About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaila Lincoln.
Kaila Lincoln
Kaila Lincoln, Sales Manager, Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers
4.8

Kaila Lincoln

Sales Manager

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

4912 Carrera Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Kaila Lincoln

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Smooth and took no time at all"

- Vinny86

Friendly staff. Jeff was professional, polite and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy at all. He helped me to get to the price I want. I think he deserve a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Happycustomer

Upon walking into Rocky Mountain auto brokers Neiman greeted me with open arms and was nothing short of an amazing young man to work with. My wife had gotten into a previous accident damaging her old car so we had been looking some time to get into something new. Neiman was patient and kind with us to find exactly what we were looking for. The customer service and entire sales process was easily the best experience that we have ever had. Thank you so much Neiman. We definitely plan on coming back to see him and Rocky mountain auto brokers in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neiman Lee

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Cmart

Neiman, Dan, and Jeff were more than awesome salesmen. Not only did they help me find the perfect car they were very easy to work with, knowledgable and more then happy to negotiate with. If anyone is looking for a new car, these are the guys to work with. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers responded

We are glad you had a great experience. Thank you for coming in! Keep us updated on how much you LOVE your new car.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Car Purchase"

- LaTrell98!!

This is an amazing dealership if you are looking to purchase in Colorado springs! I highly recommend Jeff Overman as i have purchased multiple vehicles through him, due to the hail totaling out my other cars! Today i walked in and told him what i was looking for and what prices.. he got me exactly what i wanted with no problem. On top of that i was able to walk away with 2 purchases in the same night. Jeff will never pressure you to buy any vehicle.. he is very open minded and knows his cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman, Oriana Rodriguez

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 car purchase "

- Chesley

Jeff Overman took the time to work with my family to overcome circumstances in order to facilitate the purchase of 2 vehicles. His expertise and willingness to work through issues in a professional manner is a testament of his character. Thank you for the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy happy happy "

- Matachea

Happy to say this was easily the easiest and simplest car buying process my family has ever had. Neiman was a pleasure to work with and listened and cared for every one of our needs. Thank you all so much for making the process go smoothly and hassle free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neiman Lee, Pearl Johnson

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Meyer78

Neiman was super helpful and personable. He showed us the vehicles we wanted to see and answered all of our questions. Kaila and Daniel were also instrumental in getting us into the vehicle we wanted. They pulled out all the stops to ensure everything was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gagne, Neiman Lee

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, informative, friendly, and easy"

- Csanzo47

Jeff Overman was very friendly and informative. Rocky and Kaila were quick and efficient as well as diligent in making sure our needs were met. Overall it was an enjoyable process that made a possibility stressful experience enjoyable and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Jeff Overman

Dec 02, 2018

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers responded

We all know how stressful it can be finding the right transportation at the right price. I'm so glad we could you.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m so happy"

- Ashli9301

I am so impressed with this dealership. I went in hesitant because of some yelp reviews but they were all ridiculous trivial things from people who have apparently a low appreciation for car dealerships to begin with. Eddie was amazing and bent over backwards to help me get the car and price I wanted. No one was pushy or mean or belittling. I can’t express in words how at home I felt here and how great everyone is. I would really recommend this dealership. Great family owned and operated place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gagne, Eddie Caballero, Mark Mermiz

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Shriganesh333

Thank you again everyone for getting me approved. Dan and Neiman were very helpful I absolutely love my new my new car. I highly recommend checking out Rocky mountain auto brokers they are friendly staff who genuinely care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$18,999

2014 BMW X3

$19,999

2012 Volvo S80

$16,999

2014 Audi A4

$16,995

2014 BMW X1

$16,995

2013 BMW 128

$16,995

2016 Ford Escape

$19,999

2014 Cadillac ATS

$19,995