Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kasey Curran
Kasey  Curran at Greentree Toyota
Refer Me

Kasey Curran

Business Manager

Greentree Toyota

87 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06811

Contact Me
5.0
226 Reviews
5.0

226 Reviews

Write a Review

226 Reviews of Kasey Curran

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and answered all my..."

- Umakanth.gelli

Excellent customer service and answered all my doubts,helped me with all my queries. Would recommend Greentere showroom delaer. I stay in Manchester and went there to pick my car. Thank you all 🙏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rocha

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick process Pete was helpful in making the process as..."

- npunnoose93

Quick process Pete was helpful in making the process as efficient as possible Great location

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Pete Przyborowski

Oct 13, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Toyota that I purchased from Greentree..."

- Tomas

This is my second Toyota that I purchased from Greentree Toyota. Pete (Coach) Przyborowski was very helpful with selecting my Tacoma, and Kasey Curran handled all of my financial needs. I’m very grateful and once again had a great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Przyborowski

Oct 10, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Tomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! We hope you have a great day!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and good communication during the..."

- NewTacomaOwner

Easy to work with and good communication during the process. Lots of post sale check ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Pete Przyborowski

Oct 10, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Drive safe!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership/sales team was transparent regarding ongoing..."

- John

Dealership/sales team was transparent regarding ongoing challenges in the current market. They delivered on their promises and made the actual execution of the transaction seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Przyborowski

Sep 30, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi John, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative and transparent in their transactions...."

- jomoarmstrong

Very informative and transparent in their transactions. My experience was one that ensured that i got the best deal as my finances would permit. Rick was not only friendly but very professional and he ensured that my experience would be one that has transcended that moment but will be very beneficial to me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Reid

Sep 27, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In anticipation of replacing our car which had reached..."

- Appleanny

In anticipation of replacing our car which had reached the end of its three year lease and was approaching the maximum lease extension, the thought of shopping for a new car under pressure during Covid-19 was daunting and a little scary. Greentree Toyota immediately put us at ease with their careful attention to all the details surrounding the health & safety of its customers. Rick Reid, our sales rep, guided us through the process of deciding on our next car professionally and with a great deal of patience in answering all of our endless questions. He is extremely knowledgeable about the new breed of very complex cars on the market today and took the time to explain all the bells & whistles of our car in a manner that was super easy to understand. And to get us through the many financial details of closing the deal, Jose Cordero was extremely helpful in explaining all the charges and credits. He was a valuable advocate in getting what we feel was the best deal for our needs. Buying a car from our new friends at Greentree has been a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cordero, Rick Reid

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At the time the dealership was experiencing some water..."

- Uzarski7

At the time the dealership was experiencing some water damage due to a flooding storm we had, but other than that the place was pretty well maintained and clean. Everybody was very helpful and nice here! Pete the salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Przyborowski

Sep 25, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a bad scenario into a great one! No marked up prices..."

- Tapanga

Made a bad scenario into a great one! No marked up prices with them as oppose to other nearby dealers. Will be looking forward to purchase from them again. Big shout out to Pete and Kasey!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Przyborowski

Sep 25, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Greentree Toyota!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greentree has been great, this is our second purchase..."

- DLee

Greentree has been great, this is our second purchase from them in 2 months, they have offered a good trade in amount and have been very fair with the sales price.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Przyborowski

Sep 17, 2021

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,687
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $37,721
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,987
2016 Jeep Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,567
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,787
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Galactic Aqua exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,887
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive