Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Julio Bernal
Julio Bernal at Charles Maund Toyota
Refer Me

Julio Bernal

Pre-Owned Sales

Charles Maund Toyota

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Julio Bernal

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for you excellent service.... It would also be good to send coupons for maintenance and repair of promotional offers. More

by kibby2690
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

kibby2690 responded

Basically the service personnel are very nice and strive to make you feel satisfied in the service they perform on your car.

Oct 27, 2021

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear things went well and we will get with our marketing team regarding coupons. Safe travels!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Serious Business people I bought a used Rav 4 there. When preparing the vehicle they noticed a damage not necessarily obvious to the naked eye and contacted me. After exami More

by Edgard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Vega

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive experience I took my car in to Maund Toyota without appointment because its internal computer was refusing to permit a pollution test. They diagnosed and fixed i More

by Sumit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Heiman (in Service)

Jul 27, 2018

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you for this glowing review, we are so pleased we could assist you! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

Priority treatment from all pre-owned auto personel. Located sales offer on Edmunds. Contacted dealer by phone. Checked on availability. Made appointment.. Met with salesman .Took test drive with salesma More

by Mr. Andrew
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Tolden and his supervisor(don't recall name)

Feb 23, 2018

Charles Maund Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5 star review, Mr. Andrew! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Charles Maund Toyota and we hope you choose us again!

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful helpers! The ream at Maund just last week helped me get a new car on short notice when my 3-month old 2017 car was totaled. I am back in a car even before my b More

by jlrss101845
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Vega , Blane Langston

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

Toyota rocks! Love Toyota, been a loyal Toyota peep for the last 20 years, would never go anywhere else. Dependability. Durability. Reliability. Longevity. Custom More

by wonderwoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Vega , Malia Bingham , Shannon Brady , Mike Bui , David Hardy , Sony Bala , Jonathan Madrid , Christian Hemmi , Hieu Nguyen , Jonathan Nevels , Jill Van Reenen , Allan Granger , Joel Arce , Brody Wixted , Joel Nelson , Walter Sanchez , Carlos Samudio , Kay Sanarath , Ron Banks , YK Lee , Blane Langston , Ron Muskeyvalley , Matthew McCreight , Joe Buantello , Kevin Holder , Nicholas Myhra , Carl Jordan , Gabriel Currey , Roy Davila , Phillip Huet , Stephen George , Louis Rangel , Victor Aparicio , Edgar Puerto , Jon Porterfield , Morgan McDonald , Jonathan Nguyen , Veronica Sifuentes , Hector Campos , Nate Arzehgar , Humam Heet , Simon Perez , Arthur Barlowe , Gary Beckford , Adam Barker , Brian Garcia , Sergio Ballesteros , Jose Nevarez , Ben Stone , Gabriel Hernandez , Andre Ginnis , Elmer Piche , JR Castillo , Chris Lovelace , Ricardo Ponce , Patrick Brawley , Marco Portugal , Ray Barlowe , Scott Tell , Princz Brown , Rene Yebra , Manuel Marquez , Kayon Fritz , Wadi Haddad , J.C. Grogan , Keith Schwartz , Don't know his name, but you have a great team, so I picked them all ;-)

Oct 07, 2016

Charles Maund Toyota responded

You are too sweet! Thank you for tagging everyone! We really do come to work to do a good job everyday and it is nice to be appreciated. Thank you for your Toyota loyalty and we will be here each and everytime you need us!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
White exterior
5-Speed with ECT
RWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,352
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $27,206
2018 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
White exterior
eCVT
FWD
used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,999
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $39,999
2021 BMW 2-Series
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,999
2017 Lexus RX
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD