Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kathleen Nolan.
Kathleen Nolan
Kathleen Nolan at Sayville Ford
Refer Me
4.3

Kathleen Nolan

BDC Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Kathleen Nolan

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service, 50k 19 f150 5.0 ford rattles on..."

- getithelp

Horrible service, 50k 19 f150 5.0 ford rattles on aceleration after 4k miles and that is alledgely normal. First and last Ford after 50 years. It's been there 6 times for the same thing.everyone hears it but can't fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Hello Mr. Sferrazza, Ford Motor Company and Sayville Ford stand behind our Ford vehicles. If you have an issue with your vehicle please bring it back so it can be addressed. We will do our best to verify any concern that is not normal and make the appropriate repairs. Our service department phone number is 631-567-3800. Thank you, Clifford Korade 631-589-4800 ext.135

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service from beginning to end!"

- clopinto510

After trying to contact my previous dealer for a good amount of time, I reached out to Sayville Ford. Erin answered right away and helped me connect to Tiago Azevedo, and within a day, we had a deal! John Bracken in the finance department was great as a newbie to the dealership and we got through with very few snags! I did have a question afterwards and John called me to explain and I was fully satisfied with that as well. On a side note, we had to fill in an online application and literally within minutes received an e-mail AND a call from Kathleen asking how she could help. When we told her we were already all set, she was happy to hear it and we joked about getting a round of applause when we came in to pick up the car. Sure enough, Erin came down and clapped for us! Too funny! Need a car? Go to Sayville Ford for sure! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Spare, Tiago Azevedo, John Bracken , Erin, who answered my first call! - Excellent!

Jun 25, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super service, great car! Didn’t matter that we are in..."

- fzshw4

Super service, great car! Didn’t matter that we are in the middle of a pandemic. Marianna and Kathleen were able to get us the right vehicle at the right price. Tom made the financing process quick and painless. Plan to go back in a few weeks for another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Thomas Lumley

Jun 07, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review. Enjoy your new vehicle.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna is very helpful and made choosing our new ride..."

- Dancer03

Marianna is very helpful and made choosing our new ride easy!!! Ask for her when looking to buy!! Tom made the financing easy and Kathleen also helped make our choice easy! Thank you Sayville Ford and your friendly staff We love the Escape it’s our second one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Thomas Lumley

Mar 26, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be happier with my purchase and with my..."

- cdsexton628

I couldn't be happier with my purchase and with my experience. Marianna, Kathleen and Rose are so knowledgeable and easy to work with! I have never enjoyed car shopping before now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the review. Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- jfba5

From the first phone call when we spoke with Kathleen, to Rob Tarnowski and on to Adam we couldn't be more pleased with the service. Rob was so helpful, answered all our questions and respected our price bracket. He was very patient and left us feeling very confident purchasing our car from Sayville Ford. The price that is advertised are the actual price. No bait and switch here. Adam handled all the financing and we left with our car in a matter of hours! We highly recommend Rob and Sayville Ford to all of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski, Adam Diaz

Jun 27, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna is the best!"

- kathleencosta

Marianna Lomuto is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with! And Tom Lumley in finance made everything so easy! I will Definitely recommend to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Paul Jutting, Charles Ricottoni, Thomas Farrell, Thomas Lumley, Nicholas Calandrino

Jan 08, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the review. Enjoy your new vehicle, Clifford A. Korade VP & Sayville Ford team

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mariana is the best!"

- FrankiesDad

I never go anywhere else but Sayville Ford for my vehicles. Marianna set me up with a beautiful F150 and I love it! She made it quick and painless and the price was unbeatable. Thanks Marianna and Sayville Ford for another excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto , Karen in finance

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!"

- keeepin_it_me

I recently bought my 2015 Ford Explorer sport from Marianna. She was absolutely amazing and super wonderful and pleasant to work with. She was able to answer all of my questions in full detail and took the time to make sure I understood all parts of the sale. I would definitely recommend anyone to go see her for their next lease or purchase! I also had the pleasure of working with Steven in finance who helped me with all the documentation for the purchase. He explained all the warranties but did not push me to buy. He was super friendly and was able to answer all my questions about each document I had to sign. This is my second purchase from Sayville ford. I keep going back because of the friendly and professional staff! Thank you Sayville ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Paul Jutting, Steven Massaro

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real professional "

- Spanky

Serviced my escape in no time make sure your comfortable while waiting for your car had s couple of questions they were more than happy to help me with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for servicing with us. We appreciate your business, Clifford A Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,689

2018 Ford Edge

$22,689

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,989

2020 Ford Edge

$34,989

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car

2020 Ford Transit-250

Call for Price

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,875

2020 Ford Transit-250

$38,875

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,220

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,220