About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaden Barr.
Kaden Barr
Kaden Barr, Business Manager, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Kaden Barr

Business Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Kaden Barr

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru purchase "

- Gary S. Verified Customer

Delivered on the quality customer service guarantee. Jake Miller is a fine sales professional. No pressure; cognizant of the buyer's needs. Down right intuitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Miller

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- boohall9104 Verified Customer

Great service and they really care about your safety, so they are very thorough with their checks! Very friendly and have great customer service. I would definitely recommend Wilson Motor to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Wilson , Brad Jensen

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service"

- 18platti Verified Customer

Friendly staff and fair prices. Last of the small guys and they’re awesome to deal with. Chad Ricks goes above and beyond and is the reason we made the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Nate Wilson

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cool mom car! "

- Aroserock

Within seconds of walking into the lobby not having a clue what I was doing Jake helped me and made me feel comfortable and confident in finding the perfect car for my family. I trusted him right away that he wouldn’t put me in anything he wouldn’t get for his own family. We absolutely love our explorer and will always be back to Wilson Motors for future vehicles! Thanks Jake for finding me a cool mom car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Miller

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family! "

- Cnmiles

Every person that we have interacted with at WILSON Motor was fantastic! Steve Allen has worked with us for quite sometime and was patient with us until we were able to find the right fit. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest, straight forward, and genuine people!"

- Austin Kendell Verified Customer

Wilson Motor Company is one of the very few dealerships that should not be categorized with the rest of the car buying industry. The way that they treat people and their car buying experience is one of the most up front and transparent processes I have ever experienced. You leave that dealership excited for the next car that you get to buy from them. Definitely a long relationship kind of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good times"

- Michael

Wilson Motors is a great dealership. I have been doing business with them for 40 years and have never been disappointed. There friendly staff is always helpful. Salesman Steve Allen is great to work with. Steve is honest and very efficient. Service department is the very best. I always take my vehicle to them for service or repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best people to work with and best deals in Utah!"

- jordangoff1 Verified Customer

Ask for Nate Romrell when looking for a truck. That was the second truck I’ve bought from Nate. He is very knowledgeable about vehicles and Nate is very honest. I’ve never had any pressure to buy something from Wilson Motors. After looking all over northern Utah we got the best deal here and never had to haggle over price. Top quality service after the sale also, I strongly recommend Wilson Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E xellent experience"

- bigin2hunting Verified Customer

I was treated well all the through the buying process. They answered all of my questions that I had and went out of their way to make it right for a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Used Vehicle Purchase "

- Duncanolsen

I had a great overall experience with Wilson Motor. They were fantastic and answered all questions. Kerby was professional, knowledgeable and honest. Zach had answers to any inquiry I had as well. Highly recommend to all those looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results