About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaila Lincoln.
Kaila Lincoln
Kaila Lincoln, Sales Manager, Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers
4.8

Kaila Lincoln

Sales Manager

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

4912 Carrera Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

71 Reviews of Kaila Lincoln

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Job and Greer Family Car"

- Steve82

Jeff knows a lot about BMW products and helped us make an easy decision. The dealership is organized and the cars look to be in good or excellent condition. Financing process was straightforward and all our questions and concerns were addressed timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman , Albert Yousif

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- dgrima

We looked at a few cars on this lot and Nathan was patient willing to show us as many cars as we wanted to look at. They weren't pushy or rude, they gave us a chance to think about our purchase and did a great job explaining everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Nathan Hersom

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sale"

- Cassandra vance

I had Kaila Lincoln and Jeff Overman. I am extremely pleased with how they worked with me and broke everything down for me and answered questions. I will definitely be referring people to them whom need a new car after the hail storm that hit fort carson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Overall good experience "

- Cel

I found this car online, called and was responded to quickly. All of my questions we answered and followed up with immediately. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Attaway, Eddie Caballero, Mark Mcdowell

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Satisfaction "

- Cleazy

Joseph is great at what he does. Smart. Great with people. Knows how to keep his customers happy and safe. If you were to buy a car, buy from Joseph he won't let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Attaway

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Happycarbuyer

Overall a good experience. Everyone was attentive and helpful. I feel good about the vehicle I chose. I am hoping to drive it and love it a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gagne, Eddie Caballero , Joe in Finance

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Cinderella

Derek was very helpful, easy to talk with. He listened for what my needs were and gave me a good selection to look at while staying in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Derek Tool

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Maxw

Purchased a 2013 370z through Jeff Overman and Kaila Lincoln. Jeff was very helpful and professional through the process and as a result I would recommended this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- amboyer1

Very friendly and Jeff knew all about the cars. Answered all of our questions. Was not pushy Took us on a test drive and was very informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Happy customer

Found a vehicle I was interested in on Auto Trader. Came in to take a look and was paired up with Jeff Overman and Kaila. The whole experience was great. Jeff brought me the car I came to see and also recommended a few similar vehicles in the same price range on the lot. He made the whole process really easy and we were able to reach a deal that worked out great for both of us. I would definately come back to work with Jeff again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman , Mandy

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$20,599

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$18,999

2013 BMW 328i

$17,999

2014 BMW X3

$21,999

2013 MINI Countryman

$12,999

2012 Volvo S80

$17,999

2016 Buick Encore

$15,999

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$16,999