About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Liddle.
Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle, Business Manager, North End Subaru
5.0

Tom Liddle

Business Manager

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
Contact Me

148 Reviews of Tom Liddle

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience With North End!"

- JeanJ

We purchased our most recent Subaru from North End Subaru with the help of Bob Waite. Bob was funny and charming and was able to find us exactly what we were looking for which was amazing since my hubby was pretty picky about what he did and didn't want in a new vehicle. We had the 2018 Forester and Outback on our shortlist and Bob provided us with plenty of information on both including the pros and cons of each. Both models were on the showroom floor and Bob went over both of the vehicles thoroughly with us. We ended up choosing the 2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium and we were pleasantly surprised when Bob quoted us a great price right out of the gate for the vehicle we test drove, no "wheeling or dealing" just a fair price that fit our budget as well as met our needs and they were kind enough to throw in the remote start and WeatherTech floor liners at no extra charge when we asked for them. The 0% interest from Subaru Financing was also a great selling point and Tom Liddle was able to quickly help us through the credit process and get all our paperwork in place for our pickup a few days later. On-site registration is a lovely convenience as well as it saved us standing in line for an hour at the RMV. Overall a GREAT experience! I would definitely recommend Bob and the North End Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Waite

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patty's experience at Subaru! "

- pattyc1234

I have not purchased a new car in over 15 years, needless to say I was very anxious about doing so due to past experiences with sales specialists. My experience with Frank Lajoie, the sales specialist who worked with me, and the team at Subaru, it was one that I could have never imagined. It was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had, everyone was approachable and were interested in what I wanted as a customer. Frank was patient and afforded me all the time I needed for my questions to be answered. Thank you Frank...I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and Easy"

- Steve

I just purchased a Subaru Legacy and this was the 3rd Subaru we purchased from this dealership. The buying experience very easy and the Sales People are great to work with. Greg helped us with this purchase and he was very knowledgeable of the car and its features, which is helpful when trying to compare models. and not to mention the fair price offered for my trade and the new car. Everyone from Sales, the Service department, and Tom (paper work guy) was very professional and nice to work with. I recommend this dealership. Why I did not buy an AWD Subaru in the past for these New England winters I don't know. what a difference AWD makes. Also these cars are very reliable, a big plus in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Nuorimo

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best"

- Daddyferny

This is our 4th vehicle from this dealership. What keeps us coming back is sales representatives like Greg Nuorimo. Great with presentation, easy to work with, and good with fidgety children. Greg worked with Mark Atkinson (Greg is Subaru, Mark is Mazda. Both worked great together to walk me through the entire vehicle from bumper to bumper. Highly recommended to all and we will be back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Nuorimo , Mark Atkinson

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Quick, and Painless Car Buying Experience!"

- melissajohnson523@gmail.com

I walked in one morning looking to just test drive a crosstrek and forester. Being a young female, I didn't expect anyone to take me seriously; however, Frank Lajoie approached me immediately and took me out to test drive whatever I wanted. I never once felt pressured or uncomfortable with Frank. He was very knowledgeable of each vehicle in addition to being extremely personable. Although I did not plan on buying a car that day, I left and came back a few hours later with my significant other. Within an hour, Frank gave us a deal on trading in my Jeep and we signed the papers on a brand new crosstrek! I was able to take my new car home the following morning. The entire process was very easy. Tom Liddle answered all of my questions and simplified every step of the financing process for me. I could not be more satisfied with my entire experience and would recommend North End Subaru and Frank Lajoie to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy with confidence"

- dealer delight

We have been dealing with Frank Lajoie for several years. He is really a JOY to work with. He is patient and allows you to buy the car you want and not sell you one that you may have 2nd thoughts. The feeling of confidence with auto buying experience is present at Northend. Jessie and Tom make it easy to price fairly and complete your purchase easy. Service has always been timely and through. We have purchased 4 cars and sold one over the last few years. Our daughter and granddaughter have also purchased Subaru's with Franks guidance. We all love our Subies. We all love Northend We all love Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place I'll buy a car"

- KristinD13

I have purchased 4 cars from North End Subaru Mazda and I will never go anywhere else. The staff are the BEST! I've gotten excellent vehicles and the best service anywhere. Jesse, Frank C, Matt are just a few of the dedicated, great people I've had the pleasure of dealing with. I highly recommend North End for your next vehicle and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great salesman and dealership"

- don c from orange

i needed a car after a deer ran into my 2000 outback . i came to see what they had after checking them online and seeing the prices and inventory . the experience was great... so easy to shop there and my salesman was great , very helpful and answered all my questions and im now proud owner of a pre owned forester....id recommend this dealership to anyone looking for honest pricing and great cars..go see frank lajoie and tell em don sent ya ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Getting my BRZ!"

- Dee

I worked with Justin Gordon to get my 2017 BRZ and he was straight-up awesome! He helped me for over a month to find the perfect car for me - from the Mazda CX-3, to the Crosstrek and the Impreza Sport. He got me all the info I needed and answered all my questions along the way. When I decided on the BRZ, he managed to get me 1 of 2 red, limited trim-level BRZ's in the northeast, which is also incredible. The buying/paperwork process was simple and efficient, and I got the car within 48 hours of purchasing it. Given that the car was at another dealership to begin with, this is also incredible! The entire team at North End is great - no games, tricks, or pressure to buy instantly. They want to get each and every customer in the right car for them and will take the time to do so. My boyfriend got his WRX at North End a little less than a year ago and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Great service and great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Justin Gordon

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Crosstrek"

- TwilaKay

I just purchased my second Subaru, 2018 Crosstrek, cool grey khaki new color. Love this car and the new color. Greg Nuorimo sold me my 2014 Forester and helped me order my new Crosstrek. First time I've ever ordered a car. Greg made the process really easy. Such a joy to work with Greg as he takes the time to get to know his customers and what they need and what they're looking for. I recommend Greg to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Greg Nuorimo

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Impreza

$20,248

2017 Subaru Impreza

$24,092

2017 Subaru Impreza

$26,447

2017 Subaru Forester

$30,376

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,439

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,109

2017 Subaru Impreza

$23,130

2018 Subaru Impreza

$19,417