Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kamiya Flakes.
Kamiya Flakes
Kamiya Flakes at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Kamiya Flakes

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

122 Reviews of Kamiya Flakes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy overall experience, there was one bump in..."

- Claflin.caroline

Quick and easy overall experience, there was one bump in the road that was corrected quickly as well. It was an overall good experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Scott Bousquet

May 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We're so glad to hear everything worked out! Thanks for your feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service from the beginning to the very..."

- Kendra.ramsden0317

Excellent customer service from the beginning to the very end she’s amazing! I wouldn’t of been able to get a car without her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your confidence in Kamiya and Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They tried very hard to please us ! Didn’t do as much as..."

- None

They tried very hard to please us ! Didn’t do as much as we expected ( but covid changed things for us and your dealership) we were treated with respect . Sales woman was very pleasant !car was not as clean as we thought should be , had bug debris , dirt in crevices, windshield was very streaky on our ride home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for this honest review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team and hope you will reach out if you feel there is anything more we can do for you!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was nice dealing with Kamiya. She came in to assist..."

- Brandon

It was nice dealing with Kamiya. She came in to assist on her day off and kept me informed. I felt like I could be honest with her. Overall a very good no pressure purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Brandon, we are so happy that Kamiya and the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team did a great job for you!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very helpful didn't expect to get a car when I came..."

- rodwick

Was very helpful didn't expect to get a car when I came in left with one she was very helpful and got me what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We can’t thank you enough for the excellent review of Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk, Rodwick! Thank you for stopping by to see us and for this five-star rating!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Most wonderful experience, Kamiya Flakes is my sale..."

- Diemtran00

Most wonderful experience, Kamiya Flakes is my sale person she was patience, and know what she is doing when it come to getting you the car you want. Will deff want to do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

Apr 20, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with Kamiya! We will pass along your kind comments to her and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer, have bought three Honda cars here over..."

- Arcadia

Excellent dealer, have bought three Honda cars here over the past 25 years, service has always been great, fast, professional. Just bought my fourth Honda, Kamiya was extremely knowledgeable, professional, thorough and made it very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for this great review and for coming to work with us for your four Honda purchases! It means a lot to have you as part of the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk family! We'll share your awesome review and rating with Kamiya! See you again soon!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Kamiya! She was very friendly,..."

- Lemosher

I highly recommend Kamiya! She was very friendly, informative and available (she came in on her day off.) Everyone at Herb Chambers that I worked with were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamiya was amazing with helping me get into a new (to me)..."

- xxashleyxx117

Kamiya was amazing with helping me get into a new (to me) car after my old car died unexpectedly. I sent her a list of things I was looking for & she had a list of vehicles ready for me to see when I arrived at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamiya was a very good sales representative and..."

- Krista J.

Kamiya was a very good sales representative and delightful to work with. She couldn't be more helpful - even following up with me after I bought my car. I recommend her highly! Herb Chambers dealerships have always treated me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988

2018 Acura MDX

$29,988

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968

2019 Acura MDX

$34,968

used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888

2018 Audi A4 allroad

$29,888

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200

2018 BMW X1

$25,200

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,968

2018 BMW X2

$31,968

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,238

2018 BMW X3

$36,238