Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julio Lopez.
Julio Lopez
Julio Lopez at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
4.9

Julio Lopez

Finance Manager

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Julio Lopez

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have been coming to this dealership for several years...."

- USERHONEY9@AOL.COM Verified Customer

I have been coming to this dealership for several years. The staff are always courteous and attentive from the time you enter the parking lot to the building. Customer service is their number one priority. Many thanks to Tony, Arlene and Victor. You all made my transition into a new lease a very smooth process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani , Arlene and Victor

Mar 29, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, We really appreciate your kind words for our team and we're very happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience! We appreciate your continued business and we hope to work with you again, soon! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words for the team! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership was very helpful in purchasing a new Volvo..."

- TARACHANG Verified Customer

The dealership was very helpful in purchasing a new Volvo XC90 T8. Charlie and Aaron were an awesome team! Responsive, safe and knowledgable. They provided fair negotiation and prices and a wonderful experience to purchase my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Lagua, Aaron Corea

Jan 19, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Tara, We really appreciate the kind review and high rating! We hope you're enjoying your new XC90, and we look forward to your next visit! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very very nice, nice people and..."

- MICHELE.A.MCKAY Verified Customer

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

MICHELE.A.MCKAY responded

The dealership was very very nice, nice people and attentive to everyone who walked in for what ever they needed. I have a great experience

Jan 15, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Michele, Thank you so much for the wonderful five-star rating and feedback of your experience with us! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! The Culver City Volvo Teams

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Acquiring my new volvo was super simple. Michael and..."

- KAREN.LADNIER Verified Customer

Acquiring my new volvo was super simple. Michael and Siya did an outstanding job in getting us what we wanted and providing a super safe delivery and paperwork process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Khashayar, Siya Bourat

Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review! We hope you're enjoying your new Volvo, and we'll be sure to let Michael and Siya know they're doing an excellent job! We look forward to seeing you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was a great salesman and Julio was great with the..."

- Danielle Verified Customer

Eric was a great salesman and Julio was great with the paperwork, but it shouldn't take 3 hours for a cash transaction! We completed the paperwork and the car still hadn't been washed or had gas added.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Erick Reyes

Nov 18, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Danielle, Thank you for your review and feedback! It's what helps us to do better in the future. We're glad to hear Eric and Julio were very helpful during your visit, and we do apologize for the wait. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do to better serve you. We look forward to working with you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This was a lease renewal, and the price/ discounts were..."

- SLES1313 Verified Customer

This was a lease renewal, and the price/ discounts were very fair. We agreed to a lease plan over the phone and scheduled a time for me to trade cars. It took just a few hours to complete all the necessary paperwork and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Zuniga

Nov 18, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback regarding your lease renewal! We hope you're enjoying your new Volvo lease! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do to be of service! We look forward to working with you again. The Culver City Volvo Team

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Culver City made it a seamless process. No complaints...."

- GEOMOTO1 Verified Customer

Culver City made it a seamless process. No complaints. They deliver customer service quality. I would refer someone to them if they were interested in a Volvo or Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani, Maria Alerta

Nov 06, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you for the kind review of our team and your seamless experience! We hope to work with you again, soon! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! The Culver City Mazda Team

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Maria was the best. I am an out of state buyer and was..."

- PI0 Verified Customer

Maria was the best. I am an out of state buyer and was skeptical about buying a car without seeing it. Maria helped me from finding the car to finishing the sell and deliver the car to my daughter apartment. It was a great experience. My daughter got the car she wanted and I didn't have to travel to L.A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Erick Reyes

Nov 05, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you so much for the kind review for Maria in helping you find the right vehicle for your daughter! We hope she's enjoying her new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Always excellent, efficient service. Knowledgeable, warm,..."

- JDINORCIA Verified Customer

Always excellent, efficient service. Knowledgeable, warm, friendly staff. Clean and comfortable showroom. Espresso drinks while you wait! Love our Volvo and love the Culver City dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Lagua , Victor Chavez

Oct 23, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to know you felt comfortable during your visit and enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again, soon! The Culver City Volvo Team

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a Volvo here. Was an excellent experience..."

- DAVID@DOLSONLAWGROUP.COM Verified Customer

Just bought a Volvo here. Was an excellent experience start to finish from negotiating the deal, to finance dept., to Erick taking a lot of time to walk us through the vehicle after we signed the deal. HIGHLY reccomend..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Erick Reyes

Sep 28, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear Erick did a great job in assisting you during your visit, and we hope you're enjoying your new Volvo! We look forward to working with you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,610
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Blue exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $68,325
2021 Volvo XC90
new
N/A exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $44,890
2021 Volvo S60
new
White exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,535
2021 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $48,795
2021 Volvo XC40
new
White exterior
Automatic with Geartronic
AWD