Joe Valadao
Joe Valadao at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Joe Valadao

Express Maintenance Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.6
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Express Maintenance

4.6

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Joe Valadao

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well recommended. They take their time Making sure your needs have been met with your vehicle More

by Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, efficient, and cost effective - hence the reason I drive from the opposite side of Sacramento for my vehicle repairs and maintenance. More

by MICHAEL.BUMGARDNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Maita

Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Estimate oil change one hour and it took more than one and half hour Dan I asked for is my car ready kind of hard to find it More

by JAYJSPAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job and very professional on time good Kobe and easy to make appointments I love it More

by WENDEWESNMASERSHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entrance is very clean, the service greeters are always pleasant and easy to work with, and I love their cafe.. More

by DARRINFGOSS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been a pleasure. Promise to be done between 1and 1/2 hrs or 2 and my car was ready for me be2hrs . I am fully satisfied. More

by LDS81077
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent job. Recieved quick and easy service. Will come back for future services. Great job. More

by LXTOVAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Gonzalez

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are all AWESOME. . The scheduling works with you getting in and out in a timely manner. GREAT JOB MAITA SERVICE More

by NSGUAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has great service working very good fast very good good customer service has Wonderful Experience I always take my car Toyota in Sacramento. More

by EESA UNASI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrived at the dealership right away I was checked in and the service was excellent More

by SDEO26
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,913
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,767
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Lunar Rock exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,322
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $34,999
2021 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $41,386
2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
CVT
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,999
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive