Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Johnson.
Justin Johnson
Justin Johnson at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Johnson

New Car Manager

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Good afternoon – Why Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands? We are a privately owned dealership with a Top rating among our previous clients and peers on DealerRater.com and numerous websites. I just wanted to introduce myself. As a previous business owner, I truly know and understand the meaning of excellent customer service and building a trustworthy relationship. I took great pride in my company and staff for going above and beyond for our clients. I will do the same for you. Our dealership is very involved in the community and also in charity work in the Houston area. I’m looking forward to building a lasting and business friendly relationship together.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Real Estate Agent, Professional Golf Teacher, Former business owner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Justin Johnson

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After I took delivery of my used Lexus LS460, I took it..."

- Hans

After I took delivery of my used Lexus LS460, I took it back for some service work and Aaron and his team did a phenomenal job. Super accurate and very accommodating to my needs. I fully recommend this dealership. Thank you Aaron, Justin and Martin who made this a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Korn , Aaron

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your kind words and love to hear that both sales and service departments were able to live up to your expectations! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I just purchased a used car, and we must say..."

- Hans

My wife and I just purchased a used car, and we must say from first contact to home delivery, this experience was excellent. Special thanks to Martin our sales consultant and Justin his manager. Thank you Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Korn

Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Martin! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katherine Stern was amazing! She was hands down the best..."

- Brandon P

Katherine Stern was amazing! She was hands down the best salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Justin Johnson the sales manager was awesome as well! They definitely earned my business and will do so again when the time comes. HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Stern

Jan 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your experience with Katherine! We can't wait to see you again!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Johnson personally pre-prepared the documents and..."

- chuckjohnson.johnson

Justin Johnson personally pre-prepared the documents and brought them to my work for signing. He immediately greeted me when I arrived at the dealership (he offered to deliver the car to me) and made sure the G Wagon was available. He took a quick ride with me and showed me some features that he added. December 11th was an outstanding experience at MB of the Woodlands. Justin is professional and extremely knowledgeable. When you go, ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your review! We love to hear that your experience with Justin was outstanding! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying a car from this dealership, second..."

- store18182004

Second time buying a car from this dealership, second time being humbled by the experience of dealing with so many great individuals in every department. Rosario F. is our sales Lady and we will use her again when the time comes. Michael L. , & Justin J. made the deal a breeze, Paula A. made the paperwork easy. Nellie M. familiarized us with the functions inside and out of the vehicles. We love the cleanliness and professionalism of this dealership. We highly recommend, Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are ecstatic to hear that everyone you came in contact with was able to provide you with great service! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trent was awesome. Very transparent about what he could..."

- petempj

Trent was awesome. Very transparent about what he could do. Deal was fair and feel like it was a win for both parties. I will be back for future Mercedes purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Trent Hjuler

Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that Trent was able to help you find an great car! We can't wait to see you in the future!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will never shop anywhere else!"

- MichelleCox1621

I cannot say enough positive things about the team at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands. Our salesman, Marcos Morales felt more like a friend by the time we were done with the purchase. His professionalism exudes in everything he does and this is the first time in our life that we could say buying a car was a pleasant experience. Marcos has excellent communication skills and even shared video updates on the process as a few cosmetic updates were handled on our vehicle prior to purchasing.  Also special thanks to Justin Johnson who helped ensure our vehicle was in tip top shape before we took it off the lot. Fantastic team, we won't be shopping elsewhere in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 week ago I purchased my dream car with the help of..."

- Roxana Boscaneanu

1 week ago I purchased my dream car with the help of Diego Aramayo and the team from Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands. From the very beginning Diego made sure that my family and I were taken good care of. He provided impeccable customer service and went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and content from the moment we walked in till we left the dealership. He stayed past his work schedule to help us out and answer all of our questions. He also followed up with me a few days afterwards to make sure I was still happy with the car and that everything was in order. I highly recommend this dealership. They truly live up to their great reputation. I am beyond excited to be part of the family! Thank you Diego Aramayo, Michael Lilley and Mercedes Benz - Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone involved was all about making me happy and..."

- geofizzSD

Everyone involved was all about making me happy and comfortable with my purchase. Shout out to my very patient sales guy Diego Aramayo, and his entire team for a fun and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Aramayo

Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. Our team strives to be the best of the best and to make your experience exceptional! Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family.

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny Hiotis was an excellent salesperson. Manny made..."

- Mindytx

Manny Hiotis was an excellent salesperson. Manny made the process very smooth and closed the transaction quickly. I would recommend him as a salesperson to work with when shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Manny Hiotis

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,730

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,730

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,575

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,575

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $49,880

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$49,880