Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kamal Zahran.
Kamal Zahran
Kamal Zahran at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Kamal Zahran

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

27 Reviews of Kamal Zahran

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is 5th car my family has bought from pine belt in..."

- Madison Baccichi

This is 5th car my family has bought from pine belt in the last 2 1/2 years, Kamal is the best salesman so far!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kamal. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased many cars from pinebelt. Kamal is a great..."

- Skote93

I've purchased many cars from pinebelt. Kamal is a great salesman. He really took his time explaining my new car to me. Great great great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal was a great help and made the process smooth and..."

- Adam28

Kamal was a great help and made the process smooth and simple. He made sure I felt comfortable and answered all of my questions without rushing through the process. I believe that he helped me get the best possible deal and would recommend him to all of my friends and family! Thank you Kamal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great dealership to purchase a car from! Everyone..."

- sierravanita

Such a great dealership to purchase a car from! Everyone made me and my daughter feel very comfortable! I highly recommend everyone car shop here, you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people , hardworking and they will help you to..."

- francis benedict serran

Very nice people , hardworking and they will help you to get your perfect deal . We got the silverado and its really a nice and big car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The second car I bought in the last few months at..."

- donna121262

The second car I bought in the last few months at Pinebelt. Everyone involved was helpful and did everything they could do to satisfy me. I absolutely love my new Camaro. Kwesi Matt Kamal and salad finance great people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time here came in on a whim and very happy I did...."

- aaronwhite46

First time here came in on a whim and very happy I did. From the door gene was great with hearing me out and working with me to help me get into a new truck. He offered a very genuine touch as well as Pete. I highly recommend this location and especially gene for anyone looking for a new car who may have questions and feel nervous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff, Eugene Cipriano

Feb 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Kamal was very helpful and friendly and..."

- New car guy

The salesman Kamal was very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable ... . thank you again for helping me get thru the process of buying a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope you have a great day!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with a fantastic sales man!!! Jamal..."

- Mjt19922515

Great experience with a fantastic sales man!!! Jamal was very helpful and his coivd awareness was great. This is a great place to buy car or truck. Thank You (Pine belt) and Thank You ( Kamal )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Oct 25, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're so pleased to hear that you had such a great car shopping experience with our sales team. If you need anything else, we're always happy to assist. Enjoy your new car!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal did everything he could to make sure he closed the..."

- Anthonycerchio23

Kamal did everything he could to make sure he closed the deal, he was very personable and made us feel comfortable with our new truck purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Brian Brown

Oct 10, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

Oct 10, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

Oct 10, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car

2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo

Call for Price

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC car, priced at $61,670

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD CC

$61,670

used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,701

2016 Jeep Compass

$13,701

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD

$51,395

used 2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo car, priced at $30,000

2019 Chevrolet Express Cargo

$30,000

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,841

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,841