Mayra Lopez
Mayra Lopez at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Mayra Lopez

Product Specialist

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.8
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Mayra Lopez

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good ethics , no pressure to buy , good prices, not too much inventory the waiting time for the car was reasonable More

by FRAMELG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind customer service and would like to give a huge thanks to Mira Lopez for the amazing customer service and the help purchasing me new vehicle. More

by Jose Quintana
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynn made sure that the truck and all the paperwork was ready before we even showed up. Instead of spending hours all day at the dealership, we spent 2 hours. Fantastic guy! More

by donnamroman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Allen, Lynn Burns

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really easy low pressure buying experience. Vehicles are priced fairly and trade offers are fair. Lynn was extremely knowledgeable, honest, and passionate about Tundras. We had a great time get More

by Maggie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez, Lynn Burns

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were friendly and customer service oriented. Ken and Myra are awesome to work with. Definitely 5 star rating More

by Rollerprince
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No one notified me that my vehicle was ready to be picked up. What I don't like are the excuses giving to me as to why no one called More

by JEFF270
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want and got me the truck I wanted! More

by amj079
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

amj079 responded

Great team to work with!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would highly recommend to friends and family members take a drive to Sierra Vista they make you feel like family…. More

by gtorene
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Allen, Gilbert Diaz

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest dealership, no xxxxxx business like little mark ups, such as $300 for the air in your tire (nitrogen) or other add ons to take your money. The price you see on line is the price you see going out t More

by tdabney628
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dealership was very clean and we were offered something to drink. More

by PLANETBOSS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results