Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Campbell.
Justin Campbell
Justin  Campbell at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Justin Campbell | Page 18

Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

180 Reviews of Justin Campbell

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- MBZfan

This is my first purchase from Walter's Mercedes Benz. My salesman Gary Kunzman was extremely knowledgeable, truly intuitive to what I was looking in a vehicle and was very straight forward with me. I appreciate these qualities in Gary as they are what makes a great experience for me as the buyer and also allowed me to get EXACTLY the right vehicle for me! Justin Campbell was also part of my transaction, also a wonderful experience with him. Will be back for my next purchase, proud to be a part of the Walter's family! Highly recommend anyone to Gary kunzman, you will be impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Kunzman

Jan 26, 2018

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your five star review. We're glad Gary was able to make your transaction smooth. It's great knowing Gary was intuitive to your needs and matched you with exactly what you wanted. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Please be sure to like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter to keep up with savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff great deals!"

- Raywa

Justin the sales manager and Bob worked hard to find me a rad lease with higher mileage and be able to trade my truck in. Got an awesome trade in value and an even better car to lease. The financing person Julio was also extremely helpful. Helped clarify the lease and finalize the deal. Love the staff at Walters and my new C Class 4matic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Julio Guerrero

Dec 26, 2017

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your review. We're are glad that you were able to trade in your truck and get a great lease. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Neonatemd

This’s my 10th lease from Walter Mercedes, I negotiated the deal and they were very responsive to my offer after first visit Fast easy process after we agreed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tecson, Ari Abdolhosseini

Nov 06, 2017

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Number 10! This is cause for celebration. We're overjoyed the team was able to accept your offer and get you into number 10. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for updates, savings, and more. Regards Ray Burke - General Manager

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great expierence"

- kenneth nutley

sales guy Christian was great ... i even took him to lunch before we closed the deal. Julio was a very nice and pleasant guy to work with also, he made the financial side of the deal very simple and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guerrero, Christian Felix

Oct 20, 2017

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Kenneth it seems quite obvious Christian was able to create an environment where your where more than just another sale. We do try and make our customers feel welcome and warm. We're glad Julio was able to make the paperwork portion quick and easy. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for updates, savings, and more. Regards Ray Burke - General Manager

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Accommodating "

- Makeupdutch05

Was a great guy from the beginning. Wife also had twins as I am pregnant with twins myself so it was nice to be able to pick his brain a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guerrero, Gary Kunzman

Sep 26, 2017

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Twins! That should be fun. We're happy for you and your family! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- AirAttackBC

Bob Murray, Art Miranda and Justin Campbell went out of their way to ensure my wife saw and drove the vehicles that interested her. No pressure from anyone at Walters, just great customer service and a pain free experience. Staff goes the extra mile to please the customer. We will be Walters customers until the DMV takes our driving privileges away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Mark Interlicchia, Ari Abdolhosseini, Arthur Miranda

Sep 14, 2017

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

We're glad the team of Bob, Art, and Justin could work together to make sure your wife got exactly what she wanted. We love lifers, and we'll do our very best to see that you remain a customer! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check back here for savings, updates, and more! Regards Ray Burke - General Manager

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent vehicle knowledge"

- Sam

Our salesman, Eddy Elsayed knew the Mercedes quality, safety features and overall driving performance in depth. Finally, bringing us to the pros and cons of leasing vs. purchase of our vehicle selection. Eddy was highly motivated, respectful and persistent in his presentation. We're looking forward to future purchases from Walters Mercedes and Eddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guerrero, Eddy Elsayed

Aug 21, 2017

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

We're glad you were able to get a lot of useful information from Eddy. Purchasing or Leasing a new car are very big undertakings and should be thought about. When you're ready just give Eddy a ring and set up an appointment. We look forward to working with you in the future. Please be sure check out our Facebook and Twitter to keep up with savings and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME SERVICE and sales people are very knowleagable ."

- Pepay2017

EXCELLENT service . We bought a GLE550e 4matic- plug in hybrid just last week but unfortunately we experience an unexpected problem because the car is brand new . While enjoying driving my new car , I noticed that in the dash board there is a message check light rear end signal so I had to returned to the dealership to have the car check and they found out that there is a problem on electrical wiring. I was very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tecson, Alex Ramirez, Gary Kunzman

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service revived "

- Naimmaysamaya

My wife and I would like to express our deep appreciation for both sales department and finance department and the hospitality was beyond expectations Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Nasser, Ari Abdolhosseini

Aug 02, 2017

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thanks Naimmaysamaya! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with us, and that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Bordersm

My experience at Walter's was excellent. Christian Garcia (Sales Associate) was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. He took the time to answer all our questions with no pressure on purchasing. After a few test drives, we did purchase a GLE. I love my vehicle and would recommend Walter's to anyone wanting to purchase a Mercedes. Thank You Christian and Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Guerrero, Christian Felix

May 26, 2017

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thanks Bordersm! We're happy to hear that Christian was so helpful and informative, and made sure you had such a great car buying experience. It's wonderful to know that all of your questions and concerns were addressed, and that you felt so confident throughout the process! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

...
18
171 - 180 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD