Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kaitlyn Kessler
Kaitlyn Kessler at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me

Kaitlyn Kessler

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
4.8
27 Reviews
4.8

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Kaitlyn Kessler

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my New used Ram 2500. Kaitlyn , Garrett, Joe,and..."

- Bwol

Bought my New used Ram 2500. Kaitlyn , Garrett, Joe,and Christian could not have been more helpful. I definitely would return for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch, Joseph Limjuco

Jun 10, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Bwol, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your purchase experience and congratulations on your new Ram 2500.

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Kaitlyn was very helpful and patient. She answered all my..."

- Very happy costumer

Kaitlyn was very helpful and patient. She answered all my questions and helped me find the best car for me. She was very knowledgeable and charismatic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Very Happy Costumer, we're happy you found Kaitlyn to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Of Naperville.

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Kaitlyn very much with helping me out the..."

- Brianna

I want to thank Kaitlyn very much with helping me out the other day! She was very sweet and extremely helpful! Will come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Brianna, we are glad that Kaitlyn was very helpful! We appreciate the 5-star review

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team was professional and very helpful. They..."

- Amr10

The entire team was professional and very helpful. They quoted us on many different options until we found the right one for us. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Amr10, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Of Naperville. Thank you for your recommendation

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad to deal with sales at Infiniti..."

- jjiezhang123

I am so glad to deal with sales at Infiniti Naperville,service is great and helped me a lot. I really enjoy QX 60 ,thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with Infiniti of Naperville..."

- angelhouse99

We had a wonderful experience with Infiniti of Naperville purchasing our Infiniti. Many thanks to Kaitlyn Kessler who was so very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions promptly and courteously. Joe and Dale were also very helpful and efficient processing the purchase. Sincerely, Dennis and Marge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

angelhouse99 responded

You’re very welcome. It was a pleasure working with your team. We are enjoying our Infiniti and say thanks again for a great experience.

May 31, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Angelhouse99, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We would like to thank you for your business and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely horrendous customer service. At least going..."

- Pilotvanquish3

Absolutely horrendous customer service. At least going through sales person Kaitlin and Sales manager Dale. Poor lack of communication and no respect what do ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Mike Korallus

May 20, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Pilotvanquish3, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. We have discussed your interaction in length and have taken steps to ensure our out-of-state clients get better communication experience.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were very kind. When detailing the car a..."

- Gracie

The employees were very kind. When detailing the car a piece became wet thus turning the check engine light on. Everyone was fast to their feet and fixed the problem within the hour. I was given multiple updates from multiple people. They turned a stressful situation into a stress free one. Very good customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

May 01, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hi Gracie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd consecutive new car lease I have worked..."

- jonathanmalakoff

This is the 3rd consecutive new car lease I have worked through Infiniti of Naperville. Kaitlyn in sales was responsive and worked hard to find a deal that could work for both parties and found the perfect car model for my taste. The finance department was fast in processing the paperwork. Parts and Service was able to help me verify some recently purchased parts for the old vehicle would still work for the new model. Overall a good car shopping experience for the professional staff at Infiniti of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Roncone

Apr 17, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Jonathanmalakoff, Thank you for your 3rd new vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate your business, your wonderful feedback, and rating means a lot to us.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better experience. I was..."

- JMize

I could not have asked for a better experience. I was quickly able to test drive the vehicles I was interested in. The pricing was laid out clearly. The staff was very welcoming and personable. And, the financing process was done as efficiently as I've ever seen. Thanks for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Jmize, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are so happy to hear that the entire team was able to offer you such a pleasant experience. We hope you have many trouble-free miles with your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,855
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,216
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,216
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $58,142
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,869
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,472
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD