Julian Perez
Julian Perez at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me

Julian Perez | Page 52

Service Advisor

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
4.8
531 Reviews
4.8

531 Reviews

Write a Review

531 Reviews of Julian Perez

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect. Always perfect. I am treated like gold here. Morale seems excellent. People are incredibly nice! I could have gotten my oil changed at jiffy lube for More

by kandolman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Carrasco

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Experience Friendly, professional staff. Julian kept me informed throughout the service process. When there were some issues, he checked with me to make sure I w More

by subdrivr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio, shuttle driver.

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Left Feeling Taken Care Of Your staff is amazing and Julian has continued to go above and beyond in helping us each and every visit! Car problems are incredibly stressful and we More

by snocam332
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lenfesty

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent!!! Thanks so much to Julian for your service and going out of your way to satisfy your customers. You answered all of our questions and were very knowled More

by ricorose97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

So so Hi Your staff is wonderful, courteous and professional . Unfortunately my truck got hurt while at your place. I told the guys as soon as I saw it, More

by Sabina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

Quick and honest Came in with a tire leaking air. 30 mins and 35 dollars later , I was on my way to work. I appreciated their professionalism. Thanks More

by Bean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Amabile , William Carrasco, Leah Dannals, Carlos Espinoza, Tanner Knapp, Zach Lenfesty, JP Phillips, Bobby Reynolds

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad sensor Julian Perez was exceedingly helpful. Unfortunately they could not determine why my blind side detection sensor goes off occasionally while I am drivi More

by Sgilroy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service From Julian Perez Julian Perez was my service provider for the 2nd time for different things! Very Professional. And presented everything Very Organized! He's my go to! More

by amyrojas50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great! I can without an appointment to get a key reprogrammed. Julian fit me on the schedule and also fixed a small problem and did my recall notice all at t More

by jdlimber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember the name of the fellow that ordered the key for me, but he stayed over time to help me out. Very friendly and helpful.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department Always get fast and efficient service at Bob Baker Subaru. Service reps are friendly and knowledgeable! They always let me know of any issues or other More

by taclardy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
511 - 520 of 531 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,373
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,816
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,000
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $32,999
2022 MINI Hardtop
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Forester car, priced at $38,292
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,602
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Solar Orange Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive