About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

4.8

1,943 Lifetime Reviews

185 Taunton Ave, Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771
Call (508) 336-7100

1944 Reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2019

"Car buying made easy. "

- ddavejb

I just purchased a 2019 HR-V EX and was impressed with how easy the staff at Herb Chambers made the whole process. My journey began online and Lauren was responsive, pleasant, and helpful. Once I got to the dealership, I was placed in good hands with Javone. He, and Brian in the finance office, put me immediately at ease and made the whole process relaxed and low stress. I also got a great deal on the car. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Delsesto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lauren Levesque, Javone Freeman
February 20, 2019

"Purchased a 2018 HRV"

- GigiP

This was my first time purchasing a car from Herb Chambers. My experience was a very positive one. Ara was our sales person and I just want to say he was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable , personable and accommodating. I would highly recommend Herb Chambers for great deals but most importantly Ara for his outstanding service! Thank you so much, I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ara Yaghsizian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"New Honda Lease "

- Courtney

Impressive customer service. John was kind, helpful and also very patient with my indecisiveness. The whole process went smoothly. Very satisfied and highly recommend John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin
February 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lisa

My husband and I walked into Herb Chambers and was greeted immediately by the smiling face of Danny Reyes. He listened to my wants and ultimately my needs and paired me perfectly with a new CRV. The transaction was smooth. Because we were there on President’s Day I even got spin the wheel for an extra prize! Great experience. I will definitely return to Herb Chambers for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"Best Experience in the world"

- Arielm557

I came looking for a car for a new car and they made me feel as part of their family everything went extremely smooth everything I wanted and more was done for me here they will always have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Danny at Herb Chambers is Awesome!!"

- Aboks17

Thanks Danny for helping me with my recent Honda lease! I came in closed minded and set on a car that didn’t fit my budget. Danny worked with me on different options and got me an awesome car that, at first, I didn’t think I would love, that fit in line with my finance expectations! Overall 11 out of 10 experience!! Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emilio Navarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Subaru owner

We recently purchased a used car from this dealership. Our salesperson was John Mitchell and we were extremely satisfied with they way he treated us. He listened to us, treated us with respect, and he fully answered all our questions in a very professional and friendly manner. Best car dealer experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emilio Navarro
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danielle Samoorian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- Dawn0808!

Great place to buy a car. No haggling and professional! No pressure and knowledgeable. We will definitely shop there again and highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emilio Navarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Ysalas630

As a first time car buyer, I was pretty nervous entering Herb Chambers. I was greeted by Ara. From the start Ara was great! He explained anything I asked. The car I originally wanted got sold, Ara Updated me throughout the process he even went above and beyond to find one just a like and came on his time off! He made this experience nothing but easy! I will 100% recommend this dealership,and Ara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ara Yaghsizian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emilio Navarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"Best Experience "

- Apple

I give the highest rating not only to the herb chambers in Seekonk but to my sales consultant, K.B. From the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off in my new car, the experience was genuine, professional, and easy. There was no hassle or stress. My needs and preferences were met. But the expertise and guidance of KB were given to help me find the perfect car. All with no pressure! I highly recommend the purchase of any vehicle from this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel aka K.B Abubonsrah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,944 results