Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of KELLY SHIRLEY.
KELLY SHIRLEY
KELLY  SHIRLEY at Sheehan Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

KELLY SHIRLEY

Buick Sales Manager

Sheehan Buick GMC

2800 N. Federal Hwy
Lighthouse Point, FL 33064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

46 Reviews of KELLY SHIRLEY

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience with Kelly"

- Crystal954

I have only owned Hondas but was ready to move into an SUV and so I gave Kelly a call. He made the process so simple and straightforward! He quoted me a great, fair price the first time around, no haggling or negotiating needed. I told him I just had a baby and couldn't spend a lot of time at the dealership with a newborn. Kelly went ABOVE AND BEYOND to get everything ready to go before I got there! It was the easiest, most straightforward experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Kelly is honest, up front and truly cares. He even checked in afterwards to make sure I was still loving my GMC. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchased"

- Joe

Sheehan Buick GMC:I give Sheehan Buick GMC 5 Stars. It was a pleasure working with the salesman Mr. Kelly Shirley and others on the sale of the GMC Yukon Denali. They all were Champions. Thanks everyone, Mr. Richardson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Is Why I Am A Repeat Customer!!"

- Lydia G

I bought my first Buick (Enclave) from Kelley Shirley's team at Sheehan Buick back in 2014, and the service was the best I have ever had. Over the last 5 years, I had only ever taken my Buick to their dealership for all of its service and maintenance and the way I have been treated as a customer (for both purchase and service) speaks for itself, as I can honestly say that this is the first time in my life that I have been a repeat customer of ANY Dealership or make and model. In fact, my experience was so good, my sister went and bought an Enclave from them in 2018 and her experience has been exactly the same as mine. Yesterday, I had the pleasure of having Kelley assist me with the purchase of my brand new 2019 Buick Enclave. My experience again was problem free, smooth and easy. Everyone (including their finance team - thank you Matthew Clinton) treated me with respect, went through all my options and choices with me to ensure I understood and was clear about everything. They accommodated my million and one questions. Kelley was amazing and patient and took his time with my looking at the vehicles and making my choice and before I drove off the lot, he made sure that all my features (bells & whistles) had been shown to me and the use of them explained. They even went so far as to ensure that my smartphone was paired properly with the vehicle ( Thank you Jeff) and their final words to me were "If you have ANY questions at ANY time, just call us or stop in". This dealership is amazing and their staff are incomparable. I don't ever see myself going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Clinton, Jeff

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Mick6341

I have bought my last 3 trucks from Kelly at Sheehan and will never go anywhere else. Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and great listener!"

- barbmc64

Kelly evaluates our needs and offers the best options every time! He provides the cost analysis in an easy and effective manner, simultaneously respecting our time. Highly recommend him to all my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Ohioshopper

We were on the search for a new to us van for our growing family. I found the perfect van within my price range on cars.com. I called the dealership to speak with a salesman. Kelly was busy at the momemt but took the time to take all of the necessary info & got back with me very quickly. Communication with him was excellent! He was friendly, courteous and professional. We live in Ohio and he made the buying process easier than the local dealerships here. He had daily communication with me via phone or text to ensure all my questions were answered and everything they required from me was taken care of. Paperwork was emailed & mailed to me and they even worked with my local credit union for financing. My husband flew down to test drive & pick up the vehicle and Kelly even picked him up from the airport. The van is exactly as described including any minor flaws that were previously disclosed by Kelly. I'm extremely pleased by his professionalism and honesty. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him despite they are a 1000 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- donny

Kelly was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of a used car. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and courteous. My deal with Kelly was fair and honest, with none of the stereotypical runaround or games. I really appreciate how easy and quick the process of buying a car was with Kelly, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing personalized and professional service from Kelly "

- SN

Kelly Shirley is the best car sales associate I have worked with. He is professional, honest, detailed and courteous. He goes above and beyond to ensure the customer is satisfied and he really cares. I have purchased many vehicles and will surely return to Sheehan Buick GMC and to Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Ford

Kelly was a pleasure to deal with. He handled my deal a very professionally. No nonsense, everything upfront. This was exactly the way a sales transaction should happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, no B.S. salesman"

- GMC Sierra

Kelly is a great guy. Straight to the point and very courteous to me and my family. Sold me the truck I wanted at a fair price. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a no B.S. salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,385
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,295
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,305
2021 Buick Encore
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $47,570
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $39,485
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $37,495
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD