About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaila Lincoln.
Kaila Lincoln
Kaila Lincoln, Sales Manager, Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers
4.8

Kaila Lincoln

Sales Manager

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

4912 Carrera Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Kaila Lincoln

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Shriganesh333

Thank you again everyone for getting me approved. Dan and Neiman were very helpful I absolutely love my new my new car. I highly recommend checking out Rocky mountain auto brokers they are friendly staff who genuinely care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever!!! "

- Mwills

This is the only dealership I will ever purchase a vehicle from ever again! Great selections of vehicles, amazing management and amazing sales reps around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McDowell

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- brettkarl12@yahoo.com

I couldn’t afford a down payment, but the salesman and managers helped me to get into my first new vehicle. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who needed a nice affordable new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mermiz, Mark McDowell , Joey montera

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Off The Chain Service "

- Mitzi123!

Immediate car side behavior was respectful! Easy going. Understood exactly what I was looking for and why. Very patient with my indecision of choice of vehicle. Just a very easy going, relaxed, kind of guy. A pleasure to work with. Highly recommend and will use again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rindal

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark was excellent 6 Stars"

- greatbuy

Mark was more than excellent. His genuine friendliness, expertise and helpfulness were the best, and I've bought many cars. Thank you Mark and Kaila..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McDowell

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly and no pressure "

- Bjbfamily

Thank you for making our car buying experience fast and friendly with no haggling or overbearing pressure. We appreciated the staff’s willingness to get the deal done as quickly as possible so as not to waste our time yet still answer our questions and take care of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gagne, David Rindal

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!"

- Mr and Mrs.Hulk

We bought our 2016 TSI Jetta from Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers and it was an incredible experience to say the least. Travis Medina was our sales guy and Not only did they make it an extremely positive experience but a learning experience as well. We also worked with Dan Gagne, Rocky Rodriguez and Kaila Lincoln and They made sure to put me into a vehicle that I liked and something that I wouldn't get over my head in. Guys like Dan and Rocky are few and far between now a days especially in the car business. They were honest and looking out for my family and I! I used to be in the automotive sales industry and they actually lost a couple hundred dollars on this car deal so that they could put my family and I into this vehicle and they also gave us a full tank of gas. My family and I have purchased multiple vehicles from Rocky Mountain and these wont be our last. I honestly dont think we'd go to any other dealer in town because they always treat us like Family and they have an amazing selection of quality vehicles! I can't thank them enough! Check out Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers! You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Daniel Gagne, Travis Medina

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Job and Greer Family Car"

- Steve82

Jeff knows a lot about BMW products and helped us make an easy decision. The dealership is organized and the cars look to be in good or excellent condition. Financing process was straightforward and all our questions and concerns were addressed timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman , Albert Yousif

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- dgrima

We looked at a few cars on this lot and Nathan was patient willing to show us as many cars as we wanted to look at. They weren't pushy or rude, they gave us a chance to think about our purchase and did a great job explaining everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Nathan Hersom

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sale"

- Cassandra vance

I had Kaila Lincoln and Jeff Overman. I am extremely pleased with how they worked with me and broke everything down for me and answered questions. I will definitely be referring people to them whom need a new car after the hail storm that hit fort carson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$20,599

2014 BMW X3

$21,999

2012 Volvo S80

$16,999

2013 INFINITI FX

$18,999

2014 Audi A4

$18,995

2007 Acura MDX

$8,995

2014 BMW X1

$18,995

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,995