About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Liddle.
Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle, Business Manager, North End Subaru
5.0

Tom Liddle

Business Manager

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Contact Me
Call
Email

168 Reviews of Tom Liddle

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great buying experience!"

- JBra

Greg was fantastic! He was very diligent in getting me the exact car I wanted, went above and beyond in communication and even explained every booklet that came with my new Subaru Crosstrek! It was great. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to North End! They make you feel like family... no pressure dealership. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Nuorimo , Lauren

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Amazing Service bought a car from Miami"

- Djruzers6

Frank was an amazing sales person, very helpful over the phone and immediately contacted us through email. We purchased a Forester over the phone from Miami and Frank was extremely professional, Tom Liddle helped us with the finance part he was also very patient and we were able to come to a great monthly price for the Subaru. We couldn’t be any happier with the entire process and glad that we went with this dealership. They are an amazing team! Thank you North End for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Capoccia

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Professional, Honest Salesmanship and Service"

- Kathy,Happy Shopper!

Frankie Lajoie is a very knowledgeable Salesman and really took time to explain the importance of features for specific vehicle models I was interested in. This helped me in the decision making process. He is Friendly, Professional and Helpful in each phase from test driving, weighing purchase vs leasing options to final delivery of the vehicle. Mike was very helpful in Financing options. It was a pleasure working with both gentlemen and I am so very pleased with my fair Trade and New Vehicle. Highly recommend both gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie , Mike (5 Stars)

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Chip&Kim

This was our first Subaru purchase/lease and Justin was awesome to work with! He patiently walked us through every step of the way and answered and addressed all our questions and concerns, multiple times. We visited the dealership several times, test driving various models, and Justin didn't miss a beat. He let us lead the way from one model to another, through to our final decision of our 2018 Legacy. Through it all we never felt any pressure or impatience to move any faster towards a decision. North End Subaru offers a very pleasant car shopping experience and all the people we worked with, from the sales team to the finance department, were professionals who couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful! While our Legacy is our first Subaru, it won't be our last! We absolutely love it! So call and ask for Justin and tell him Chip and Kim sent you! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience Ive had buying a new car."

- Pablo R.

Justin was very helpful and very professional. He gave us excellent service and was very patient with us. He walked us through everything and answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy/lease a Subaru. Tom was also great! He explained all the numbers, gave us options and made it easy for us to choose which one was best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Honest ! "

- Happy Jack

We never thought negotiating for a car could be a pleasant and rewarding experience , but that has been our experience at North End Subaru. Last summer we got our first ever Subaru. A Outback. Justin Gordan and manager Jesse were great to work with and we were very happy with our deal and love our Outback. This summer when time to replace out VW Tiguan we went back to North End and again Justin and Jesse were excellent to deal with. We are now a two Subaru family with our 2018 Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning, Justin Gordon

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, excellent service"

- Mjh

We just purchased our second Subaru from Northend Subaru, a 2018 Legacy with low mileage. We got a great deal with no pressure. The fastest we ever picked out a car, part of which was because of our experience last time. Greg is a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman who works with you to find the car you want at the price you want. He took the time to answer all our questions before we purchased and while showing us our new car. Tom had the same friendly and knowledgeable way during financing, answering all our questions. And Marty was great too. Very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Babineau, Greg Nuorimo

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in for new car"

- Becky

Wonderful experience going to Northend for a trade in saturday July 28,2018.. I chose North End over other dealerships as I have had wonderful service here on my 2012 Impreza, and this experience met and exceeded my expectations. Professional, courteous, respectful and attentive sum up this experience. Frank Lajoie assisted me in looking at cars, and helped me select my 5th Subaru, a crosstrek. went over every detail with me so i drove away feeling very well prepared, and thankful. Tom Liddle was also extremely polite and helpful. Great Work to the whole team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car, Great Deal, Great salesman Frank Lajoie"

- Linda&mike13

I do not like to car shop. Frank made it a wonderful experience. He is knowlegible, articulate and easy to talk to. I actually enjoyed the experience. we told him what we were looking for, he asked us questions about what features we wanted and brought us to just the car that fit our needs. He was great with explaining all the paperwork and worked with us to get the payments within our budget. i would highly recommend both Northend Subaru and Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure!"

- David K.

My experience at North End with the salesman, Justin was great. Justin was very friendly and knowledgeable of the car I was looking at. He made everything from the beginning to the end, to go very smoothly and even fun. He was also picked me up from my house to bring to me to the dealership to pickup my sweet new ride. Tom, the financial person was also really good. There was no pressure or hassle going through the paperwork and terms. North End Subaru is a A+ place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gordon

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$41,325

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,185

2018 Subaru WRX

$27,650

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,439

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,575

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,603

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,416

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,471