About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erich Beasley.
Erich Beasley
Erich Beasley, Sales Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
5.0

Erich Beasley

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Though I have spent a large part of my life in the Houston area, I'm originally from Louisiana. I graduated from LSU in 2008 and moved to Chicago shortly there after. I loved my time in the city, but after my wife became pregnant with our second child we decided it was time to move back to the Houston area to be closer to family. Growing up, cars were a constant conversation, specifically European sport and touring cars. I have a deep love and interest for Mercedes Benz and the Mercedes AMG brands. I pride myself on my indepth knowledge of the features and functions that our amazing vehicles have to offer. That being said, for the vast majority of my life I was not selling cars or even working in this industry, I was on the customers side of the table. I want to assist you in choosing the car that is perfect for YOU and aim to foster life long relationships with my clients.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Certified

Sprinter Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Erich Beasley

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making car buying easy"

- Yetty

The team at MB of TW made it easy and efficient in deciding what model was best for us and then facilitated making it happen. We have been BMW loyal for over 20 years. With a new driver in the house we were looking for another car and were going to buy a BMW, however, the experience with the that dealership was less than satisfactory. We decided to look at a few other dealers, Mercedes, Audi and Cadilliac. The reception, attention to details, working to get the options we needed were unparalleled. The purchase and delivery were efficient and on point. Will definitely go back. Thanks, Erich, Mike and Harry for making it happen. Of course, my wife love the bow on the car. Nice touch for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry St Clair, Michael Lilley

Jan 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad that we provided you with exceptional service in helping you to purchase your new vehicle. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family, and happy new year!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exquisite"

- AHaruna

We had an ML350 and kids were growing up - soccer, sports and their friends to convey around. So it was time for a roomier family wagon, and the MGS model was the logical vehicle that we landed on., so the next generation would continue the MBenz family tradition. It was a painstakingly delightful process to work on and pick up the car - thanks to the professionalism and help of the team at MBenz Woodlands that we worked with. After sales service is exquisite and the kiddos look forward to visiting the dealership where they are made to feel right at home with refreshments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Joe Drago

Jan 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so glad that the whole family loves the vehicle and coming to visit us at the dealership. I hope we continue to wow you in the future. Happy New Year!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Cars and a Vacation"

- fug

We selected the European Delivery program. I was somewhat apprehensive about driving in Europe, but the Apple Car Play made it a snap. It turned out to be a very memorable vacation. I purchased two cars at this time. The only problem in the purchase was the delivery time. The new model release from Germany was a bit of a problem. But the dealership was very accommodating through the transaction. My salesman was Erich Beasley. His sales method is no pressure, very laid back and easy going. He is very knowledgeable of the product lines. It is nice to ask a detailed question and get an answer that is right and not, "let me check on that".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Make that vehicles!

Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Wow, I bet that European delivery was quite an experience! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and to recognize so many of our employees that helped you along the way to purchase your vehicles. Thank you for your patience regarding the German release of the new model; that was nerve wracking for a number of people. Erich, himself, has done the European delivery previously, and I'm sure he was very knowledgeable about the process. Thank you for your continued loyalty, and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Felicia

The customer service at this location was outstanding! Erich was so helpful & informative on with the purchase of our new G-Wagon. We left very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope you love your new G Wagon.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erich is very patient and well informed."

- LPORTER

This is our first time buying a pre-owned car. Erich patiently answered all our concerns. He also informed us of all the "perks" of buying our vehicle with Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands. Over-all our experience was good including going through financing with Paula. Thanks Erich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Anthony Walding

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service from All departments"

- ashleyf

Everyone at the dealership was outgoing, friendly and easy to work with. I work in sales myself and was dreading the experience of purchasing a new vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised that nobody tried to hard sell me into something they thought I should buy. I absolutely love my new car and the experience I had at Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernice McEuen, Paula Alpha, Arturo Gutierrez , David Gonzalez

May 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad that we provided you with an exceptional purchasing experience, and I hope we continue to delight you in the future.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Kimberly Jones

My husband and I came in late on a Saturday evening and decided to purchase while we were there. Erich and Paula stayed well beyond their service hours to accommodate us and work with us. They provided a comfortable and seamless purchase. We appreciated their willingness to work with us at such a late hour and to make the best possible deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Experience to REMEMBER!"

- Shirley S.

My experience can be described in one word - PHENOMENAL! From the purchase to driving off the showroom floor - Erich, Arturo, Nic were GREAT! Shirley S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Nic Botusan

Feb 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you, Shirley, for your glowing review! We aim to provide exceptional service, and I am so glad that your had an excellent experience with us.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Gabe

Kriss was just a generally good person whose desire was to give this potential customer a good experience and trust that are very rare in salesmen. All through it was a great experience and a lasting positive impression.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buting Experience "

- Jack1111

The Sales Rep Erich Beasley made buying my new Mercedes so easy. He was very knowledgeable about the E Class and tool his time in searching for a car that meant my expectations. Erich, as well as the other staff members, were professional, courteous, and patient. I would definitely recommend Erich to all my friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez , David Gonzales

Aug 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business! We're proud to have you as a customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435