About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Liddle.
Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle, Business Manager, North End Subaru
5.0

Tom Liddle

Business Manager

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
Call
Email

160 Reviews of Tom Liddle

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car, Great Deal, Great salesman Frank Lajoie"

- Linda&mike13

I do not like to car shop. Frank made it a wonderful experience. He is knowlegible, articulate and easy to talk to. I actually enjoyed the experience. we told him what we were looking for, he asked us questions about what features we wanted and brought us to just the car that fit our needs. He was great with explaining all the paperwork and worked with us to get the payments within our budget. i would highly recommend both Northend Subaru and Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure!"

- David K.

My experience at North End with the salesman, Justin was great. Justin was very friendly and knowledgeable of the car I was looking at. He made everything from the beginning to the end, to go very smoothly and even fun. He was also picked me up from my house to bring to me to the dealership to pickup my sweet new ride. Tom, the financial person was also really good. There was no pressure or hassle going through the paperwork and terms. North End Subaru is a A+ place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Amy30

We had a great experience buying a car at North End Subaru. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. Justin Gordon was very knowledgeable and easy going. He took the time to explain things in a thorough and comfortable manor. We were very happy with our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Laworth

I was dreading having to buy a car...I have never even set foot in a dealership. Justin made the whole experience not only easy but somehow made it fun! He was thorough and patient and has made himself available for every single dumb question I have had since I drove away. I would recommend him to anyone who asks. Lindsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Subaru Dealership"

- Dan Rivera

I had an amazing experience at North End Subaru. My trade transaction went smoothly, Justin Gordon is the best! He sold me my awesome 2018 WRX and the vehicle is so much fun to drive. Tom in financing and Jesse the dealership manager added to the amazing experience. I would definitely go back to this dealership to buy another Subaru 😎.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Justin Gordon

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"salesman was comforting"

- Jlicausi

Frank Lajoie made buying a car for my first time feel laid back and relaxed I did not feel pressure and I felt like he gave me honest facts and opinions. He was also a real cool guy and very sweet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Frank Lajoie

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not rushed or pushed"

- Postal/fishing Chic

Frank is a wonderful man with tons of knowledge. Ask him ANYTHING and he has the answer. I will definitely keep going back to North End Subaru. This is my 2nd new car from tnem. Can't thank Frank enough for all he has done for me. Tom is a miracle worker in the Finance Dept. Last but not least Jesse is a great guy to talk to if you had any doubts. I am sure you won't at North End Subaru. Thanks for ALL your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Frank Lajoie

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely recommend place and staff"

- Ilene B

I was absolutely happy with all staff work, including Justin Gordon. It made buying a new car painless. Everyone was very helpful, and Justin gave me a great tour of all the doodads on my beautiful new car. Tom went through the financing and warranty options and was a great help. Mike oversaw the whole process. I heartily recommend this dealership and its staff for the very fine cars they present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly no pressure and knowledgeable "

- ChrisWT

Greg was very helpful and flexible as I narrowed down the Subaru I needed. Generous test drives helped me get to know the car well and get comfortable before committing to purchase. Transaction went smoothly including taking two elderly Scoobys off our hands and dealing with all the registry paperwork. Business manager Tom made the signing go the smoothest of all the cars I’ve purchased. One small hiccup (missing accessory at delivery that was replaced a few days later) but besides that a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Nuorimo

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- D&N

From the moment we set foot in the door of the dealership, we felt 'at home'. Justin and the team were friendly, no hassle, easy going, no upselling, patient. Justin is great to work with, knowledgeable and wanted to make sure we would be happy. One of the best dealerships we have dealt with, and certainly will recommend to anyone.... This is a winning Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Justin Gordon

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$28,473

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$28,473

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$21,844

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$23,107

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$22,829

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,598

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$23,291

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$23,291