About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Chenoweth.
Justin Chenoweth
Justin Chenoweth, Sales Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
not yet rated

Justin Chenoweth

Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Justin Chenoweth

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dare I say it was fun?"

- Jessica

Buying (even dealing with) cars is not my idea of fun. However, I had put the task off for long enough, and a 2014 Jeep with front wheel drive-only in New Jersey is just not a safe idea as the horror months approach. I worked with Jon Berenson, who I was able to chat with about what was/wasn't important to me in my new car. It was evident immediately that I wasn't being rushed or pressured. Within minutes, I had lost my fear of looking like a gullible young girl who knew nothing about cars. Things were explained to me very clearly and I could feel from everyone involved in the sale that they were not "taking me for a ride" (ha ha). What stands out to me most about this experience was how seamless the entire thing was from start to finish. There wasn't a moment where I sat unsure of what to do or what to ask. I was swiftly escorted to all of the staff members I needed to meet with, and each person was as personable as the last. I rode off - in what felt like minutes - in my brand new Jeep Cherokee feeling like a million bucks (and I did NOT spend a million bucks). I will never go elsewhere. Absolutely outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Jessica, thank you for sharing your positive buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worst experience ever "

- Densor

This was the worst experience, buying a car...EVER. I was told it wouldn’t be a hard hit on my credit and there was actually THREE hard inquiries. I put $15,500.00 down and they called First Financial Federal Credit Union to confirm my preapproval. Plus they even spoke with the guy at FFFCU and they still pulled my credit and had me fill out an application. The car was supposed to be identical to the one I test drove except for the 4X4, would be front wheel drive instead...it’s NOT. I couldn’t test drive it because the men who went to pick it up from another location...RAN OUT OF GAS. I got there around 12:30-1 I didn’t leave until closing time. By the time they got back with this vehicle, they still had to wash it. Then it was time for them to close. I told them the console thing wasn’t clipped. He said it clipped right back in. I ended up having to take it back for it to be fixed...it’s still NOT fixed. Did I mention...I ABSOLUTELY HATE THIS VEHICLE? If not...I HATE THIS VEHICLE! They did get me a spare tire kit, since there wasn’t one in there, like the first car I drove. The first manager who worked with John. I called him. He said he’d call me back...HE NEVER DID. I called again, left another message. Still no call. Finally, I called left a message with Tony. He called me back immediately. He was super nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Nov 12, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for stopping in at Heritage CDJR Owings Mills. We appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of our customers and are disappointed this did not occur. We appreciate you taking the time to give us the opportunity to address and fix your concerns, and hope we were able to restore your faith in our dealership. If at some point in the future we may be of service to you, please contact our General Manager, Phil Stillman, at pstillman@mileone.com or 410.654.7937 as we want to ensure that your sales or service experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your time and your valued input.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Tstine2936

We had a specific vehicle and a specific price in mind and were not willing to compromise. McKayla, Justin, and John were great in working hard to meet our needs. In the end they exceeded our expectations. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, McKalya Harris

Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very easy, hassle free process"

- huntmeet

John was terrific. I did not have an appointment & was looking at cars on the lot. (I had, in fact, semi-committed to buy a car at a different dealership.) John asked a lot of questions about what I was looking for and what was important to me. I realized that I did want a larger, safer car than the one I had been considering. This was the first car I bought on my own since my husband died. John was friendly & patient & I am very happy with the whole process (one I had been dreading.) I would very much recommend John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Roman Clark

Oct 11, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Deinlein "

- Iurii

We were very pleased and easy to communicate with Tim. He is a true professional. He was the only seller who did not criticize the similar trucks of others dealers. He just explained some of the features of these trucks and their differences. I visited a few dealerships (not only RAM dealership) before i purchased a truck. And sales guys at these dealerships told me their trucks are the best. And when i asked why these trucks are the best and better then others, they didn’t give me the clear answer and didn’t tell me the difference. They just told our trucks are the best, better then others, bla bla bla. Well, unlike them, Tim told us all about Ram and everything about the differences between the tracks. Simply put, he helped us make the right choice. Overall, the purchase process was pretty comfortable and easy. Thanks, Tim! And when i want to change my Ram to the new one, i will come to yours dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Iurii, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Happy Girl

John went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend this dealer to friends. I am totally pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (707 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710