About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Johnson.
Justin Johnson
Justin Johnson, Sales Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
4.8

Justin Johnson

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Good afternoon – Why Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands? We are a privately owned dealership with a Top rating among our previous clients and peers on DealerRater.com and numerous websites. I just wanted to introduce myself. As a previous business owner, I truly know and understand the meaning of excellent customer service and building a trustworthy relationship. I took great pride in my company and staff for going above and beyond for our clients. I will do the same for you. Our dealership is very involved in the community and also in charity work in the Houston area. I’m looking forward to building a lasting and business friendly relationship together.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Real Estate Agent, Professional Golf Teacher, Former business owner

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Justin Johnson

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!!"

- RTDANSON

I visited this dealership to work on a lease for an E450 Sedan. I can't say enough great things about this dealership. Ultimately I decided to hang on to my current vehicle a bit longer. But when the time is right I will go right back to MBOTW before anywhere else. Luis the salesmen is kind, patient and KNOWLEDGABLE. Justin & Michael the sales managers are a pleasure to work with. All involved are there to earn your complete satisfaction. If you want to buy a Mercedes-Benz or a quality pre-owned vehicle I can't say enough good things about the people here. The experience and treatment I received has made an impact I won't forget about. I will be sure to tell all of my friends about the A+++ experience I had with each and every person I met at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Wow! It's not often that we get a review from a customer who decided not to purchase from us (yet). Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for recognizing some of our wonderful employees by name. We look forward to helping you purchase a vehicle in the future.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Mercedes-Benz Dealership"

- afahmad01

I have been purchasing luxury cars for a long time. This is by far the best Mercedes-Benz dealership when it comes to best price, best service and best customer experience. My favorite sales person is Anthony Surface. Justin will make a deal that you can't refuse. I shopped around everywhere but no one could match what Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your review. I'm thrilled that we have exceeded your expectations. Happy New Year, and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service of luxury, Luxury of convenience "

- Rmjohnson5j

I was only dropping off a car for my daughter, but with a service advisor, Mike, that is this remarkable you realize you want to do business here. MBOTW sets the industry standard, thank you to Anthony S. for making buying a new car fun again. Looking forward to doing business here for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. I am very pleased that you had wonderful experiences in both service and sales. Thank you for your continued loyalty!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Compassionate, hard working, leaving no stone unturned"

- Mrs. Bannon

Arturo and Kriss patiently LISTENED to what my daughter needed in a vehicle to feel safe enough to drive again (just a week ago she lost her car in a bad accident). Care and compassion were VERY evident during the entire process. All options were presented. We started off wanting a pre-owned vehicle. We feel in love with one car, then made a complete 180 degree turn, interested in leasing a new vehicle instead. No matter what we wanted and how many times we changed our minds, Kriss jumped immediately to the next scenario: no problem, no judgment, no complaints... pure, unselfish patience. Honestly, the patience and understanding of a father, NOT a salesperson. The entire experience felt like a warm hug!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Kriss Arbury

Aug 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am so glad that Kriss and Arturo provided an exceptional experience for you. The world needs more customer service experiences that feel like a warm hug!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Sismondot

This dealership & their staff, especially Kriss, Justin & Harry, made leasing a Mercedes easy & enjoyable! They are true to their word & are very knowledgeable about their product. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury, Harry St Clair

Jul 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and recognize our exceptional employees individually. What a compliment! Thank you for your loyalty.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- GreenHell2018

I live out in West Houston, and am more than willing to make the drive to continue to buy and service my cars at MBOTW. They give you the time that I find you don't get at the inner city dealers. The same people have been there for the last 2-1/2 years when I've bought my 3 cars. Too many people to thank, but Kriss, Justin, Joe... Paula in Finance, and the service guy's who have helped me are too numerous to mention! All have been proactive and have a great, helpful attitude. Thanks again for everything, MBOTW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

What a wonderful review of so many of our employees. We strive to provide exceptional service, and we value your loyalty, especially since that's quite a drive for you! Thank you, and have a wonderful 4th of July!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowlagable and answered all questions"

- jimmy1952

Great Service Great friendly attitude Prompt and we received our car in a short period time from when we walked through the door Clean and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- britanyp97

Kriss was amazing and got me exactly what I wanted. Didn’t try to sell me short just to get something off the lot. He offered something even better, and had it shipped to me. Painless process. Stand up guy! Paula and Justin were amazing too! Awesome group of people. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Kriss Arbury

Mar 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Kriss is awesome, and I'm glad that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for taking the time to share that experience. When you need your first service, I think you will find that our Service Department is outstanding as well. We look forward to providing many such experiences.

Mar 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We love it when are able to provide an exceptional experience for guests. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue to serve you in the future.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the best! "

- Sp1111

I am very impressed with the quality of service of this dealership and Kriss Arbury their sales specialist and what they did for me! Kriss went beyond and above to make sure I was happy and pleased with the terms of the purchase. I will recomend this guys 1000%! Forget about the people at Greenway with their ridiculous attitude. Thank you Justin Johnson for your kind gift to my little daughter! She is sooo happy with her new toy car!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Kriss Arbury , Doug Farmer - great job!

Dec 19, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands. We strive to delight our customers, and I am so glad that Kriss and Justin did that for you. Happy holidays to you and your family!

Dec 11, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your experience at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands. I'm so happy that we were able to delight both you and your daughter. Happy holidays, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Custom order from Stuttgart - AWESOME"

- steveseiler

I worked with Nelson Sioson at Mercedes Benz of The Woodlands to build my custom ordered 2018 E400 Cabriolet. The dealership worked to "move up" the production schedule for me and I received the vehicle significantly ahead of schedule which was greatly appreciated. The vehicle was prepped perfectly and after an appreciated "operator's class" we were off in our new cabriolet. I appreciated the professionalism exhibited by all members of the MBoTW team as well as the personal visit from Bob Milner, the owner. Thanks everyone. Steve & Suzanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Bob Milner, Nelson Sioson

Nov 30, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at MBOTW. I am so glad that you are happy with your new cabriolet and our customer service. We hope to continue to delight you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435