Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Silvers.
Justin Silvers
Justin Silvers, Sales Manager, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
5.0

Justin Silvers

Sales Manager

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Justin Silvers

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Maintenance is a Breeze"

- kedwards4 Verified Customer

Morgan and the guys in the service department at University CDJR are always SO very helpful and friendly! They meet my need as the customer and also keep my best interest in mind when making decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience."

- Rosie4807 Verified Customer

The staff at the dealership is great. We wanted a particular vehicle with specific wants and needs. They found the truck we wanted and found a great finance company for us too. We are more than happy with the service we received. John is very pleasant to work with. Will do business in the future again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, John Roper

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Jeep renegade "

- 3Jeepfks

As a 46 year old driver, I’ve bought a few cars in my time. These guys were totally awesome all the way from sales to the final signing with finance. They were very professional but personal at the same time. My family and I ended up with a vehicle we are extremely happy with. These folks will treat you right !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wilcox, William Hill, Beau Allen , If we forgot your name we definitely did not forget your help

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- kitchensbt Verified Customer

Great customer service Answer every question I asked. No complaints Very friendly Employees No beating around the bush anything i ask gave me a straight answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram truck "

- Steve1827 Verified Customer

Was looking to buy used truck and after talking to William hill the salesman i decided to buy the new ram bighorn crew cab 4-4. He was extremely easy to work with and most of all he was very honest about the sale of the truck. I had been looking at trucks for 6 months and have been lied to by at least 10 different dealerships. This is the dealership that I will return to for my next purchase. Everyone there was super nice!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minter, Michael Allen, Jason Sproull, Shawn Evans, Devin Darden, Randy Oakley, Johnathan Gwin, Sharon De Leon, Brian Schultz , William Hill, zoey lane

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GRAND"

- pallee Verified Customer

THIS IS AN AMAZING DEALERSHIP. FROM MANAGEMENT DOWN TO SERVICE. WE LOVE UNIVERSITY DODGE!! BOUGHT 4 VEHICLES FROM THEM!!! WE HAVE TWINS THAT WILL NEED A CAR IN 2 YEARS AND WE WILL BE BACK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Roper

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- CHUCK.GOLTZ Verified Customer

Went to the max to get best deal. Thanks Bo. and Justin. Great time. Returned all calls promptly. Got all questions answered .Thank y'all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Sharon De Leon , Bo

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome as always "

- pallee Verified Customer

I have been in the service department several times and I have always been treated with respect. They have always taken care of me!!! Todd keeps me updated on what is going on and has been completely honest with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Priest , Todd

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- WILEY2401 Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience they were willing to work with me to get me a great deal on 2018 ram ecodiesel, if your in the market you should check them out they are friendly and very helful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Johnathan Gwin, Sharon De Leon

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great people!!"

- samstree Verified Customer

Best experience I’ve ever had with any service department. Gregory and his team are excellent!!!! They handled my issue with professionalism and diligence. Highly recommend this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$45,820

2019 Ram 1500

$49,220

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Ram 1500

$45,620

2019 Ram 1500

$47,055

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,685

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,380