Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karen Grcar.
Karen Grcar
Karen Grcar at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Karen Grcar

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Karen Grcar

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"from our first visit several years it was fantastic ...."

- bizbomb

from our first visit several years it was fantastic . this dealership is the "ritz carlton "in its class of all car dealerships ! its a genuine , sincere. happy people place ! Go here ...you dont have to shop around fir better deals, service , or customer service. tony is our go to sales rep. we really appreciate him a lot !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always fair, courtesy and concerned about the needs and..."

- wynettesmile

Always fair, courtesy and concerned about the needs and wants of the customer. Willing to listen and provide valuable advise regarding your purchase or service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston

May 10, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were able to meet all of my needs. They supplied a..."

- Dabarrer

They were able to meet all of my needs. They supplied a new spare tire in place of the pump and provided new floor mats that were missing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the exact car I was looking for on Autotrader,..."

- SuddenlyNathan

I found the exact car I was looking for on Autotrader, but it was 1,100 miles away. I had to have the car. These guys gave me a no fuss deal, in fact, honored their online price and then some. I flew across country to finalize the deal and drive the car home. They had someone waiting to pick me up at the airport when my plane landed. These folks were an absolute pleasure to work with. This was my first new car purchase and they were more than willing to help every step of the way. It felt like I was dealing with a family business. Karen even called to check up on me on my 1,100 mile drive back home to Dallas. When it comes time for me to buy my next car, I will be checking to see if they have one. I could not be happier with my experience with these folks. It was 100% worth the trip. James in the finance office was another highlight of my experience. No hard sell on the extra products, and was very patient with me explaining the warranty options/features. When I was on my LONG drive home, I found a sweet little note tucked away under the gas door from Karen, my salesperson. They legitimately care about their customer’s experience. I hope I have an excuse to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Chatlos, James Preston, Matt Sims , Dan Worley

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from..."

- Pugcop

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from Preston's. They are absolutely wonderful. They are a well rounded car dealership. We have never had a bad experience. They truly care about their customers. When we are ready to replace our other vehicle we will reach out to Karen Grcar in sales and start the process. She will work hard to find what you are looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Preston, Jill Fuduric

Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We can't thank you enough for all of your business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were absolutely relentless with the lenders to..."

- lorenzoj57

These guys were absolutely relentless with the lenders to make this happen for me . In all these years of business I’ve never experienced more dedicated and determined sales people ever! I don’t remember the last time I felt more happy , then I did today when they called and said we got it! I’m recommending Preston to all my family and friends. Definitely a family oriented buisiness. Felt rite at home there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love reading that our team took great care of you and worked so hard to get you into a great vehicle! We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After almost 6 years, of buying our first new car from..."

- bschmunk

After almost 6 years, of buying our first new car from Preston. We are still treated perfectly in every way. From service to sales, never any problems . I have told our friends and family about the great service, and have sold about 5 new cars for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Topor

Mar 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

We can't thank you enough for your years of loyalty and business. The best compliment is your recommendation. Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership keeps us informed about needed services..."

- Douglas Browning

The dealership keeps us informed about needed services for our vehicle. The staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful. They picked up and dropped off our vehicle in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Doug! I love to hear you were able to take advantage of our pick up and delivery service. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased our 1st Kia - so happy hubby found Preston..."

- LV

Just purchased our 1st Kia - so happy hubby found Preston Superstore of Burton! It's really nice walking into a NO PRESSURE environment where it shows their customers come first. 'Everyone' at Preston is professional and friendly. They went above and beyond to ensure our experience finding the right vehicle went smoothly. We ended up making our purchase the last day of the month and it was really busy. The dealership stayed open several hours after the posted closing time taking care of every customer as if they had all the time in the world. Highly recommend Preston Superstore of Burton and will recommend to family & friends. Thank you Tom, Karen and James for a great experience and easy transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Barrett, James Preston , James Preston - Finance Department

Feb 01, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I am so happy you found Preston Kia too and that our team took great care of you from start to finish. We appreciate your business and welcome to the Preston family! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took such good care of us with my fiancés car that..."

- ohiosmokey

They took such good care of us with my fiancés car that after I myself hit a deer and totaled my car we refused to go anywhere else! and I just HAD to have Karen Grcar take care of me, she is just the best all around so nice and super helpful even after I was so indecisive and picky! Thank you Preston soooo much!!! 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Chatlos, Rob Bentley, Dylan Rothfuss

Nov 24, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad our team could help out after you totaled your car! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD