Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kasey Winters.
Kasey Winters
Kasey Winters at 94 Nissan of South Holland
Refer Me
4.6

Kasey Winters

Sales Consultant

94 Nissan of South Holland

16269 Van Dam Rd
South Holland, IL 60473

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Kasey Winters

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very rude and over talking me at any point. Once..."

- Cortezw922

He was very rude and over talking me at any point. Once he shows us a car that I like he runs through my credit and brings in an older different priced model vehicle. He then rudely told me “you can just leave then bye” because I ask why he ran my credit twice bringing my credit score down by 110 points. I’ve worked so hard to bring my credit up just for it to lose 110 points in a matter of 2 minutes and to be rudely kicked out based on a simple question which should have been easily answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

I’m sorry to hear about your disappointment with us, and I would like to personally assist you with making things right. Let’s get on a call and address this ASAP, we value your business. Tim Sappenfield 708-225-3731

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Establishment was very Professional the Environment..."

- shamikahopkins75 Verified Customer

This Establishment was very Professional the Environment has Great Employees and Customer Service. The Service was Quick, On Time, Convenient for an Exceptional Payment Price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joann Kimbrough, Kevin Rodriguez, Steve Chase, Deshun Jones

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the place you want to purchase your..."

- sjfavela011 Verified Customer

This dealership is the place you want to purchase your car from. The amount of care that goes into servicing your car just know your car is being well taken care of. Communication is seen. Just knowing everyone is on board to help you and your car be on the road again is all the trust anyone can ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rodriguez, Derryl Reese, Stephanie McGreal , Cashier

Sep 24, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again.Liz

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get my service here, needs to be more accurate..."

- renessewhite Verified Customer

Always get my service here, needs to be more accurate when booking appointments. Waited 2 hrs for a oil change and tire rotation. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derryl Reese

Sep 11, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

You're absolutely right! That was a little too long. I will mention to the team they need to provide customers a more accurate wait when things get backed up. Thanks for letting us know! Liz

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant "

- patricialawson33 Verified Customer

I went in with the intentions of getting something new and walked out of the dealership with what I wanted. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. All of my questions were answered and I left the dealership extremely happy. I will definitely refer a friend and family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Haddad, Jimmy Scrementi , Demetrius

Jan 13, 2020

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

We're so thrilled your time with us was amazing! We look forward to seeing you again! Remember to ask for a free car wash! Liz

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Powelchanta Verified Customer

I purchased a Jeep a week ago. Had to bring it in a week later for brakes rotors and a detailing and also be without a car for entire day. Customer service was horrible some sales representatives feel they can talk to a customer in anyway. I was sold a car that looked like someone had just turned it in garbage in car juice spills on the interior, I was told all things would be taken care of by the time I picked the car up for purchase. When I took car to service center I got there at 8:00 am to be told that the salesman left no notes stating the car needed work that nissan would cover so I then I had to leave to wait for the salesman to speak with the service center to bring the car back to be worked on. Another inconvenience then when work completed I was told I would receive a call I never received a call so I had to call once I realized it has gotten late with no communication from the dealership only to be told let them check and see where my car is and good thing I called because he was about to leave for the day. They found my car sitting at detail shop and had someone bring it to dealership only once I called. Brung car in with half tank of gas returned on quarter tank. Received car today and guess what brakes are still squeaking. Irritated and will never recommend or shop at Nissan South Holland again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 20, 2019

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Judging by your review, it looks like you’ve had a bad experience. I hope our sales manager, Brother Booker, was able to get in touch with you. We'd like to give you a free oil change to help make up for the inconvenience. Please email me at liz.sappenfield@94nissan.com so I can assist you. We hate for our customers to walk away unhappy. Regards, Liz

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at the service departments "

- Bruh Verified Customer

Warm welcome ,up front with what's happening or going to be happing with your vehicle, over all satisfied thank you 94 nissan of south Holland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Hall, Pierre Campos

Jun 29, 2019

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thanks for choosing us as your Nissan dealer and for your nice review. Liz

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s done "

- rock4baca Verified Customer

Could have been more informative on financing options as well as more explaining of warranty cost is way to high over all it was a very stressful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Haddad, Nekisha Thomas

Jun 06, 2019

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

I'm so sorry your visit was disappointing. Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make 94 Nissan of South Holland the best it can be. We'd be happy to go over options with you in greater detail. We can spend as much time as you'd like reviewing options. We want you to feel happy and safe. Please let me know when I can schedule some time for you to meet with us. Liz liz@94nissan.com

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inventory"

- aewinters03 Verified Customer

Kasey asked me what I was looking for and showed me a number of cars to choose from. I told them what kind of payment I was looking for and they got me close to that payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Haddad, Jimmy Scrementi

Apr 09, 2019

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thanks for choosing us as your dealer! We agree Kasey is pretty awesome! Liz

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Players"

- Brownies#36

I was very impressed that So Holland Dealership were very Helpful and caring to help me Make this deal on my car That i just love Thank You # So Holland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rodriguez, Nekisha Thomas, Jimmy Scrementi

Mar 27, 2019

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

We're smiling SO BIG right now! Thank you so much for putting your trust in us! Welcome to the family! Remember to come back for your free car washes for life during service hours! Liz

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $13,499
2014 Jeep Patriot
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $11,404
2016 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Sentra car
2017 Nissan Sentra
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,150
2018 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,219
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,330
2020 Nissan Versa
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD