About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaden Barr.
Kaden Barr
Kaden Barr, Business Manager, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Kaden Barr

Business Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Kaden Barr

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E xellent experience"

- bigin2hunting Verified Customer

I was treated well all the through the buying process. They answered all of my questions that I had and went out of their way to make it right for a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Used Vehicle Purchase "

- Duncanolsen

I had a great overall experience with Wilson Motor. They were fantastic and answered all questions. Kerby was professional, knowledgeable and honest. Zach had answers to any inquiry I had as well. Highly recommend to all those looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Dude35dave

I had the best experience buying my 2018 Nissan Pathfinder. Jacob Miller was amazing at helping me and made me feel welcomed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- BJpurchase

Excellent buying experience. Smooth process from start to finish. Clean dealership with excellent team from sales to financing to the managers. Financing was easy. We were able to get in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Steve Allen

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy buying experience!"

- Kingothe3putt

Steve Allen is awesome! Easy sales process, low pressure, fair price and fair trade allowance. Will definitely drive the 60 minutes north to do business with Wilson (and Steve) again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen , F&I manager, Kaden was also easy to work with!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy as pie "

- Agraham

Wilson motor company made my car buy experience easy as it could ever be. Kyle wasn’t pushy. Showed me what I needed and what I could afford and kept it moving forward with no headaches what’s so ever. The car buying experience is great there!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Grover, Chad Ricks, Kyle Hansen, Nate Wilson

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every one was nice and worked hard to get me in a great car "

- sherilward Verified Customer

Everyone was very kind and friendly to work with. They fought to get me the price i needed to get in the car i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Boehme

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Mason Verified Customer

The service was good and everyone there was so friendly to work with. They were good at making sure that our needs were being met and got us a great deal on a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Miller

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- dtyft1177 Verified Customer

I just went to get information and ended up buying a car. 🤷??? Excellent employees, whom are very helpful.. Great experience, experience that I am very happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understood daughter's grief with kindness, integrity and car"

- Shidler

Such a wonderful experience! Steve Allen is awesome! No high pressure. Really cared about what we needed and were looking for. My daughter had to replace her car due to an accident on I15. She was still shook up and upset from having to get a new car. Everybody at Wilson were great to work with from Steve Allen, to the sales manager - Zack Saxton, to the finance manager Kaden Barr. I was impressed with their experience and integrity throughout the entire process. Next time my husband and I need to purchase a car, we will definitely check out Wilson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton, Steve Allen

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results