Michael Pinto
Michael Pinto at North End Subaru
Refer Me

Michael Pinto

Sales Manager

North End Subaru

757 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.8
194 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

194 Reviews

Write a Review

194 Reviews of Michael Pinto

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Best car dealer I have been to. Everyone was pleasant and listened to what I wanted. More

by malaney828
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No stress, no pressure, good deals, great service. Pleased enough to buy second car from them. More

by d squires
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Justin Gordon

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was amazing, fantastic job very professional answered all of my questions! I would recommend north end Subaru! To family and friends! More

by rojas3674
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Nuorimo

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and courteous. Michael took all the time I needed to answer questions. A very genuine person. He just adds to the top notch crew of associates at North End Subaru More

by TOBEY.GAGNE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Waite, Justin Dak

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were a pleasure to work with! Everyone was helpful and professional. Very happy with everything. More

by cdutcher7726
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Belsky

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

L I felt very comfortable working with Alex. One of the nice things was that he never called me and bugged me about buying a Subaru. He let me make my own decision and it was a good one in the e More

by furthernorth2000
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Belsky

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with my overall experience! Great service and very informative! I look forward to my future services! More

by rcomeau072079
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Belsky

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough wonderful things about the team at North End Subaru!! I love my new Subaru!! If I could give the team at North End Subaru more than a 5 star rating I would! Thank you!!! More

by Macks19
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was great super cool guy very helpful, honest and sincere. 10/10 would call him again in the future for an upgrade More

by samanthaboyle9849
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Justin Gordon

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased, now leased 6 times from Greg and his team of professionals over the last 12 years. North End has consistently delivered on the concept that customer service is key to a long term busines More

by Dave Connors
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,998
2022 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,221
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,487
2024 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,336
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,271
2024 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,019
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Magnetite Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive