Karina Gonzalez
Karina Gonzalez at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Karina Gonzalez

Express Maintenance Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.7
232 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

TOYOTA EXPRESS MAINTENANCE

4.7

232 Reviews

Write a Review

232 Reviews of Karina Gonzalez

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the fact that my service was done in a timely manner. All staff were very helpful and kind. I appreciate the updates while there. More

by GOSPLOVER27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good quality people. . Very nice and Professional. I will keep going there to get my car Service there More

by ARCR5758
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service caring staff. Very reliable and trustworthy. I would recommend to my friends family. More

by kaushik_bulsara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had great experience and excellent experimce with them and my car service was dine quickly More

by ANDRE.BAGHOOMIAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, excellent car care. Fast and reliable. Love coming to this dealership. Recommend to friends More

by LARSONC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and friendly service and staff provide great customer service. Haven’t had any issues since being a customer. More

by DLHUYNH05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the employee are great and behave nice with customers, also it’s clean and well organized place More

by MUS_BAREZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anytime I come to Maita, I always have a wonderful experience! The people are super nice and always willing to help in anyway they can! Shoutout Karina More

by Violet Hickman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PEDRO VALENCIA MENDOZA

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job and very professional on time good Kobe and easy to make appointments I love it More

by WENDEWESNMASERSHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been a pleasure. Promise to be done between 1and 1/2 hrs or 2 and my car was ready for me be2hrs . I am fully satisfied. More

by LDS81077
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,913
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,767
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Lunar Rock exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,322
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $41,386
2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
CVT
used 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $34,999
2021 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,999
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive