Karina Gonzalez
Karina Gonzalez at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Karina Gonzalez | Page 23

Express Maintenance Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.7
239 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

TOYOTA EXPRESS MAINTENANCE

4.7

239 Reviews

Write a Review

239 Reviews of Karina Gonzalez

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent job Karina Gonzales did excellent job. Explain all things to be done w/ smile and good mode. I am happy w/ my service. I will 100% will go back for I nee More

by MANLORD3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for your awesome review. Happy to hear Karina took great care of you. See you next service!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great customer service Karina was welcoming and friendly. She helped me understand the process of maintenance checkup and explained type/function/brand of wheels in detail. More

by Tiffany Chen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Services Good costumer service good agents I would like to be back for car services and I would like to refer my friends and family members More

by MOHIB.HAMRAH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junko Case , Bethany Arntzen-Garcia, Brian Butcher, Tami Matlock, Luis Mendez

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I own 2 cars from this dealer I like MAITA dealer. It always helps to solve any of my questions. I will buy the next car only here. It is also very convenient and fast to service. More

by ROMAN.BOBYLIEV
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Glubochansky, Sarah Zanze

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change Service were quick and professional. They keep you informed. Karina went above and beyond to help. My battery was low so it needed to charge and engin More

by MAISAEPAN1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Went to my sisters in the morning and noticed my guage said I had one or more tires low. Left my sisters hours later and it was still there. Drove t More

by MTHENNIS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional I love Karina ! she was so honest ,professional she took care all of needs in a timely manner and I will Definitely see her next time for any of my More

by RosaE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service this time Came in for an oil change. Get great, respectful, friendly and kind customer service. Karina explained all they were going to do and information I cou More

by Debi D
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st service I was in for our 5000 mile service, I was in and out quickly. It would have been nice if they could have washed the car :) More

by MJANTON85
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service! From start to finish in the service department it was a great experience. Karina, my service rep was very helpful in answering my questions. She is aw More

by Truckgirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
221 - 230 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,394
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,266
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,949
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
Cypress exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,543
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Ice exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,289
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $50,179
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive