Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Corley.
Justin Corley
Justin  Corley at Haasz Automall
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Corley

Commercial Truck Manager

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59
Ravenna, OH 44266

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Justin Corley

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!! The service department is A+ and the..."

- william59

Great dealership!! The service department is A+ and the customer service is also great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone at any time. For a new car Purchase see Mike and Andy and for Service see Richard and Geoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our Service Department and our Sales Department. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance here at Haasz Automall.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competent, quality service! Would 100% recommend anyone..."

- Patty

Competent, quality service! Would 100% recommend anyone who needs their auto repaired to go to Haasz Automall!! Steve is the best technician ever with over 35 years experience! The service personnel go above and beyond even to the point of dropping of the vehicle once repaired. Awesome job everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Baldwin, Kathy Williams, Kim Coontz , Steve Corley

Feb 03, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good service experience with us and with the help of Steve. We value your business at Haasz Automall of Ravenna!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geno Gordon along with Justin and everyone else who..."

- wolanskijackie

Geno Gordon along with Justin and everyone else who helped me went above and beyond to get me the perfect vehicle and they gave us an amazing deal and we were in and out so fast i highly recommend haasz auto mall I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! No dealership could ever compare to the friendliness or the great deals haasz has! Thank you everyone again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

We always want to go above and beyond for our guests at Haasz Automall. Thank you for your great feedback for the entire team. Congratulations on your vehicle and happy driving!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive excellent service from ALL departments..."

- mkane

I always receive excellent service from ALL departments at Haasz Automall in Ravenna and today was no exception. My 2020 Challenger slipped on the ice while backing into my garage, leaving a white streak on the side mirror. I was upset to say the least...brought it by for a service call and stopped over to body shop and saw Ed Raynor working. I showed him the problem and Ed came out and with a little magic, the car looks like new. These guys ALL GET IT; they understand their's is a competitive industry and to set oneself apart from the others sometimes you go the extra mile for your clients. For me, it is EVERY time I am at the dealership, no matter the department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Haasz Automall responded

We love hearing this! There is nothing we love more than knowing that you always receive exceptional customer service while at our dealership. Thank you for being a part of the Haasz Automall family!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"leased a new 2021 jeep from kevin baker excellent..."

- aprilmiller64

leased a new 2021 jeep from kevin baker excellent service .didn't rush my boyfriend and me into a decision, worked with us to make a affordable payment. took jeep compass to haasz collision center for a few scratches i would recommended ED and Dustin and there team to anyone, and justin corley for checking and answering our questions. 10 stars will be back in the future. only downfall we only got one FOB after two weeks of having car promised a second one and noone can answer when we will get it or where it is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Hubler, Ed Rayner

Dec 04, 2020

Haasz Automall responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department knocked it out of the park. Dropped..."

- #17

Service department knocked it out of the park. Dropped off my car for needed repairs after an incident running over a deer. The assistance I received was nothing less than amazing. After insurance advised me the car would be done Nov 27, the car was ready Nov 20. Everything repaired to perfection. A great job, would be an understatement. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about the services received. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! If there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we arrived at the dealership Mike Teter greeted us..."

- mgrecko

When we arrived at the dealership Mike Teter greeted us promptly outside in the lot and helped us find what we were looking for immediately. Mike got us a deal that was almost too good to be true but sure enough we drove away in a brand new Ram 3500. Also, Justin Corley took the time to explain everything we needed to know about owning a Cummings Diesel. We could not be happier with the purchase! We would highly recommend shopping at Haasz Automall. We will definitely be repeat customers in the future! Thank you Mike, Justin and Haasz Automall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott, Mike Teter

Oct 03, 2020

Haasz Automall responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words with Mike, Justin, and our team! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future. Congratulations on your new Ram 3500!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Kline, Justin and their service team went out of..."

- kcolrevo

Tyler Kline, Justin and their service team went out of their way to provide me first class service and returned my vehicle quickly. I respect this team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kerr, Angelica Tschudy, Kortney Barton , Tyler Kline

Sep 24, 2020

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Tyler, Justin, and the rest of the team for providing you with quick and efficient service. We look forward to working with you again!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone went above and beyond to keep my wife and I safe..."

- mjack5294

Everyone went above and beyond to keep my wife and I safe by showing me that my two control arms had too much play. I credit Justin for taking care of that for us. In addition Jeff signed for us to have a Dodge Journey to drive so we could get our shopping done while they replaced the worn parts, this was extremely important to us because we go to a lot of stores on Saturday and we got everything done without any down time. Some places do not have a mechanic on Saturday but this dealership does and they actually made it a pleasure to get my car fixed right. If they treat you as well as they treated me (I'm sure they will) you will be completely satisfied. I will definitely return when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rollins

Sep 23, 2020

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you and your wife had a good experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Justin and Jeff. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well looked after. Made it convenient for me. Had..."

- Spaurzy

Well looked after. Made it convenient for me. Had everything ready for me when I came in to pickup my new vehicle. Very good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Congratulations on your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,005

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,005

new 2021 Ram 3500 car, priced at $54,670

2021 Ram 3500

$54,670

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,524

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$42,524

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,002

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,002

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,705

2021 Ram 1500

$37,705

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,685

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,685