Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julian Perez.
Julian Perez
Julian Perez at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Julian Perez | Page 30

Service Advisor

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me

325 Reviews of Julian Perez

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Free Multipoint Inspection and Carwash"

- vlorent Verified Customer

I went in without an appointment for an inspection because I just bought a Subaru from a private seller. They checked everything and didn’t recommend anything i didn’t need. They also gave my new Subie a bath ! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues, Norman Amabile, Zach Lenfesty, Bobby Reynolds, William Carrasco, Carlos Espinoza, JP Phillips, Tanner Knapp, Leah Dannals

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- kmastin0 Verified Customer

Our salesman was knowledgeable and took into consideration any remarks we made when describing the options we wanted on our new car. He did not pressure us but did stay available for any questions we had. We honestly were not going to purchase in California but wanted to see what options on the model we liked were available. Because of the way the salesman treated us we found ourselves a great car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon, George Mang , I hope the Jullian I selected was the man from finance.

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place "

- qadsz Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience everyone was friendly the rental car was very nice all in all a good experience This is a very nice place to do business with I had no problems at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service until..."

- ruthcartagena1 Verified Customer

All was perfect, the time it took and the friendly service. The only thing I was disappointed about was the young man that drove my car after it was completed, he had really bad underarm smell and it lingered in my car for a while. Please buy him some deodorant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service review. Superior customer experience."

- brett31 Verified Customer

I recommend Bob Baker Subaru. Quality organization and people. Have been a customer for three years. Minimum wait times. Intelligent advice. Good IT systems and documentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always amazing service "

- acardin1 Verified Customer

Carlsbad service center is always very quick to get me in when I feel concerned about something and they drop me off at work. I have used Temecula service center and they are not as customer friendly. I have to wait to talk to someone and wait to get scheduled and once I’m on the schedule for next week I come in and have to wait for someone to come back to the counter. They should take some notes from Julian Perez on customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!"

- baaquino Verified Customer

As a new customer, I was not aware of what time the express lane opens. I drove in around seven in the morning and stayed in line. About 7:25, a certain Julian Perez approached and took necessary information from me. He explained that the lines opens at 7:30 but that he will take me in anyway. I found out that he was one of the service advisers. My Perez went and explained everything. He was extremely helpful and attentive and a true customer service man. Thanks to him all went extremely well on my first service visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- gjjjohnson Verified Customer

Julian took care of my service issue in a timely manner. I appreciated the ability to get in and out so quickly. Thank you to Bob Baker service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change, recall of brake light"

- Kathleen Robb Verified Customer

Excellent thorough service...I was in and out in a. Little over 2 hours...so appreciate the excellent service in a timely manner...appreciated the car wash... thank you! Kathy Robb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Major Repair - but they worked with us"

- HappyCustomer Verified Customer

Many time dealers just do repairs - the customers are secondary and mostly just getting then to not complain about price or time. Bob Baker is different. They worked with us each step offering options, explaining both when and when not to spend money now, and when it took a long time they explained why and worked with us on alternative rides. They did a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
291 - 300 of 325 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,888

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,888

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,376

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,376

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,209

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,209

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569