Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Karen Fee
Karen Fee at Classic Honda of Midland
Refer Me

Karen Fee

Administration - Payroll/HR/Pay/Rec

Classic Honda of Midland

3705 W Wall St
Midland, TX 79703

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Karen Fee

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wood have bye all my cars from hand a all the time s will..."

- cvincente55

Wood have bye all my cars from hand a all the time s will tell my family and friends about great work thay do at handa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Jeff Martinez and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin Villarreal was excellent to work with!!!! His..."

- Monica

Martin Villarreal was excellent to work with!!!! His whole staff is amazing!!!! I wanted a Range Rover and he got me one!!! Car selection is phenomenal! Easy Process and prompt delivery!!! I will recommend everyone looking to buy to ClassicHonda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gabarda, Erin Gabarda, Esmi Bobadilla, Aaron Graham, Martin Villarreal, Vanessa Garcia, Ben Jordan, Mark Porter, Ruben Deloera

Aug 21, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Martin Villarreal and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great purchase!"

- mrgigglespocket

This will be our second vehicle now from Classic Honda! Ceases and Martin were amazing helping us again finance our next vehicle. Can’t think of any other place to get your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gabarda, Cesar Gaudin, Gary Waller, Anthony Kiefer, Martin Villarreal, Matthew Wallace, Keith Rodgers , MARK

Jun 13, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Cesar Gaudin and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professional dealership with amazing staff. They..."

- Jedidiah Compton

Great professional dealership with amazing staff. They work with you to get what you need in a timely manner. Great service and they will answer any questions you have.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Gaudin, Gary Waller, Esmi Bobadilla, Chris Rodriguez, Martin Villarreal, Matthew Wallace, Antwain Malone, Lisa Cassel, Ben Jordan , N/A

May 30, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Esmi Bobadilla and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience while buying my car at Honda classic! My..."

- Banbreckyn

Great experience while buying my car at Honda classic! My salesmen was wonderful and very helpful. I enjoyed working with them, and can’t wait to buy from them again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gabarda, Esmi Bobadilla, Sofia Lewis, Jerry Davis, Lisa Cassel

May 28, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Esmi Bobadilla and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought from the Midland dealership (2 different..."

- kelley453

We have bought from the Midland dealership (2 different locations) for many years. We are on our 4th & 5th Hondas. Your service department is outstanding. One young man stands out ... David (Country) Maas. He is the best, most conscientious, professional mechanic I’ve dealt with in my 72 years. Everyone at the dealership has been wonderful. We will remain customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gabarda, David "Country" Maass, Matthew Wallace, Jessica Proto, Lisa Cassel

Apr 30, 2020

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your service experience with Matt, Jessica and the rest of the Classic Honda of Midland Service Team! Your feedback, 5-star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience when you come back. Thank you for your business. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team!"

- JLG

Best car buying experience I've ever had. It was quick and I was treated with respect through the whole process. I was never pressured and always felt like they were looking out for me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Gabarda, Mark Porter, Cesar Gaudin, Arnold Rodriguez, Erin Gabarda, Martin Villarreal, Joseph Batson

Dec 17, 2019

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Joseph Batson and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5 star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Remember we work on all makes and models with no appointment necessary gas or diesel. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my car today "

- Acosta247

Had a great experience with Honda and sales person and would recommend it to friends everyone was nice friendly and helpful Rich was the bed salesman I’ve had the pleasure to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Villarreal, Richard Hignojos

Aug 05, 2019

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Karen Fee and the Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5 star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Matt.dwall

This was the easiest process I've ever had at a dealer ship. A lot of nice helpful salesman and a very helpful finance manager. I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Porter, Cesar Gaudin, Anthony Kiefer, Esmi Bobadilla, Aaron Graham, Harlan Applin, Tom McMullin, Cecil Dela Rosa Sr, Clayton Phillips

Jul 03, 2019

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Esmi Bobadilla and the entire Classic Honda of Midland Support and Management Team! Your feedback, 5 star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We look forward to providing you with the same experience in service when you are ready. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick and friendly"

- K.garcia33

A first time buyer so everything was explained good to me and I felt like I was in good hands and I enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Gaudin, Leland Kaimimoku, Anthony Kiefer, Esmi Bobadilla, Chris Rodriguez, Keith Rodgers, Landon Bottlinger, Clayton Phillips, Lisa Shaffer

Jun 01, 2019

Classic Honda of Midland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with Esmi Bobadilla, Landon Bottlinger and the entire Classic Honda of Midland Management Team! Your feedback, 5 star review and recommendation are greatly appreciated. I am happy we have set the expectation for you on your first car purchase through transparency which will help you in the future for big ticket item purchases. We also look forward to providing you with the same experience in service. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Classic Family. In Service, Joey Gabarda Owner

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,000
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $64,000
2018 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car
2021 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Sportage car, priced at $11,206
2012 Kia Sportage
used
Mineral Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,800
2018 Honda Accord
used
Champagne Frost Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive