About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Cieslinski.
Justin Cieslinski
Justin Cieslinski, Sales Associate, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
5.0

Justin Cieslinski

Sales Associate

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

In 2011 my family moved to the Kingdom of Tonga in the South Pacific and I lived there for six years. I was managing a restaurant and there I learned the importance of excellent customer service. So, the most satisfying thing for me is finding you your dream vehicle and making the process as easy as possible.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Justin Cieslinski

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Carol2018

The salesman was extremely helpful. He explained everything about the car and answered any questions that I had. The experience was great. I highly recommend Spitzer Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Parson, Vincent Viscusi

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the service"

- barbdean106

Thank you to everyone who made this come true I am very happy. I am going to tell all my friends came in for a oil change leaving with a new car 😁😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi, Adam Black

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, friendly sales associate."

- AngelnEvana

Justin Cieslinski was completely through and answered all questions. He was very personable and made us feel welcome and valued. Please acknowledge him for his effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy process, and very friendly"

- Mary D

I came in with my daughter and I was greeted at the door by Justin who was very polite and patient with me. I wasn't sure what car I wanted but Justin showed me several. He help find me the a car to fit my needs and my budget. Thank you Justin and the rest of the team at Spitzer Kia Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi, Freddy Mansour

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a truck "

- A wittman gmc

I talked to Adam Black told him what I was looking for and payment I wanted. He called me back a couple days later and told me he found the perfect truck for me.I went to the dealership and looked at it test drove with Justin,he went over all the features the truck has went back to dealership and signed paper work drove home in my new truck.Thanks Adam and Justin I'll be back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi, Adam Black

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Experience"

- kelly79

I had an incredible experience with Spitzer Kia. I'm incredibly happy with the service I received and the car I bought. Justin was awesome and answered all of the questions that I had. I also really appreciate that they worked with me and my financial situation. They are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, Freddy Mansour

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience."

- Jonathan444

Just purchased a Niro from Spitzer and had a great experience.. Sales staff was very friendly, answered all my questions, not a lot pressure. Car I got was a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Mansour

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a used mini van "

- Tom321

Justin was very helpful and he helped me through the entire process. Making sure that the vehicle was fully roadworthy.I would recommend Justin when you are looking for your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Justin!!"

- Parker Shannon

We had been looking for a car online for two weeks until we found the one at Kia Spitzer thanks to Justin. He was informative, kind, and patient with us as we were skeptical about the car because it was such a great deal! Thanks for hooking it up Justin. Would definitively do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would defiantly buy there again!"

- Esber

Justin was extremely personable and professional. He answered all of my questions honestly and simply for me to understand. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,249

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337