Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

4.9

2,569 Lifetime Reviews

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,570 reviews

January 25, 2020

"Excelente servicio. Saul Aquino fue muy amable, muy..."

- Dannyrodriguez09

Excelente servicio. Saul Aquino fue muy amable, muy informativo. Un gran representante de ventas. Estamos felices con nuestra CR-V 2019. Danny y Jenny Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Herb Chambers Honda is the best place to go for a Honda"

- cbushee2002

I want to personally thank Domenica Helo and Jose Albuquerque for their hard work in helping me find my car. They both went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. No matter how many questions and concerns I had, they made my experience very comfortable. I would highly recommend Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk without hesitation. By the way, this is my second car I purchased, with the help of Domenica. I purchased my first car five years ago and will be back when I am ready for my third. Herb Chambers is very lucky to have these two very dedicated, hard working, kind and loyal associates working or him. Again, I can't thank them enough for making this experience very easy. Cheryl Bushee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose Albuquerque
January 24, 2020

"Pain free experience - low key"

- dbennett831

Mike was pleasant, low key, no pressure. Made the car buying experience stress-free. The car was ready when he said it would be and communicated with me when he said he would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"I had excellent service from my salesman Ryan Burns! Very..."

- Jennlp313

I had excellent service from my salesman Ryan Burns! Very honest and thorough and goes above and beyond! Never had a doubt in his mind: I couldn’t be happier with my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Good experience overall. Some explanations could have..."

- shane.snedden

Good experience overall. Some explanations could have been explained In more detail. I don’t have anything further to add but filler words to meet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Always a great experience. Ara does a great job. Positive..."

- Cardog

Always a great experience. Ara does a great job. Positive and upbeat. And he gives you free donuts! He is the MAN! Great place and sales rep.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"No Stress, No Pressure"

- allen g

We drove to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk on New Year's Eve from Albany NY to test drive a pre-owned Audi A6. Didn't really go with the intention of buying, but more to test drive. John Mitchell was very professional to work with and zero pressure, and the whole team made the experience stress free. There was no haggling, no deal cutting. They gave us top dollar trade in without our asking and made the financing painless. We walked away that night with the Audi. John was sincere and earnest in addressing our questions and concerns. He and the finance director, Emilio, stayed one and a half hours after closing to finish the purchase. There was no need for John to stay except for his professionalism. We have told many friends about our positive buying experience and we would definitely go back again AND ask for John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Miguel Nebot made the experience of buying my new (used)..."

- mhobart1

Miguel Nebot made the experience of buying my new (used) Honda CRV quick and painless! Big purchases can be nerve wracking, but he did everything to make sure I was comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. Tom in finance was also great, and helped me make the best financial decisions for me. Wonderful customer service from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"I had the best experience at Honda seekonk. Ara..."

- Dakshbhatt

I had the best experience at Honda seekonk. Ara Yaghsizian was awesome, he explained everything very well. He guided us through everything!! Definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Colby is great to work with. She’s smart, personable, and..."

- colleenscottsmith

Colby is great to work with. She’s smart, personable, and gets right to business. No pressure! Offers suggestions for ways to save money on insurance! Great employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,570 results