Karen Cusick
Karen Cusick at North End Subaru
Refer Me

Karen Cusick

Service Advisor

North End Subaru

757 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Karen Cusick

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Greg was great. He chad two cars of interest ready to test drive and was very knowledgeable of the car’s features. The finance manager was not pushy but was very he More

by Garyloren
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2024

North End Subaru responded

We’re so happy you decided to come to North End Subaru for your next vehicle! We strive here to make everything as simply as possible and make your time with us smooth as well, which sounds like Greg and Tom made your experience with us just that. We hope to see you again for your next Subaru.

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales Manager makes sure that you are satisfied with your purchase and that the delivery of your vehicle is as smooth as possible. More

by CINDYQUILT
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

North End Subaru responded

We’re delighted to hear you had a positive experience at North End Subaru! It's always wonderful to see customers satisfied with their service and experience. We hope to see you for any of your future car needs.

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Best car dealer I have been to. Everyone was pleasant and listened to what I wanted. More

by malaney828
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car! I'm on my second vehicle, thanks to Greg, he provided amazing sales service and made everything so easy! I would definitely recommend buying a vehic More

by Jeff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Greg Nuorimo, Marissa Spagnuolo , Viri Serratos

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased, now leased 6 times from Greg and his team of professionals over the last 12 years. North End has consistently delivered on the concept that customer service is key to a long term busines More

by Dave Connors
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, friendly, efficient. Bough all my Subarus there, this was my fourth that I bought fromBob Waite. Every time a good experience with sales and service. More

by jenniferhilton58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Waite, Marissa Spagnuolo

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have always have had a pleasant and professional experience with North End Subaru. Thank you. More

by BRENTRHALL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,487
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,047
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Magnetite Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,537
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Magnetite Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $35,232
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,990
2023 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $24,487
2021 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive