Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kathleen Nolan.
Kathleen Nolan
Kathleen Nolan at Sayville Ford
Refer Me
4.3

Kathleen Nolan | Page 2

BDC Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Kathleen Nolan

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth sailing "

- Chrisf1153

Tony Aiello was so helpful, patient, and all around nice guy. He made our experience of getting out of one lease and into another so smooth. I’d recommend tony to anyone and everyone. It didn’t end with tony, Thomas Lumley made the finance part so easy and stress free. He was very friendly and kind. John was so friendly and nice from the parts department. Also anyone else we encountered at the sayville ford facility were so nice and friendly. I would highly recommend coming to sayville if you have the opportunity to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello, Thomas Lumley , John from parts

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, not stressful, very compassionate."

- MoZo1102

I went to sayville ford not knowing what to expect, a little apprehensive. Upon arrival I was made to feel comfortable. I was coming from newins ford where things did not go as expected. Thanks Paul and the amazing team at sayville for making this happen. See you in 3 years😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Su , Some nice gentleman from ford credit.

Jun 03, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and your business as well. We highly appreciate it. Tom Farrell Sales Manager Sayville Ford

May 24, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Explore

Luis didn't sell me a car, he sold himself, and the rest was history. Their whole team was professional, no high pressure, no gimmicks, just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Calvo

Apr 26, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 ford f150"

- HUNTER7409 Verified Customer

Bought my truck from them a week ago, great place...got to the point nice and quick, was in and out in under 2 hrs. Got me the best price in town and can't say anything better about lisa she was easy to deal with and very freindly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you, We appreciate your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

2
11 - 14 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,130

2020 Ford Escape

$22,130

used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $20,946

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$20,946

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,190

2021 Ford F-150

$45,190

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $63,760

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$63,760

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,595

2021 Ford F-150

$64,595