Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kamiya Flakes.
Kamiya Flakes
Kamiya Flakes, Sales Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Kamiya Flakes

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

10 Reviews of Kamiya Flakes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in seconds!"

- KsCRV

Kamiya greeted my husband and I as soon as we walked in. We told her what were interested in, went for a test drive and she found the interior/ exterior colors we wanted. She showed us everything we needed to know about our new car and all the features. We were at 2 dealerships previously and we were so happy we went to Herb Chambers. She is so awesome and recommend asking for her on your visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Downing

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Know their unique rules before you get there "

- Banker Mom of 4

We are a family of 6 drivers and I have been buying used cars since 2004 (over 10 cars). I do a lot of research and have specific requirements. I have bought a used car from Herb Chambers before, though I really don’t care which dealer I buy from if the car and price are what I want. This was a unique experience for me and they never warned me of their unique requirements when I set up the appointment. Sale person (kamiya) was awesome. Only ended up buying car because she was so patient and easy going. Apparently they do not allow anyone to either put a down payment on a car (never heard of this before and just bought a used car from a different dealer in February 2019), charge on a credit card more than $500 for said down payment (very unique. Most dealers say max $2000), and are very quick to push to financing (which I didn’t want or need). Finance discussion was horrible and lacked all semblance of respect and true customer service. Manager of location was nice and tried to help. I ended up financing the full purchase as I travel a LOT for business and this was literally my one afternoon to do this. I rarely write reviews as well but this one warranted it. My suggestion (as a banking professional of 32 years) is keep the down payment if the customer doesn’t settle in 24-72 hours. Your pricing is quite compelling and the car I bought had been there since February. In all, I wouldn’t buy another car from them (although salesperson was great) but as long as you know their weird policy and are prepared to write a check or whatever, then they do have nice cars and good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kamiya was great!"

- K1koala

Overall I had a great experience. I had a tough time finding a salesperson, and had to seek one out until I got Kamiya who was my third in one day. I was about to leave and go elsewhere but she was great. She was genuine, honest and funny. She wasn’t your pushy salesman and I liked that. She didn’t call after me when i wasn’t ready, was great with follow-up when i was. I’m glad i got her and happy we made a deal! I would also definitely have Emilio Navarro do your financing. This is for many reasons, but most importantly he’s a great peoples person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Fitta

Kamiya was very helpful and courteous. To my needs. Thanks to her I found exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this young lady and this dealership to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Product specialist"

- joannecapitol

Kamiya Flakes ( Miya) She was the best !! She volunteered to help us with the technology in our new car Highly recommend her. She didn’t even sell us the car Five Stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burns

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kamiya Flakes"

- JMT

This is our second Honda CRV purchase in 2 years and we were so fortunate to have Kamiya assist us in our new car purchase. She listened to our needs, followed up on trade-in information and in about 30 minutes we were signing our sales agreement. Kamiya, has great follow-up skills. She explained all the technical aspects of the vehicle at delivery, called the next day to see how the vehicle was driving, and three days later she had our transferred registration. BIG 5 STARS. Scott Bousquet and Emilio Navarro also helped make this purchase so enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Scott Bousquet

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kamiya was Amazing"

- rubarbosa

Kamiya was a great and helpful person. The experience with her was amazing very calm and easy going. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying first car "

- Melichalt93

This was my first experience renting a car. I was very nervous and not sure what to expect but kamiya flakes made this experience very non stressful, comfortable, and easy going. I’d recommend her to anyone that is looking for their first car as she is someone who is great to work with and gives her full attention and compassion to her clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Anibal123

The service was amazing, kamiya help us a lot. We are really thankful for everything. I totally recommend her. She was understanding to our situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian

May 11, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Anibal123: Thank you for the review of your experience with us, we’re grateful. Scott Birtles – General Manager

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable,price was good"

- Steadyeddy24

I like the car,the sales rep explain everything in detail,the price was good,felt comfortable at the place,look forward to doing business there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles , Kamiya flakes

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (689 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505