Justin Gordon
Justin Gordon at North End Subaru
Refer Me

Justin Gordon

Subaru Sales Consultant

North End Subaru

757 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.9
118 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Justin Gordon

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totally comfortable experience. Justin gave me cars to choose from with different packages and I could way pros and cons to get the deal I needed. More

by pkapenas6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Best car dealer I have been to. Everyone was pleasant and listened to what I wanted. More

by malaney828
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No stress, no pressure, good deals, great service. Pleased enough to buy second car from them. More

by d squires
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Michael Pinto

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was a great and down-to earth guy to work with. There was never any pushing to buy a vehicle. He allowed me my time, as well as Tom. Tom never made me feel I needed to make any financial decisions More

by irishdancer28
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was great super cool guy very helpful, honest and sincere. 10/10 would call him again in the future for an upgrade More

by samanthaboyle9849
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Michael Pinto

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service that I received. Sales and Service dept were wonderful to work with. More

by JRFERRERA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Michael Pinto

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest purchase ever! North End took care of everything! Very happy with my new Crosstrek Wilderness!! More

by Honda Civic Sport
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North End Subaru has a great staff! From service to sales! Everyone will go above and beyond to ensure you're completely satisfied! Justin is very knowlegable in all the features in dif More

by INFO@POPPSDENTAL.COM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Probably one of the easiest experiences I have ever had when purchasing a car. Justin and Michael were very professional and helpful and I never felt pressured to include anything I didn't want. Thanks! More

by barbsberg721
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the experience was good. There is a discrepancy regarding floor mats that we are trying to resolve with Justin (there were 2 sets when we drove it/purchased it - ) both all w More

by kerrivassar
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto

1
...

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,998
2022 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,221
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,487
2024 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,336
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,271
2024 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,019
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Magnetite Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive