Justin Johnson
Justin Johnson at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me

Justin Johnson

General Sales Manager

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me
4.3
25 Reviews
4.3

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Justin Johnson

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team stayed late on a Friday night to finish work on our truck and we were so grateful as we needed it for the weekend! More

by tmarshall02219
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and accommodating taking care of my issues. Front desk girls were very personable and attentive. The office Manager did an outstanding job of making sure I was happy with my und More

by ggoral
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys took care of me like you said you would from day one thanks More

by epage602
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nobody here returns their phone messages Nobody does what they say they'll do I purchased the truck 3/22/24 didn't get it back completed until 4/27/24 over a month I recently sent Justin a email to call me More

by rdktruck
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Penn, Bill Patterson

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 3rd vehicle from Brad. Always treats me well, overall a great experience. As always. More

by ioriomichael
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with him. Looking forward to doing more in the future. More

by ronald.klug
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin the GM was quick to resolve the issues with my new truck purchase. I would give a 5 but our salesman Mike B was more interested in telling stories and bragging about reviews than he was in closing our More

by Koehler Randy
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buhler, Sam Pegram

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was great to deal with! We were looking to sell our Jeep and he was super helpful. The process went very smoothly! We will be back again! More

by Melly M
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyer beware. If you absolutely have to buy a trauck and you can't find what you're looking for any place else and by accident happen to wonder on to the LENZ More

by kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lenz , Skip Parent

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would not recommend, can't even return a simple text / email / or call. Not worth the hassle of the non response, go elsewhere in my opinion. More

by oldracesledowner
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No
1

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

used 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,691
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,692
2022 Ford Explorer
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $48,997
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,996
2024 Ram 3500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $68,997
2022 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,992
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive