Back

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA

4.8
3,928 Reviews
Welcome to Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. In Southeastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island, there is only one name that stands for excellence in automotive sales and service. That name is Herb Chambers.Our selection is second to none. You'll find us conveniently located on automobile row. Route 44, in Seekonk on the border of Rhode Island. You'll find that the Herb Chambers team is excited to serve you.No one will match our commitment to technical or customer service. At Herb Chambers Honda in Seekonk, the vision is "To be the best". Scott Birtles-General Manager
Contact Dealership

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44

Seekonk, MA

02771

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,928 reviews

March 27, 2023

Service Staff have always been fine. Sales staff not always so. Today’s service experience was fine More

by Larry
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malainne Costa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 27, 2023

I have been purchasing cars from Herb Chambers for myself and my family for over 20years. They always exceed expectations and go above and beyond. More

by Monroe0416
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Stern
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Aresenian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 27, 2023

Great service. No pressure, only solid options offered. Hassle free. Transparent in all phases of purchase. More

by jtmitch1024
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Stern
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Panaccione
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 27, 2023

This was a Routine oil and filter change and tire rotation. Very good service. Thank you. More

by Alma Coyne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Islip
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 29, 2023 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Alma! We appreciate you visiting us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk and hope we can be of service again in the future!

March 26, 2023

I’m very happy with the service, I’ve been doing service there since 2007. More

by pinceb
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malainne Costa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Islip
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 28, 2023 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team with your service needs! We're truly grateful for all of your support over the years and look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take care!

March 26, 2023

Prompt and courteous service. Service advisor presented all options and explained everything. Did not try to sell me service More

by Ted
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malainne Costa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Islip
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kelvin
Mar 28, 2023 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team with your service needs, Ted! We appreciate the positive feedback and hope to see you again next time!

March 25, 2023

I brought my truck in for a recall. Tim, the service representative, was kind and courteous. Service was done well and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Herb Chambers Honda for s More

by Satisfied customer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homero Lima
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Islip
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 28, 2023 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for trusting Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk with your automotive needs! Tim, Homero & the rest of the team are truly grateful for all of your support and look forward to seeing you next time!

March 25, 2023

Great service nice staff would recommend to others not too bad wait could.have been shorter More

by JP
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malainne Costa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 28, 2023 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for the review and feedback. We appreciate you visiting us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk and hope you won't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

March 24, 2023

Dominica has been my go/to sales person for my last couple of leases. She is always so pleasant and very efficient, making the car buying process simple and stress-free. She definitely goes above and More

by monica1984
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Panaccione
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Domenica Helo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin Teixeira was extremely helpful and showing me all of the newer features on my lease. He has a friendly, upbeat attitude!
Mar 27, 2023 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Dominica and our team are grateful for the five-star rating, Monica! We hope you love your vehicle and visit us again! Thank you! - Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

March 23, 2023

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Very pleasant staff and the service department is top shelf. More

by gary
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Mar 23, 2023 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for sharing your 5 stars, Gary! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

1
...