Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karla Corralejo.
Karla Corralejo
Karla Corralejo, Finance Manager, Grand Prairie Ford
4.9

Karla Corralejo

Finance Manager

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Karla Corralejo

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- Jill and Tim

Renya was extremely Professional! She worked hard helping us get the Truck and the price we wanted and could afford. Keep up the Great Work Reyna! Grand Prairie Ford is very fortunate to have such a great employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reyna Hernandez

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Sam

Grand Prairie ford welcome me and my family nice they got the best customer device they did everything for me to get the car I wanted Reyna and cesar even on the finance department with Karla she explained everything and I understand that’s why I gave them 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, amazing people!"

- lesliep5

We've only come to this place when we are in need of a car because we know we will walk out with something we enjoy and love. They are the most helpful people who will work around what you want and get there for you. Have gotten three cars from Grand Prairie Ford, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They really do care about you and your needs of a vehicle. Many thank to Jackie, Tony and Reyna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used F-250"

- Scottyman487

My salesman went way above the call and duty to sell me this truck, including driving it to my house, in a monsoon rain, to see if it fit in my carport. They also removed an after market bumper and restored the truck to original. I was very happy with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Cruz, Melissa French

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Anabelnguyen

We had the best experience ever! Our sales rep, Reyna, was very thorough with everything. Our finance process was easy as well, Karla walked us through EVERYTHING we are signing. I definitely recommend Reyna and Karla. Shout out to Salvador(the janitor) he was so nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reyna Hernandez

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- tcmmbutler

They get you in and out. No hassle and great service!! I usually dread the car buying process. I will be coming back to Grand Prairie Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Weekley, Derick Wiley

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made IT Happend!"

- Pedro Rodriguez

Very helpful with a lot of experience, No pressure and he even brought me lunch. Tremendous service with the managers and the financing managers helped me a lot. I thought it would not be possible but they did it. Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience 😁"

- Tammie

We highly recommend Willie "Wingstop" Weekly !! He made us feel at home, very knowledgeable, & truly listens to his customers needs & wants. All experiences from the time we arrived with staff including Karla Corralejo were friendly & professional. Our needs as customers who have not bought in a very long time had an overall GREAT EXPERIENCE 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Weekley

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Mustang Convertible "

- Blongbotham

She found me the car I wanted for an unbeatable price! My first Mustang Coupe Premium Convertible! There were several dealerships I had looked at and for a convertible that’s used and from 2018, no way you could beat that price! Very friendly service and quality cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Rosas, Edsel Elizondo

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blown away"

- Gawc79

I'm speechless. I'm atill recovering from a layoff. I've heard no from so many other dealers. Then I sat down with Josh "Coach" Montey. He reassured me that they could help. He and I discussed the situation, and he went and pitched it to the finance staff. He took me for a short test drive while my trade was being appraised. After returning, he pitched me their offer. "Jaw on the floor". Challenging credit. Queationable in many different ways. They got me into the vehicle i picked. And a payment I was stunned by. Not to mention, a better than expected interest rate. GO TO GRAND PRAIRIE FORD FOR YOUR NEXT CAR!!! Simple, easy, and surprising. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Montey

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results