Julian Perez
Julian Perez at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me

Julian Perez | Page 2

Service Advisor

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
4.8
531 Reviews
4.8

531 Reviews

Write a Review

531 Reviews of Julian Perez

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer friendly, car was ready when they said it would be, answered all questions. Had wonderful decaf coffee and waiting room More

by rpc2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Cochran, Erik Lopez

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 18,000 service was easy to schedule and an issue with my trim was taken care of same day. More

by BRYANMCGOWANC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recent service completed promptly while I waited. Service rep was courteous. Appreciated the car wash too. More

by JTUELLER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John loss was my service advisor and went above and beyond to getvnmy car fixed as fast as possible. More

by SMILINGNDIEGO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think as far as car dealership goes they're probably about average. You pay way more than you should for the labor. The communication is adequate. In general if I can find anyone else who can do the wor More

by JENIDELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Cochran

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my car needs service I only come to Bob Baker. The reps are knowledgeable and friendly. More

by Joy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Cochran

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy process at Bob Baker Subaru. The service needed was performed efficiently and quickly. More

by W_ALGER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! It was a privilege to serve you and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future. Take care! - The Bob Baker Subaru Team

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian in your service center is knowledgeable and helpful he always makes me feel welcome. More

by rakinaga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind comments - we can't wait to share them with Julian! Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Bob Baker Subaru and we look forward to your next visit. Take care!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appt. was 8/24. Service experience very good. Done in timely manner and service person (Julian) kept us informed. Thank you very much for car wash! (Pr More

by Sandyjkin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Julian and the team are glad you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for coming to Bob Baker Subaru!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Each of the three visits I have made to the service center I have been very pleased. The customer waiting area has always been very clean and comfortable. More

by Harris4505
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your great experience, Harris! We hope you visit us again for future service needs! Thank you! - Bob Baker Subaru

11 - 20 of 531 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,373
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,816
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,602
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Solar Orange Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $32,999
2022 MINI Hardtop
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,000
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Forester car, priced at $38,292
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive