demsey Verified Customer

Made an appointment and the person said we have an opening in 15 minutes I drove from Encinitas and was there in 20 minutes. Tech said it would be ready in 1.5 hrs. To the minute it was resdy All good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear our team gave you an accurate quote for how long your appointment would take! We're happy we could squeeze you in on short notice! We'll let our team know they've earned five stars for a job well done! Thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julian was very knowledgeable and handled everything for..."

- jlestey Verified Customer

Julian was very knowledgeable and handled everything for us in an efficient manner. All the other people in the service department were very nice. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your five-star rating and we hope you'll come to visit us again soon! - Bob Baker Subaru

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julian is the man! He is the embodiment of..."

- Moises Verified Customer

Julian is the man! He is the embodiment of professionalism, knowledge, courtesy and effectivity. I was not dissatisfied at all with the service he provided. He got my vehicle in and out quick, way before the estimated time. Very happy with how he took care of my car. Best representative ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Vogel, Norman Amabile

Mar 30, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the awesome five-star rating! We'll share this review with Julian and let them know they've made your visit special! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience when I bring my car in for..."

- barbara.mcaree Verified Customer

Always a good experience when I bring my car in for service.. Quality service for a fair price. I always leave the dealership satisfied with work that has been done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Barbara, We're so happy to hear you've had a great experience getting your vehicle serviced with us! Thank you for taking the time to come see us and leave us your five-star review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! - Bob Baker Subaru

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the word GO, this Subaru store delivered a top shelf..."

- mattvan Verified Customer

From the word GO, this Subaru store delivered a top shelf service experience. Each and every individual went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction was met. I can't rave enough about the team at this store. It all starts at the top with the GM, Bill, creating a positive, customer first environment. Thank You Bob Baker Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

This review makes us love what we do more than ever! Thank you for taking the time to come see us and leave us this five-star rating! We are so pleased to hear Bill and our team made this visit so memorable! Thank you for choosing Bob Baker Subaru!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and good customer service. We have never had a bad..."

- trishanav Verified Customer

Fast and good customer service. We have never had a bad experience here, always have your best interest and always friendly and helpful. We have been customers for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

We're so glad to know you can always count on our team at Bob Baker Subaru! Thank you for your positive feedback, we're so glad to have you as a customer!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good communication and attention to detail I have..."

- dm0 Verified Customer

Good communication and attention to detail I have nothing else to say Your requirement for a twenty five word review is not right I would lower my rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback. The 25-word minimum is a DealerRater requirement, not our own. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and hope we can be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership, always a pleasure to come in for an..."

- moglionex Verified Customer

Amazing dealership, always a pleasure to come in for an appointment or purchase a new vehicle. I’ve compared to other dealerships and have always come out ahead staying local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lenfesty

Mar 22, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for being a Bob Baker Subaru customer! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next visit!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service and on time.It only took 45 min for the..."

- chinpanwong Verified Customer

Friendly service and on time. It only took 45 min for the oil change and tire rotation. However, it would be good to have some good coffee in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad we could get everything done for you on time. We will pass along your suggestion to management!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, everyone was friendly to us and we..."

- paas968 Verified Customer

Very good service, everyone was friendly to us and we feel good, they explained to us every question with a very good response. We were happy with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Knapp , Sean Madrid

Mar 16, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you from all of us here at Bob Baker Subaru! See you next time!

11 - 20 of 324 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,803

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,803

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,239

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,239

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,441

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,441

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569