Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kathryn Bitter.
Kathryn Bitter
Kathryn Bitter, Pre-Owned Sales Consultant kbitter@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont
5.0

Kathryn Bitter

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant kbitter@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont

103 Frederick Rd
Thurmont, MD 21788

Contact Me

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant 301-637-4682 kbitter@criswellauto.com Hello there, my name is Kathryn Bitter, a self–driven and compassionate Sales Consultant on the Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and Pre-Owned team! Though I may be new to the sales world, I have been in customer service and hospitality for 10 years. I joined the Criswell team in September of 2017. I have spent half of my life living in New York as well as Delaware, but I now call Thurmont, Maryland my home. When I am not at work you can typically find me spending quality time with my family. Most importantly I am mother to the world's sweetest and most rambunctious boy. I look forward to being able to help you with your current car search because at Criswell, We Are Driven By You!

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Kathryn Bitter

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kathryn beat out 4 other dealerships! TYSM "

- Marydon

Expedience, friendliness, detail is Kathryn's expertise. She listened well, pulled up the right car & sha-ZAM!! we bought it. We had gone to 4 other dealerships, Kathryn got the sale!!Her explanation about the vehicle was greatly appreciated. Kathryn is both delightful & charming ... you couldn't ask for a better representative to assist you in your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

It's exciting to see that your car buying event with Kathryn was all that you expected and more! It's our pleasure to offer an amazing purchasing process from beginning to end and we appreciate your wonderful review of your visit to Criswell of Thurmont

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- dkessel

Kathryn answered all my questions promptly & thoroughly before I could visit the Criswell lot. Upon meeting Kathryn to test drive and purchase she was very friendly and continued to be thorough and helpful throughout the process. The entire Criswell staff was tremendous from start to finish. Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seitz, Andy Russo

Jul 09, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Customer satisfaction is important to us, and we are happy to see that you were pleased with the outstanding support Kathryn provided throughout your recent buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any other questions about your new vehicle!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Yofavoritedunkinchick

I don't think I've ever had so much fun buying a car. Kathryn makes buying a car so easy and she make sure you are in the car that you want and that best suits you definitely recommend her. She is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Levy

May 20, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

It's exciting to read that you had such an enjoyable car buying experience at Criswell of Thurmont! Kathryn and our other team members make it a priority to help you find the best vehicle that suits your needs and budget from among the impressive selection available on our lot. Thanks again for sharing your recommendations.

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- Jfrey38

My husband and I were just “looking” at new vehicles and getting prices to decide what we wanted. Kathryn was very helpful and not pushy like most car sales people. She was understanding and able to work with my husband and I to find a new vehicle to match our price range and other aspects that we were looking for in a new vehicle. What I liked most was that she didn’t pressure us into buying. I highly recommend working with her! Thanks Kathryn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

It's super to see that Kathryn and Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont were a great fit for your automotive needs! We value your business and appreciate the great feedback.

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- Santos6

We had a great experience trading in our Truck for a new Dodge Durango to fit our family of 6. Kathryn and her supervisors worked so hard to help get us a deal that would work. We would recommended her and this dealership over and over again! I’m not sure we will ever buy a vehicle from anywhere else ever again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gerlach , Michael Jordan

Jan 23, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont. It's wonderful to see that our friendly and capable team was able to help with your automotive needs. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- M Kinna

We purchased a used Town & Country from Criswell in Thurmont and we had such great service from everyone on the team. The vehicle was priced great and the extended warranty options were awesome. Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pintzow , Andy in Finance

Jan 02, 2019

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

We're thrilled to see that you had an exceptional buying experience while working with the staff at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont! We value your business and look forward to your next visit with us.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Trackhawk "

- Dennie

Had a great experience purchasing a new Jeep from Kathryn. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian sales manager

Nov 30, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Thanks for the positive review and the recommendations! We're happy to see that you had a great buying experience while working with Kathryn at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Sherman

Kathryn was awesome to work with. She answered any and all questions timely. Her supervisor Brian was also very helpful when needed. The price was right and the customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

Customer satisfaction is important to us and we are thrilled to see that your purchasing event at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont was an awesome experience! We value your business and look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Scatpack"

- Tripp215

Great Dealership. I drove from Philadelphia to Maryland for a great priced vehicle. I was assisted by Kathryn who was great. I told her I didn't want to drive down for nothing and she went above and beyond to help me get into my vehicle. The business staff was great, and everyone was very helpful. Great dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith

Jun 25, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

We're so glad you found the vehicle you were looking for at our dealership! Kathryn and the entire sales team at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM are dedicated to offering a great buying experience. It's fantastic to know that your drive to Criswell Thurmont was well worth it! We hope you'll keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Hans Bergman

Randy was amazing. Supported Kathryn on making a deal happen and all around great win win for all. John Spicer. Was very straight forward but has a great personality that gets you through the boring but all import paperwork. Kathryn was amazing see my other review for here support on the whole journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith, John Spicer

May 09, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont responded

We are so glad to hear that your car buying experience at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Thurmont was a win-win! It's great to know that Kathryn, Randy, and John exceeded your expectations. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$77,590

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,384

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$77,998

2018 Ram 2500

$58,498

2018 Dodge Challenger

$63,808

2019 Ram 1500

$40,362

2019 Dodge Durango

$31,644

2019 Ram 1500

$46,886