Kaleb Lopez
Kaleb Lopez at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me

Kaleb Lopez

Sales

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Kaleb Lopez

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb is great to work with, low pressure and easy going. I’d happily buy from him again. More

by mark w
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was so extremely helpful, wasn’t pushy, and helped us find the perfect vehicle. I loved working with him. Super chill, hassle free, holds good conversation. 10/10 schmeckles. More

by Aliciarutz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was so quick to help us with the vehicle help we needed to get on the road! More

by megan12326
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spring automotive is the best in town Kaleb lopez help me with all my needs good job guy no complaints More

by greenboy141
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Very genuine and honest happy customer More

by lavietawinters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, informative and into detail, easy going not pushy . Best experience of purchasing a car. Helped me find the vehicle, test drive More

by myton75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad we were able to make it a great experience for you! Please don't hesitate to call if we can assist with anything in the future!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was very personable, answered all our questions, didn’t pressure us into anything and listened to everything we had to say. Great to work with! 10/10 recommend. More

by rescueninja2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!! We are so happy that Kaleb was able to provide you with a comfortable purchase experience. Please call if we can assist with anything down the road.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was great. I felt very comfortable with him, he was transparent, easy to talk to, & very understanding about what I wanted in a car! More

by Delah M.
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb is a very kind person very helpful will help you with the most he can well get you into the car you need and want and get you the best prices and will work with you More

by Miguelpt1300
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was super nice! The whole process was quick and super simple! We are super happy with our new car! More

by Susarch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $28,998
2019 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $22,699
2021 Kia Rio
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,499
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $26,997
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,299
2021 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive