Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle at North End Subaru
Refer Me

Tom Liddle

Business Manager

North End Subaru

757 Chase Rd
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
4.9
386 Reviews
4.9

386 Reviews

Write a Review

386 Reviews of Tom Liddle

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Best car dealer I have been to. Everyone was pleasant and listened to what I wanted. More

by malaney828
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No stress, no pressure, good deals, great service. Pleased enough to buy second car from them. More

by d squires
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon, Michael Pinto

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was the best and an amazing man to help get me the best car for myself! :) More

by Jenn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Waite

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was a great and down-to earth guy to work with. There was never any pushing to buy a vehicle. He allowed me my time, as well as Tom. Tom never made me feel I needed to make any financial decisions More

by irishdancer28
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car! I'm on my second vehicle, thanks to Greg, he provided amazing sales service and made everything so easy! I would definitely recommend buying a vehic More

by Jeff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Nuorimo, Marissa Spagnuolo, Karen Cusick , Viri Serratos

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team we dealt with at North End were very helpful and easy to deal with. On the first visit, I was unsure what brand of vehicle I wanted and did not feel any pressure from Bob to purchase a Subaru. Ins More

by ann
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Waite, Bryan Johnston

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough wonderful things about the team at North End Subaru!! I love my new Subaru!! If I could give the team at North End Subaru more than a 5 star rating I would! Thank you!!! More

by Macks19
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was great super cool guy very helpful, honest and sincere. 10/10 would call him again in the future for an upgrade More

by samanthaboyle9849
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon, Michael Pinto

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased, now leased 6 times from Greg and his team of professionals over the last 12 years. North End has consistently delivered on the concept that customer service is key to a long term busines More

by Dave Connors
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service that I received. Sales and Service dept were wonderful to work with. More

by JRFERRERA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon, Michael Pinto

1
...

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,998
2022 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,221
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,487
2024 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,336
2024 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,271
2024 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,019
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Magnetite Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive