About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Liddle.
Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle, Business Manager, North End Subaru
5.0

Tom Liddle

Business Manager

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
Call
Email

173 Reviews of Tom Liddle

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best experience!!!!"

- Linda Ray

Justin made my car buying experience so smooth and easy! I’ve purchased many vehicles but will only be going back to this dealership if I get another vehicle. You get honesty and great people when you go here! I highly recommend this place so you can buy with confidence and peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience"

- Susan

I had spoken with Frank Lajoie on the phone prior to going into the dealership. I felt comfortable with our no-pressure discussion. It was nice to have my questions answered without having to go through a high-pressure conversation. Everyone was friendly when I walked into the dealership; I asked for Frank, and he was very welcoming. I was looking for a Forester Premium with no extra bells and whistles, and he respected that, unlike other sales people at other Subaru dealerships. He did not try to talk me into an upgraded trim package. The best part was that he directed me to a new 2018 Outback with a lower purchase price and much lower finance rate than the 2019 Forester. Success! I now have an Outback for a much lower monthly payment than the Forester. Frank was wonderful to work with! He is very funny and personable, and I truly appreciate the no-pressure experience. Tom Liddle was also great to work with in the finance area. He explained everything and answered my questions. We also had a fun discussion about his family and pets! I would highly recommend North End for a pleasant shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- subaruSean

Great people, great service can't say enough good things about my experience. I use the service dept all the time always took care of me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Machado, Matt Rondeau

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Subaru Forester Sport"

- TeamWhitt

Frank Lajoie helped get our growing family into a larger vehicle that would allow us to stay on the move while also being safe! We love our new 2019 Subaru Forester Sport and we love working out Frank every time. Thanks for taking good care of us! The Whittemore Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie, Matt Gledhill

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I highly recommend North End Subaru!"

- Sue T

I just bought a new Subary Legacy from North End Subaru. When it arrived not quite as planned, they worked diligently to correct it, and in the end exceeded my expectations. I recommend them to everyone looking for a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Rob Laflamme

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great buying experience!"

- JBra

Greg was fantastic! He was very diligent in getting me the exact car I wanted, went above and beyond in communication and even explained every booklet that came with my new Subaru Crosstrek! It was great. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to North End! They make you feel like family... no pressure dealership. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Nuorimo , Lauren

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Amazing Service bought a car from Miami"

- Djruzers6

Frank was an amazing sales person, very helpful over the phone and immediately contacted us through email. We purchased a Forester over the phone from Miami and Frank was extremely professional, Tom Liddle helped us with the finance part he was also very patient and we were able to come to a great monthly price for the Subaru. We couldn’t be any happier with the entire process and glad that we went with this dealership. They are an amazing team! Thank you North End for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Capoccia

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Professional, Honest Salesmanship and Service"

- Kathy,Happy Shopper!

Frankie Lajoie is a very knowledgeable Salesman and really took time to explain the importance of features for specific vehicle models I was interested in. This helped me in the decision making process. He is Friendly, Professional and Helpful in each phase from test driving, weighing purchase vs leasing options to final delivery of the vehicle. Mike was very helpful in Financing options. It was a pleasure working with both gentlemen and I am so very pleased with my fair Trade and New Vehicle. Highly recommend both gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie , Mike (5 Stars)

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Chip&Kim

This was our first Subaru purchase/lease and Justin was awesome to work with! He patiently walked us through every step of the way and answered and addressed all our questions and concerns, multiple times. We visited the dealership several times, test driving various models, and Justin didn't miss a beat. He let us lead the way from one model to another, through to our final decision of our 2018 Legacy. Through it all we never felt any pressure or impatience to move any faster towards a decision. North End Subaru offers a very pleasant car shopping experience and all the people we worked with, from the sales team to the finance department, were professionals who couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful! While our Legacy is our first Subaru, it won't be our last! We absolutely love it! So call and ask for Justin and tell him Chip and Kim sent you! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience Ive had buying a new car."

- Pablo R.

Justin was very helpful and very professional. He gave us excellent service and was very patient with us. He walked us through everything and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy/lease a Subaru. Tom was also great! He explained all the numbers, gave us options and made it easy for us to choose which one was best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,742

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,146

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,146

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,857

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,857

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,146

2019 Subaru Legacy

$29,400

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,462