Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kamiya Flakes.
Kamiya Flakes
Kamiya Flakes at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Kamiya Flakes

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

69 Reviews of Kamiya Flakes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly, answered all questions..."

- codylolio776

Very knowledgeable and friendly, answered all questions very clearly. Didn’t feel pressured to buy unless I wanted to. Had an excellent buying experience! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"She was a great and professional sales representative and..."

- amyw9982

She was a great and professional sales representative and she took her time helping us and got us out quick too I loved that if. Definitely come back because of her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamiya was a pleasure to work with. She was..."

- H_blouin

Kamiya was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable about the car we wanted and was able to answer all our questions. She was very easy to talk to and very nice! I’d gladly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bousquet

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimaya made my first car buying experience so easy and..."

- Asing32

Kimaya made my first car buying experience so easy and less stressful than I could have ever imagined! I never once felt pressured to make any decisions and she was helpful and patient the entire time. Even after the day of purchase she was easy to contact and quick to respond to my questions! Even on her day off she made sure I was well taken care of. She is very hard working and I would definitely recommend her to any one looking for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, Ara Yaghsizian

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so pleased to have Kamiya as our salesperson...."

- Sbeard

We were so pleased to have Kamiya as our salesperson. Knowledgeable but no pressure. I would go to Kamiya again and again - will recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful. Given the circumstances, I was..."

- SFountain

Everyone was very helpful. Given the circumstances, I was helped to the best of their abilities. Kamiya was extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"She was helpful in every way and made my experience a..."

- LenyH

She was helpful in every way and made my experience a pleasant one. Even tho they have just sold the car I wanted, she helped me find another car in no time !! I’m very please with the quality of costumer service she provided and will be more then happy to do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was the easiest salesperson I’ve ever had to deal..."

- Marielozada95

She was the easiest salesperson I’ve ever had to deal with , She was attentive and listened to what I wanted and helped me get the car I was looking to buy. She helped me purchase a 2016 Subaru Legacy and I will deffinately recommend my family and friends to her !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriel Calo, Emilio Navarro

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast and easy experience"

- cjasoccer06

I went in looking for a new Honda CRV , Kamiya greeted me asked me what i was looking for and gave me different options. She was very pleasant and went over all the different features in each vehicle i was looking at. She made us feel welcomed and also if we ever had an issue she would help. Kamiya was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Scott Birtles is the type of GM every dealership in..."

- QueenieB

Scott Birtles is the type of GM every dealership in America must have.Take it a step further, every business must have Scott Birtles. Amen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,080

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,080

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,805

2020 Honda Civic

$22,805

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,840

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,840

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $36,245

2020 Honda Accord

$36,245

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,375

2020 Honda Accord

$31,375

New 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,840

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,840

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975

2020 Honda Accord

$24,975

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,975

2020 Honda Accord

$24,975