Jason Saephanh
Jason Saephanh at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Jason Saephanh

Express Maintenance Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.4
252 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

TOYOTA EXPRESS ADVISOR

4.4

252 Reviews

Write a Review

252 Reviews of Jason Saephanh

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience having my 60k visit. Maita is not concerned about having the car ready when promised. More

by CONNOLLYPRICE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job by Maita Toyota. Very easy and efficient check-in. My service advisor was outstanding in listening to my problem and explaining options beforehand and repairs when th More

by hkka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

an oil change doesn't take 3 hours . .. especially when I have an appointment. terrible turnover. More

by 24.MCJEFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to take my car for maintenance to Maita Toyota of Sacramento because I am confident that they do good work at a reasonable price. More

by CECILIASOTO947
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always professional and friendly and dont feel like they take advantage of me and what is being done on my car) More

by TACOBELLKATIE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is alway professional, friendly & above & beyond what I expect from other places. Thank you! More

by soaringwjesus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Reloza, Joe Valadao

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita has always offered me professional and courteous service from the time I purchased my new truck until now. Thank you! More

by J-PBALTAZAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and great communication. Staff is always working hard to service everyone in a timely manner. More

by RIGO3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the service the car needed, got a good estimate and timely delivery. Was also given an Uber to get back and forth while my car was being serviced. More

by DLONGMIRE570
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a very friendly with honest and professional service professionals. They provide honest advice and excellent service. More

by CALLDHALIWAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,169
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $45,534
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,715
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive