Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kait Hart
Kait Hart at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Kait Hart

Sales

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews
4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Kait Hart

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a vehicle...."

- DavoStein

One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a vehicle. Extremely friendly staff and wonderful saleswoman, Kati! She was amazing! I’m beyond satisfied and highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Seifried

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Jim Butler Kia, from the..."

- Mark

I had a great experience with Jim Butler Kia, from the moment I browsed their website to the moment I drove away with my brand new Kia Soul. Cheryl was the best in delivering the exact car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper , Justin Johnson

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences i have had a a dealership "

- CBailey

I really enjoyed my time here. This is the best dealership hands down. Everyone was great! Got a great car, great deal!Thanks again for staying late and making things happen. Will be recommending friends and family for their next purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Seifried

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with these two they worked hard..."

- rozh23145

I had a great experience with these two they worked hard to get me in a new car with a little more work on my credit the next time it will not be so hard .Am very happy .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Howe, Jaclyn Allison

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could go on and on about how great this dealership is...."

- Marleighhill

I could go on and on about how great this dealership is. I was extremely nervous going into buying my first brand new car. Kait was so sweet and made sure we got what we wanted. Justin in financing made sure I was getting the best deal and made the whole process so easy. I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiaence."

- Garyokie

From the very start of the process, the people were all excellent. They put you at ease, and it seemed like you knew them already, They were very responsive to what I wanted, and what I wanted to spend. It was such an easy process... a one day event! 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is nice and makes you feel like family in the..."

- kenishaphil

Everyone is nice and makes you feel like family in the dealership. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Comfortable space. Kait, Jaclyn and Justin are absolutely amazing!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson, Jaclyn Allison

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't think I could ever own a new vehicle, but Jim..."

- deninebradow94

Didn't think I could ever own a new vehicle, but Jim Butler Kia and their awesome staff made it happen. Thank you for the magic!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Donnie Howe

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- Dean

The staff was friendly and courteous. They worked with us to get the best deal possible for our trade-in and the purchase of a used vehicle in their inventory.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Lam , Justin Johnson

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl- you’re awesome!"

- Kelsey

I was in a bad situation and needed to get out of my current vehicle. 3 managers worked together to get me into a safe new vehicle and even worked out the financing for me. Cheryl was an amazing saleswoman! She did everything she could to turn a negative experience into a positive one. I couldn’t have done it without her and the whole team!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,849
2021 Kia K5
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $27,456
2017 Lexus IS 200t
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $45,387
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Kia Sportage car, priced at $14,809
2016 Kia Sportage
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $35,494
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $21,030
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD