Julio Bernal
Julio Bernal at Toyota of North Austin
Refer Me

Julio Bernal

Pre-Owned Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Julio Bernal

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for you excellent service.... It would also be good to send coupons for maintenance and repair of promotional offers. More

by kibby2690
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear things went well and we will get with our marketing team regarding coupons. Safe travels!

Oct 28, 2021

kibby2690 responded

Basically the service personnel are very nice and strive to make you feel satisfied in the service they perform on your car.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Serious Business people I bought a used Rav 4 there. When preparing the vehicle they noticed a damage not necessarily obvious to the naked eye and contacted me. After exami More

by Edgard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Vega

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive experience I took my car in to Maund Toyota without appointment because its internal computer was refusing to permit a pollution test. They diagnosed and fixed i More

by Sumit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Heiman (in Service)

Jul 27, 2018

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for this glowing review, we are so pleased we could assist you! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

Priority treatment from all pre-owned auto personel. Located sales offer on Edmunds. Contacted dealer by phone. Checked on availability. Made appointment.. Met with salesman .Took test drive with salesma More

by Mr. Andrew
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Tolden and his supervisor(don't recall name)

Feb 23, 2018

Toyota of North Austin responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5 star review, Mr. Andrew! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Charles Maund Toyota and we hope you choose us again!

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful helpers! The ream at Maund just last week helped me get a new car on short notice when my 3-month old 2017 car was totaled. I am back in a car even before my b More

by jlrss101845
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blane Langston, Miguel Vega

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

Toyota rocks! Love Toyota, been a loyal Toyota peep for the last 20 years, would never go anywhere else. Dependability. Durability. Reliability. Longevity. Custom More

by wonderwoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Brady, David Hardy, Hieu Nguyen, Jill Van Reenen, Brody Wixted, Walter Sanchez, YK Lee, Joe Buantello, Veronica Sifuentes, Humam Heet, Simon Perez, Gary Beckford, Sergio Ballesteros, Ben Stone, Elmer Piche, JR Castillo , Ron Muskeyvalley, Victor Aparicio, Joel Arce, Nate Arzehgar, Sony Bala, Ron Banks, Adam Barker, Arthur Barlowe, Ray Barlowe, Malia Bingham, Patrick Brawley, Princz Brown, Mike Bui, Hector Campos, Gabriel Currey, Roy Davila, Kayon Fritz, Brian Garcia, Stephen George, Andre Ginnis, Allan Granger, J.C. Grogan, Wadi Haddad, Christian Hemmi, Gabriel Hernandez, Kevin Holder, Phillip Huet, Carl Jordan, Blane Langston, Chris Lovelace, Jonathan Madrid, Manuel Marquez, Matthew McCreight, Morgan McDonald, Nicholas Myhra, Joel Nelson, Jose Nevarez, Jonathan Nevels, Jonathan Nguyen, Ricardo Ponce, Jon Porterfield, Marco Portugal, Edgar Puerto, Louis Rangel, Carlos Samudio, Kay Sanarath, Keith Schwartz, Scott Tell, Miguel Vega, Rene Yebra, Don't know his name, but you have a great team, so I picked them all ;-)

Oct 07, 2016

Toyota of North Austin responded

You are too sweet! Thank you for tagging everyone! We really do come to work to do a good job everyday and it is nice to be appreciated. Thank you for your Toyota loyalty and we will be here each and everytime you need us!

1

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,999
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,199
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,950
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,629
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,630
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,429
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive