Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erich Beasley.
Erich Beasley
Erich Beasley at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Erich Beasley

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Though I have spent a large part of my life in the Houston area, I'm originally from Louisiana. I graduated from LSU in 2008 and moved to Chicago shortly there after. I loved my time in the city, but after my wife became pregnant with our second child we decided it was time to move back to the Houston area to be closer to family. Growing up, cars were a constant conversation, specifically European sport and touring cars. I have a deep love and interest for Mercedes Benz and the Mercedes AMG brands. I pride myself on my indepth knowledge of the features and functions that our amazing vehicles have to offer. That being said, for the vast majority of my life I was not selling cars or even working in this industry, I was on the customers side of the table. I want to assist you in choosing the car that is perfect for YOU and aim to foster life long relationships with my clients.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Certified

Sprinter Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Erich Beasley

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erich and David were extremely accommodating with walking..."

- The Peppers

Erich and David were extremely accommodating with walking us through our custom ordered GLE350. El made the "check out" process easy, and gave us time to think through decisions privately. We highly recommend MBOTW. We are HIGHLY impressed with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez , El (in finance)

Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear about your experience with our sales and finance teams. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She is very friendly and i love the environment and the..."

- Poonamkhadka5

She is very friendly and i love the environment and the service they have. I would recommend this dealership for you new car❤️. Plz do visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Stern

Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We love to hear your experience was great! We hope to see you again soon!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi my experience with Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands was..."

- ebonimallett

Hi my experience with Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands was very professional and efficient. I never experienced such great customer service from all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Hjuler , Paula Alpha

Oct 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with great customer service! We hope to see you again soon!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove 3 and half hours to your dealer, and it was worth..."

- Adamawad

I drove 3 and half hours to your dealer, and it was worth it. You guys are professional with good experience, loved dealing with you all, you guys made me comfortable and welcoming all the time, with beautiful and advanced showroom, every one did their job the way it supposed to be and more, Thank you very much for everything you provided, Good deal . 👍 BTW this is my 10th mercedes I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable Team "

- klayne

Erich and his team did a great job of helping me decide on my next car and guiding me through the process. They made purchasing a car quick, enjoyable and comfortable. Thanks again, Kevin L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership and very professional staff"

- Happy Customer

Erich Beasly was very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership and Erich to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernice McEuen, Joe Drago

Feb 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review...So glad that Erich was able to take of your needs. Welcome to Mercedes- Benz of the Woodlands family!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful dealership and a great staff. Erich is very..."

- Krismedina

Beautiful dealership and a great staff. Erich is very knowledgable about the products. He is a hard worker and very dedicated to the best experience for the client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A different kind of dealership. "

- EdmondATX

Great salesman and dealership, One of the first times I went to a dealer and didn't feel like walking out. Every employee I've talked with is super friendly and professional. No need to pester the shopper because they know they're not just selling a car or a service but an experience and hopefully, future experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming to the rescue "

- ThomZ4

My younger son wrecked his car coming home for a holiday.We needed a replacement fast since he had to get back to school and have reliable transportation too. I called Erich and he came to the rescue like a champ. .It took a lot of worry and stress off my shoulders. He is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erich Beasley is the best! I have just finalized the..."

- Todd007

Erich Beasley is the best! I have just finalized the purchase on my 5th vehicle from him an A220. His amazing knowledge of all things Mercedes keeps me coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585