Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katherine Stern .
Katherine Stern
Katherine Stern  at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Katherine Stern

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Katherine Stern

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katherine provides a great service and always goes the..."

- Miguel

Katherine provides a great service and always goes the extra mile!! She was always on top of things and looking after what I wanted exactly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love to hear about your experience with Katherine! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is amazing facility wise but the service..."

- Javier Franco

The dealership is amazing facility wise but the service is even better! Thanks to Katherine who did such a great job guiding me through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your experience with Katherine! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with my car purchase. There..."

- dv

I had a very good experience with my car purchase. There was no pressure, just frank discussions. Katherine Stein is the most product knowledgeable person I have experienced. She was attentive to my needs, responsive and professional. She is a valuable asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear about your experience with Katherine! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katherine Stern was amazing! She was hands down the best..."

- Brandon P

Katherine Stern was amazing! She was hands down the best salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Justin Johnson the sales manager was awesome as well! They definitely earned my business and will do so again when the time comes. HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

Jan 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your experience with Katherine! We can't wait to see you again!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katherine Stern is awesome! Very friendly and really made..."

- Adrew

Katherine Stern is awesome! Very friendly and really made me feel comfortable. By far my best experience in a dealership. They worked with us and made sure we left 100% satisfied. I’m so thankful I went to them! Thank you so much for helping my family! You have an amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear Katherine gave you the best car buying experience possible! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katherine was amazing. She got me right into the Mercedes..."

- Brandi Harris

Katherine was amazing. She got me right into the Mercedes I wanted & I was in & out of the dealership within 2 hours. She is very efficient, 10/10. Arturo was also great & helped out a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Jan 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear Katherine and Arturo were able to help you in your car buying experience! We hope to see you again soon!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and people are why we keep coming back!..."

- BJ2210

The dealership and people are why we keep coming back! Between Katherine and Edna Canales, we felt very taken care of from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez , Edna Canales

Jan 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your business! We hope to see you again soon!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katherine Stern helped us buy the Benz we were looking..."

- SN

Katherine Stern helped us buy the Benz we were looking for. She is very friendly and knowledgeable and helped decide out of three cars we picked. She responded to our inquiries promptly via text and email ( on a Sunday!). She also assisted with our special financing needs. I will highly recommend Katherine, looking for excellent customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with Katherine was excellent! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly. I would search for..."

- Browning

Very professional and friendly. I would search for Kathryn on my next car.I will also recommend her to all my friends that are interested in a Mercedes purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your experience with Katherine was great! We can't wait to see you again in the future!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katherine was the best! Do not let her go, she was one..."

- scott.hiller

Katherine was the best! Do not let her go, she was one of the best ever and we have bought lots of cars! We would ask for her every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy that Katherine was able to provide you with the best car buying experience! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,730

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,730

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,880

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$49,880