PEDRO VALENCIA MENDOZA
PEDRO VALENCIA MENDOZA at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

PEDRO VALENCIA MENDOZA

TXM ASM

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.6
95 Reviews
4.6

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of PEDRO VALENCIA MENDOZA

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario & Pedro had excellent customer service. They both kept me informed about my vehicle the entire time. You can tell they both take pride in their jobs. They both give excellent customer servi More

by JESSICA MOOMEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Cortez

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean dealership. Very friendly service advisor. Very nice ambience of the dealership. Social distancing was great. More

by JOSEPHRR_ZEPEDA67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my car at this location and have since been getting serviced at Maita Toyota. I have only had one or two minor inconveniences and am generally pleased with the service. More

by TAYLORMTEEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service oriented, friendly and compassionate. Detailed in dealing with people.Awesome job. More

by OSITAKAMALU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Be prepared to wait forever! I come here for maintenance because it's part of my extended warranty. I'm always waiting FOREVER. This time I waited over 2 hours after I was told i More

by MEGSTIRS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and friendly service and staff provide great customer service. Haven’t had any issues since being a customer. More

by DLHUYNH05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and explained everything I needed to know to make my decision. I was surprised that the tire expert didn't try to up sell me when purchasing tires. It was a very pleasant experience. Great More

by MRSCONBAKER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Cortez

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anytime I come to Maita, I always have a wonderful experience! The people are super nice and always willing to help in anyway they can! Shoutout Karina More

by Violet Hickman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Gonzalez

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job and very professional on time good Kobe and easy to make appointments I love it More

by WENDEWESNMASERSHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been a pleasure. Promise to be done between 1and 1/2 hrs or 2 and my car was ready for me be2hrs . I am fully satisfied. More

by LDS81077
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $45,534
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD