Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Asman
Justin Asman at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Justin Asman

Express Advisor

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Thanks for stopping by my profile! I'm Justin Asman. Father of 2 and passionate automotive enthusiast, with 3 Subaru's of my own. I've been a Subaru Ambassador since 2017 before joining Royal Moore Subaru as an Advisor. I'm a musician and gaming fanatic with a love of camping, photography and road trips when I can break away from the daily grind.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Ambassador

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Justin Asman

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great waiting area and new-ish amenities. Just dropped in..."

- bennykuo

Great waiting area and new-ish amenities. Just dropped in for an oil change so I cannot speak further about the service department except that the walkthrough was nice and looking forward to working more with their service department in the future.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Bennykuo, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased courteous and fast service. Will not..."

- teege24

Very pleased courteous and fast service. Will not hesitate to use them again! Got in 10 minutes before my scheduled appt. and was out in less than a hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing our service department to take care of your car!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been bringing my Cross-Trek to Royal Moore since I..."

- annerichardson2

I have been bringing my Cross-Trek to Royal Moore since I bought her five years ago. I have always received excellent service. I named my car Luna and now when I come in for service the crew says "there's Luna," so very personal. I never feel pressured about service recommendations and that the team is honest about what can wait and what is necessary. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your service experience with our team!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER AT THIS DEALERSHIP FOR 30 yrs...."

- grandmadel70

I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER AT THIS DEALERSHIP FOR 30 yrs. HAVE ALWAYS BEEN WELL TAKEN CARE OF. I BRING BROWNIES & THEY TREAT ME LIKE THEIR GRANDMA. HA! BUT I THINK THEY WOULD TAKE SPECIAL CARE OF ME ANYWAY. THEY ARE ALWAYS ON TIME. ALWAYS EXPLAIN WHAT IS HAPPENING WITH THE CAR & WHAT SHOULD BE WATCHED & ADDRESSED LATER. WITH COVID , THEY HAVE MADE BEING THERE AS SAFE AS THEY CAN FOR ME . & EVEN DISINFECT THE CAR KEYS BEFORE THEY HAND THEM BACK.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Weslow-Blakeslee

Aug 24, 2021

grandmadel70 responded

Glad to hear you actually read & pay attention to these Emails . Keep up the good work Blessings Grandma Del (Delphine Kover )

Aug 24, 2021

grandmadel70 responded

Glad to hear you actually read & pay attention to these Emails . Keep up the good work Blessings Grandma Del (Delphine Kover )

Aug 24, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your glowing review. Thank you so much! We hear about the epic brownies and I know our staff greatly appreciate them.

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have brought my first Subaru to Royal Moore for service..."

- mariongodfrey

I have brought my first Subaru to Royal Moore for service ever since we moved to Oregon. They have always been very efficient and done a great job. That is an important reason we decided to buy a new Subaru from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Mariongodfrey, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service resource (Justin) was very informative and..."

- atsauerwein

The service resource (Justin) was very informative and helpful. The process itself is well thought out and quick which is very beneficial for my current schedule. Excellent service and experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We appreciate your high star review and your business. See you next time!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmylea was great, and very helpful. I got to learn a lot..."

- s.m.selby

Emmylea was great, and very helpful. I got to learn a lot more about my car. So pleased with the service and followup I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Royal Moore Subaru and for taking the time to share the experience you had with us.

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and fun to interact with...."

- aaronfair03

Very friendly, knowledgeable and fun to interact with. From sales to service it's the best experience I've had buying a car. The brief interaction with service as they are going to install my Thule crossbar package I got was amazing as well. Shout out to Emmylea, Luis, Recan, Justin, and Reese! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff in the service department were incredibly kind..."

- Kristi

The staff in the service department were incredibly kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience Krisit

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 6th Royal Moore Subaru. I can't imagine a..."

- masonkbrown

This is my 6th Royal Moore Subaru. I can't imagine a reason good enough to get me to buy elsewhere. I always feel respected at Royal Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams, TJ Jobe, Jordon Mcnelly, Mariah Fields

Jun 04, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello Mason, thank you so much for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,350
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,300
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2002 Subaru Outback car, priced at $2,500
2002 Subaru Outback
used
N/A exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 car, priced at $8,000
2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500
used
Silver exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2008 Ford Explorer car, priced at $9,800
2008 Ford Explorer
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,850
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD