Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Johnson .
Justin Johnson
Justin Johnson  at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me
not yet rated

Justin Johnson

General Sales Manager

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Justin Johnson

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold my truck to Lens recently. I was contacted by Justin..."

- 4Runner Seller 2021

Sold my truck to Lens recently. I was contacted by Justin and we worked through a nice deal. No typical dealer hassle. Agreed on a fair price and the sale was done. Came to me to get the vehicle and helped me through the sales process. If I am to buy a truck in the future, or have another to sell, I’ll go to Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around great people, service and prices...."

- Joel

Best dealership around great people, service and prices. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They always go above and beyond everytime. This was my 2nd vehicle purchase. Thanks Skip and everyone at Lenz your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no pressure sales and very friendly staff. Gave me a..."

- Tylerstrub86

no pressure sales and very friendly staff. Gave me a great price for my trade in and the truck i bought! Will be a repeat customer for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly, Corey Garfoot

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selling our truck"

- Brecken89

We worked with Justin from fond-dulac we were a little hesitant about do it online but the process was very simple even though I asked a million questions he was very professional We also worked with Scott from Minocqua and he was also very professional,I would recommend Lenz auto very highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Williams

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relief"

- LandArc 89

Justin was a pleasure to work! He was working from home (while he was sick) with me on a deal to purchase/trade my Tahoe for a truck. Driver (Gerry) delivered the paperwork to sign and drove my Tahoe back to dealership. SMOOTH transaction-too bad other dealerships aren’t this smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry-driver

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience "

- DJHollywood

5 stars I have read some of the negative reviews and i’m not sure why they even have any?? I was able to walk the lot and look at everything with no pressure felt. I traded in and got a decent price! I wanted a truck that was at their other lot up north. They trucked it down and i was able to test drive and inspect. Truck was just what i wanted and i love it!! But the best part of the experience is the customer service!! I worked with Justin and he was outstanding!! Great atmosphere too!! I will be buying the wifes next vehicle there!! I highly recommend!! i departed from my last dealer “Bergstrom” their service department ruined it for me! Thanks Justin and lenz auto for such a great experience!! Looking forward to continue working with you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 2500 Denali "

- kaddmna

Justin and Jim helped me customize the truck I was looking for. Was very please with the price and service. They got the Trucks! Get over there and get yours. This is my second truck from them. JK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Race

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Truck Great Experience "

- Wingman22

Excellent purchase experience at Lenz Truck! Tony and Justin were great and got me into a truck without any hassle. They made everything work for me on my schedule. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lenz, Brian Lenz, Tony Demos

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold them my SUV quick and easy"

- Ahhtoys

I sold my vehicle to Lenz Truck. Justin was friendly and easy to work with! Came to a fair price on the vehicle and got it sold to Lenz within a couple days! Much easier than selling on Websites and dealing with no shows! Money was sent via wire transfer and Lenz picked up the vehicle! Super easy and very satisfied with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying a used truck with a trade in vehicle"

- Ron crna7

Mike was very helpful in selecting a truck that was right for me. He let me drive and check out the truck as long as I wanted too. After the color didn't work with my wife Mike compared another truck with the same features. Mike was patient and made me comfortable during the whole process. I would rate the whole experience five star.. Ron Schauland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,991

2020 Ram 1500

$55,991

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,991

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,991

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,997

2019 Ram 1500

$35,997

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,997

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$74,997

used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,997

2020 Ford F-250

$77,997

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,997

2020 Dodge Durango

$41,997