Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA

4.9
2,852 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. In Southeastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island, there is only one name that stands for excellence in automotive sales and service. That name is Herb Chambers.Our selection is second to none. You'll find us conveniently located on automobile row. Route 44, in Seekonk on the border of Rhode Island. You'll find that the Herb Chambers team is excited to serve you.No one will match our commitment to technical or customer service. At Herb Chambers Honda in Seekonk, the vision is "To be the best". Scott Birtles-General Manager

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44

Seekonk, MA

02771

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,852 reviews

March 06, 2021

"We did it Ara yaaa and I, I ended up getting the same car..."

- Celebrity

We did it Ara yaaa and I, I ended up getting the same car as you 🤩 thank you for your patience and support❤ Thank you😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Friendly, genuine, no pressure salesperson. She was able..."

- Smcarvalho

Friendly, genuine, no pressure salesperson. She was able to answer all of my questions and even offered suggestions for a vehicle that could accommodate my growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Saul was great to work with. I came in for a test drive..."

- JRS

Saul was great to work with. I came in for a test drive on a very busy Saturday. He and Bill had me in and out of there in just a few hours with a great deal on pre-owned car. The car had just come in a few days prior and Saul had it detailed while I filled out the paperwork. He worked with my insurance company and the registry to get everything squared away and followed up to make sure the car was as expected. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Great fast service, fastest I’ve experienced when buying..."

- ivanilda.barbosa30

Great fast service, fastest I’ve experienced when buying a car. Colby Ferreira was a great sales rep. Love my car and all the information they provided pertaining to it. Would definitely purchase from here again. Lenny who showed me how to function the car was also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lenny
March 02, 2021

"Sam Aljallad Is Your Go To Guy, Very Genuine Person, Very..."

- Brittany Oliveira

Sam Aljallad Is Your Go To Guy, Very Genuine Person, Very Patient And Will Take His Time On Accommodating Your Needs. Best Salesman :) -Brittany Oliveira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"My husband and I recently purchased a Honda Pilot from..."

- abb.neu

My husband and I recently purchased a Honda Pilot from Herb Chambers in Seekonk. Colby was great to work with and made the process so simple. She even checked in the next day to see how I was liking my new car! Throughout the process she was very responsive and easy to get in touch with. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Excellent customer service, competitive pricing, and..."

- Laurenlevine2000

Excellent customer service, competitive pricing, and makes car buying a tad less painful. This dealership is great, and will make it work for you. First time car buyer and they really made it less stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Jones
February 28, 2021

"John is knowledgeable about the cars, the market and..."

- Albert H

John is knowledgeable about the cars, the market and whole entire process. I practically found out everything I needed to know before I even went to the dealership. If you are looking for an easy and simple experience John is your guy. The rest of the team is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Second purchase from John and Ara friendly, understanding..."

- New HRV EX

Second purchase from John and Ara friendly, understanding and patient with me. I have recommended them in the past an plan to in the future. Kevin was extremely helpful showing me car features if it wasn't for him, I probably wouldn't have gotten out of the parking lot. They're Fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
February 27, 2021

"Awesome dealership, sales staff very knowledgeable and..."

- RIBuyer

Awesome dealership, sales staff very knowledgeable and attentive. My second new Honda in two years. No sales pitch, just common sense talk. Thank you Ara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : leny
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,852 results