About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Freddy Mansour.
Freddy Mansour
Freddy Mansour, Sales Manager, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
4.9

Freddy Mansour

Sales Manager

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

I like to make the car buying/leasing process fun as possible! I will go the extra mile to get the deal the customer needs. The Customers Complete Satisfaction is crucial.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Elite Certified Sales Consultant

Customer Satisfaction

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

89 Reviews of Freddy Mansour

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Execellent!"

- Cayla1234

Every single step of the car buying process was made simple. Josh was abasolutely incredible and made the experience truly simple and enjoyable. I trusted him with his opinion and what he was going to sell me. I trusted Jeremy and what he was going to be able to get for us. Overall I would recommend any person to Spitzer Kia because from the time I walked in to the time I walked out I had an experience that well worth my time and my money. I appreciate the time that was spent working with me in getting something that really worked for my price. Amazing amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, Josh Darnall

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Melulbrich

The sales people and managers went out of their way to get me into a car that I wanted. We always seem to stay after they close, to finish up our paperwork, with no complaints about being there late from anyone. We just bought our 5th car from them, and will continue to go back whenever we're in need of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Parson, Josh Darnall

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase going bad turned good"

- Wecii

We came to Spitzer to look at a particular car that was advertised and reviewed by us with Spitzer chat. When we looked at the car it was not as advertised or expected in several material descriptions I was very disappointed We had researched for several days before choosing Spitzer over a number of competitors based on the advertised information We drove the car in question and it met our expectations However the material items that were missing or misrepresented to us was still a big issue I told the sales people they would have to make a great deal with me in order to get me to buy that car which was different than expected They did that and we ended up buying the car They added some missing items made a significant reduction in the price and treated us kindly I would call this a “saved sale” I was very much ready to walk out and start all over again But they did what we asked and we ended up with a closed deal Congratulations to the team at Spitzer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi, Arleen Robles

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was amazing and the service was awesome"

- Joe walsh

I'm so pleased with the service and experience it was an amazing day. All of the people who helped me today made today so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, George R. Woods

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy process, and very friendly"

- Mary D

I came in with my daughter and I was greeted at the door by Justin who was very polite and patient with me. I wasn't sure what car I wanted but Justin showed me several. He help find me the a car to fit my needs and my budget. Thank you Justin and the rest of the team at Spitzer Kia Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blessed by kia "

- Double00DayDay

Wonderful staff The Service was amazing ! I would advise everyone to take a trip to spitzer kia and ask for jose he’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi, Jose Nazario

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- Mstrin67

Everything went well. Very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and understanding. Great overall experience. Would go back again in the future if I need another car for the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Experience"

- kelly79

I had an incredible experience with Spitzer Kia. I'm incredibly happy with the service I received and the car I bought. Justin was awesome and answered all of the questions that I had. I also really appreciate that they worked with me and my financial situation. They are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service"

- Nancy

I had no intentions of buying a car, however, I told George exactly what I was looking for and within 10 minutes he showed me a car that had that had all of the right options and price! George and Vincent were able to complete all of the paperwork that pertained to my title, insurance,, credit, car payment, etc. All of employees were professional and provided excellent service with no pressure to buy!! Freddy came by twice to ensure I had all I needed in making my decision to buy a car. I would strongly recommend this dealership. I had a great experience at this dealership, and feel confident that if I had any concerns with the car I purchased, that any staff member would assist me to ensure I was 100% satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what we were looking for"

- susan27

We had a great experience working with Johnny Saxton and Jonathan Gemelas. The reason we went there in the first place was because they are convenient and had the car we were looking for. We had not been planning to buy a car than evening but we were very happy with the vehicle and felt like the price was fair. We were happy that we did not have to do any dickering. The great 100,00 mile -ten year warranty and free weekly carwashes are just icing on the cake. We did not feel pressured to buy but we didn't have any reason to wait. They also offered us a fair price for our trade-in. They made everything easy for us and now we are the happy owners of a new Kia Niro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,249

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337