About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaden Barr.
Kaden Barr
Kaden Barr, Business Manager, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Kaden Barr

Business Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Kaden Barr

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- michael.kerby Verified Customer

Everything about the experience was well done and Steve was great to deal with. Kaden was also very professional, thourough and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Carguy

We had a great experience buying with this company and with Jake in particular. It was relatively quick and he seemed invested in helping us find what we needed. We feel good about the continued care they’ve agreed to as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Miller

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line"

- Rrawlings Verified Customer

The service I received at Wilson Motor was as good as experience as I could have asked for. I didn’t feel the need the have to haggle back and fourth and felt like I was given a fair price. Zach and Colton provided above and beyond service and made sure all my needs were met. Kaden in financing was awesome as well, explained my options but did not push unwanted coverage on me. I have already recommended them to friends and will return for future purchases. I told them what I was looking for and the exact truck was found within days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton, Colton Johnson

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a new car.salesman went out of his way to help and de"

- onelastdrift Verified Customer

good place to do business. helpful staff.no pressure salsa force. I will do business with them again in the near future. highly recommend.clean showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People"

- 2018 Buyer Verified Customer

I put deals together for a living. The people at Wilson Motor treated me how I treat my clients. They were easy to work with and I never felt like they were selling short cuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Travis Jensen

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Easy Fast"

- spackalack Verified Customer

I have bought a few cars from Nate Wilson and only been treated with the upmost respect and I have known I’m getting the best deal they can offer I would highly recommend Wilson Motor to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Chadderton, Nate Wilson

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and Amazing Customer Service!"

- EM-VGK

Cory is seriously the best! He made the whole car buying experience stress free and enjoyable. I was nervous going to buy a new car, but he made me feel comfortable and patiently answered all of my questions! I would definitely recommend Cory to anyone who is looking for a car. He's knowledgeable and his customer service is A+! Kaden in Finance is also awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Boehme

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, professional, friendly"

- JSR0 Verified Customer

Wilson treated us very well during the entire truck buying experience. Wilson walked us through its vast inventory to ensure we found the truck that was perfect and suitable for our situation. Sales (Nate) was extremely helpful in making sure our questions were answered and in getting us the best deal possible, all without being overbearing or aggressive in the sales approach. I would highly recommend Wilson to anyone considering a purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- jacobwlamb50 Verified Customer

Cory did an amazing job. He was very friendly, he was easy to talk to and wasn't too pushy. Obviously he wanted the same but he also was willing to work with me and over come all of my concerns. I am very happy with my car and with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Cory Boehme

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good car buying experience"

- carbuyer

Very helpful sales and finance persons. Kaden went out of his way to help us cancel part of the sale contract even tho we had already signed it.Jake was very helpful showing us how to use the features of the car. All in all one of the better car buying experiences we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Miller, Nate Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results