Greg Nuorimo
Greg Nuorimo at North End Subaru
Refer Me

Greg Nuorimo

Subaru Sales Consultant

North End Subaru

757 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
5.0
135 Reviews
5.0

135 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Greg Nuorimo

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was amazing, fantastic job very professional answered all of my questions! I would recommend north end Subaru! To family and friends! More

by rojas3674
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car! I'm on my second vehicle, thanks to Greg, he provided amazing sales service and made everything so easy! I would definitely recommend buying a vehic More

by Jeff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough wonderful things about the team at North End Subaru!! I love my new Subaru!! If I could give the team at North End Subaru more than a 5 star rating I would! Thank you!!! More

by Macks19
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased, now leased 6 times from Greg and his team of professionals over the last 12 years. North End has consistently delivered on the concept that customer service is key to a long term busines More

by Dave Connors
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg did a nice job walking me through all the safety features, phone, music, etc! Thank you Greg! More

by kalagher
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff made this purchase easy and smooth. 6th Subaru for this family. 14th & 15th word. More

by murray1218
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Marissa Spagnuolo, Brian Gonynor , Scott Arciprete

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience buying a brand new 2024 Impreza was effortless. Greg answered all of my questions and was very informative about everything. I received a fair price on my trade which is very important More

by rollins71diane
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing dealership with an amazing staff! From the moment we pulled in to North End we were met with outstanding customer service. Once we purchased our Forester the great service continued More

by justinelacouture
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Thoughtful and listened well Gave s the best deal that worked for us No pressure to uosale More

by gthomp1776
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pinto , Tom Liddell was great

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend North End Subaru Dealership to everyone!! Greg Nuirimo, Product Specialist, was GREAT!! He was attentive, patient, friendly, & went above & beyond to explain features in my NEW, More

by evereppas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle, Michael Pinto

1
...

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,221
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,336
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,271
2024 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,019
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Magnetite Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $35,882
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Sapphire Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Solterra car, priced at $54,558
2024 Subaru Solterra
new
Cosmic White Pearl, Two Tone exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive