Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Johnson .
Justin Johnson
Justin Johnson  at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Johnson

Used Car Manager

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Justin Johnson

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around great people, service and prices...."

- Joel

Best dealership around great people, service and prices. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They always go above and beyond everytime. This was my 2nd vehicle purchase. Thanks Skip and everyone at Lenz your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no pressure sales and very friendly staff. Gave me a..."

- Tylerstrub86

no pressure sales and very friendly staff. Gave me a great price for my trade in and the truck i bought! Will be a repeat customer for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Corey Garfoot

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selling our truck"

- Brecken89

We worked with Justin from fond-dulac we were a little hesitant about do it online but the process was very simple even though I asked a million questions he was very professional We also worked with Scott from Minocqua and he was also very professional,I would recommend Lenz auto very highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Williams

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relief"

- LandArc 89

Justin was a pleasure to work! He was working from home (while he was sick) with me on a deal to purchase/trade my Tahoe for a truck. Driver (Gerry) delivered the paperwork to sign and drove my Tahoe back to dealership. SMOOTH transaction-too bad other dealerships aren’t this smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry-driver

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience "

- DJHollywood

5 stars I have read some of the negative reviews and i’m not sure why they even have any?? I was able to walk the lot and look at everything with no pressure felt. I traded in and got a decent price! I wanted a truck that was at their other lot up north. They trucked it down and i was able to test drive and inspect. Truck was just what i wanted and i love it!! But the best part of the experience is the customer service!! I worked with Justin and he was outstanding!! Great atmosphere too!! I will be buying the wifes next vehicle there!! I highly recommend!! i departed from my last dealer “Bergstrom” their service department ruined it for me! Thanks Justin and lenz auto for such a great experience!! Looking forward to continue working with you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 2500 Denali "

- kaddmna

Justin and Jim helped me customize the truck I was looking for. Was very please with the price and service. They got the Trucks! Get over there and get yours. This is my second truck from them. JK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Race

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Truck Great Experience "

- Wingman22

Excellent purchase experience at Lenz Truck! Tony and Justin were great and got me into a truck without any hassle. They made everything work for me on my schedule. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz, Brian Lenz, Tony Demos

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold them my SUV quick and easy"

- Ahhtoys

I sold my vehicle to Lenz Truck. Justin was friendly and easy to work with! Came to a fair price on the vehicle and got it sold to Lenz within a couple days! Much easier than selling on Websites and dealing with no shows! Money was sent via wire transfer and Lenz picked up the vehicle! Super easy and very satisfied with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying a used truck with a trade in vehicle"

- Ron crna7

Mike was very helpful in selecting a truck that was right for me. He let me drive and check out the truck as long as I wanted too. After the color didn't work with my wife Mike compared another truck with the same features. Mike was patient and made me comfortable during the whole process. I would rate the whole experience five star.. Ron Schauland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very customer focused!"

- Parkin.mat

The team at Lenz went way above expectations to get me into the truck I wanted. I would highly recommend buying from them! They understood my needs and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lenz, Dave Reilly

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $48,992

2018 Ford Transit-150

$48,992

Used 2011 Ford F-350 car, priced at $37,992

2011 Ford F-350

$37,992

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,497

2016 Ford F-150

$33,497

Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $72,995

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$72,995

Used 2015 Ford F-350 car, priced at $34,997

2015 Ford F-350

$34,997

Used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $55,997

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,997

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,593

2014 Ford F-150

$44,593

Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,997

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,997