Karina Gonzalez
Karina Gonzalez at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Karina Gonzalez | Page 24

Express Maintenance Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.6
234 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

TOYOTA EXPRESS MAINTENANCE

4.6

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Karina Gonzalez

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best servist ever!! I have been a Maita customer for many years and wouldn't take my cars anywhere else for service. The employees are courteous and very helpful with More

by TFT4600
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Latham, Val Valadez , Bob Picchi

Feb 26, 2018

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Maita Toyota's Service and Parts Departments extend their heartfelt thanks for your wonderful testimony. We appreciate the loyalty shown by our long-time customers and will continue to work hard for you at every visit. Thank you, Mike Latham Service Director Maita Toyota

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellently professional The staff in the service department are the best. I am anyways grated at a baffled customer and all my concerns and questions are promptly and profe More

by RAULITOGC1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for publicly recognizing Karina and her peers for the awesome job that they do every day for our valued customers. We will continue to give you the excellent service that you've come to expect during your visits. Thank you, Mike Latham Service Director Maita Toyota

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MAITA consistently provides excellent customer service. We Ttrust MAITA to service TWO Toyota Tundra trucks. They treated us so well with servicing our first truck we bought another truck. Keep up the dili More

by 19ACCORD93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Latham , Bob Picchi

Feb 26, 2018

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for trusting Maita Toyota' Service and Parts departments with both of your Tundras. We will continue to serve up the exceptional service that you deserve and have come to experience with us. Thank you, Mike Latham Service Director Maita Toyota

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to take your vehicle The Toyota employees at Auburn Blvd are very polite, helpful and courteous!! Marlon and Karina helped us with our 2 vehicles in our recent appointment More

by G.P. Nelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ossome , Marlon Nonog, Bob Picchi

Feb 25, 2018

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for being one of our multiple Toyota / multiple visiting customers. You are the reason that all of our employees strive to give exceptional service in every aspect of your ownership ( we see that you called out Ben from sales as well.) Mike Latham Service Director Maita Toyota

...
24
231 - 234 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,720
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $45,534
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive